She dosnt know how to cook !! (Page 14)

Date: 07-11-2010 4:14 pm (13 years ago) | Author: BRIGHT CHUKWUDI IFUNANYACHI ES
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 18
- bittersweet at 10-11-2010 08:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ngeri1 on 10-11-2010 07:18 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on  9-11-2010 11:42 AM
Quote from: uchex on  9-11-2010 11:31 AM
Wat is dis world turnin 2 in d name of civilization..imagine some chics sayin dey would show their husband d oven..well i kno they re makin som of dis silly statements jus 4 d purpose of notioriety..dem no born most of dem well make their husband food never ready b4 e com bck frm work,.,una kno na,,no fumble... The truth is bitter but i go still talk am..there is going 2 be problem in any marriage d wife can't cook..imagine ur husband friends comin 2 visit him nd u dish dem a nonsense food,nw tell me if ur husband would be proud of u as a wife after u don fall e hand...jus try 2 put urself in d man's shoe n reason if it make any sense..
@all wives in d house> will u leave d front of dat computer n go straight 2 d kitchen 2 cook 4 ur husband..later u guyz would be complain dat ur husband don't come home 4 lunch..*hiss*..rubbish... Thank u

Pal,as long as you don't really know a person, don't jump in making foolish statements as that one!
If I say a thing, u can be sure I can do it!
I don't take craps from any guy in this world! Never did, never will!
If  u don't believe it,that's your problem, but plz abstain yourself from making those kind of comments!
Angry Angry Angry

Lol it appears as though we share the same stance. Personally, I am on the professional track so that whole role of the domestic doesn't suit me. I am not one of those meant to be in the kitchen women and would never marry a fool that possesses that mentality. Lol at the people considering that the influence of Westernization. Being born and raised in the States may have skewed my mindset but only promoting the fact that women are not confined to the four walls of a kitchen. Of course, both parties in a marriage are expected to contribute in certain ways..but I am not one for conformity and one-track mind thought processes which is what you see all over these nonsense forums. For me its purely comedy.

I got u,my dear!
The thing is,when I do something, I do it with much love,and I do it because I want to, and not from obligation!
So if I know that I put time and effort in something which I've done for u,and u're throwing your discontentness
in my face,then I don't have other choice then to invite u to the gas cooker!

Posted: at 10-11-2010 08:04 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 10-11-2010 08:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: uchex on 10-11-2010 07:50 AM
The truth is bitter but i would still say it..nd if u don't like it it's ur headache..like i'av said b4,,as i'm sayin nw,,like i would still say later "there is going 2 be problem in any home dat d wife can't cook" d only exception 2 dis rule is maybe if u re nt frm Africa...period
@bittersweet ok,,u say wat u mean n mean wat u say right??..noted

Yes,I'm not from Africa,but I didn't say that I can't cook,but that if I know that I've done my best and u don't appreciate it...
..the gas cooker is waiting for u!
That's all!

Posted: at 10-11-2010 08:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kayfem at 10-11-2010 08:57 AM (13 years ago)
Nothing do her now
Posted: at 10-11-2010 08:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 10-11-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-11-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 10-11-2010 09:59 AM (13 years ago)
Cheesy thats your cross man

Posted: at 10-11-2010 09:59 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy40 at 10-11-2010 10:47 AM (13 years ago)
IF I MARRY SUCH LADY, I TEACH HER HOW TO COOK. AM A GOOD COOK.
Posted: at 10-11-2010 10:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Teeteeylaryor at 10-11-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago)
good for you

Posted: at 10-11-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 10-11-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago)
IF I MARRY SUCH LADY, I WILL TEACH HER SOMETHING ELSE NOT ONLY FOOD

Posted: at 10-11-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adewalefisayo at 10-11-2010 12:16 PM (13 years ago)
simple. she goes back to her mum for two months of intensive training!
Posted: at 10-11-2010 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Teeteeylaryor at 10-11-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adewalefisayo on 10-11-2010 12:16 PM
simple. she goes back to her mum for two months of intensive training!
didn't you court her for you to have know wat she's good at and not......
i bet you won't dear send her back.........

Posted: at 10-11-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- atamajim at 10-11-2010 01:55 PM (13 years ago)
even if she cooks well, i'll stil teach her how to cook my favorite delicacy the way my mother do it.... :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 10-11-2010 01:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teeteeylaryor at 10-11-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
you have to forget the way your mother cook and adhere to her own system of cooking....or just complain but not comparing her food wit your mom's

Posted: at 10-11-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 10-11-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago)
let her ask the hubbys mum what the hubby like to eat and how to prepaire it...it not a shame indeed it show care

Posted: at 10-11-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 10-11-2010 03:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  9-11-2010 09:52 AM
Quote from: omorewa on  7-11-2010 05:06 PM
before it is olobe loni oko but now olowo loni oko........... before guys look for lady with cooking skills but nowadays it all about money.. if a lady get money but no cooking skills guys will go for her.. that is why there are many eateries and buka around Undecided

You have said it all

thanx jare sis

Posted: at 10-11-2010 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 10-11-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 10-11-2010 02:24 PM
you have to forget the way your mother cook and adhere to her own system of cooking....or just complain but not comparing her food wit your mom's

Na wey the wahala dey be that.
Posted: at 10-11-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- do4sure at 10-11-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dee4evr on  9-11-2010 01:36 PM
Let her go and learn. there is nobody that was born a good cook. we all learn at one time or the other. So let no lady be ashamed to go and learn from those who know how to cook. They can also get good cook books and try their hands on them.

And you guys should know that .................................obe to dun, owo lopa. so put down good money always if you want good food.
IF YOU ARE A BAD COOK EVEN IF YOU WERE GIVEN A COUNTRY ANNUAL BUDGET, YOUR COOK WILL STILL BE A DISASTER.THERE IS A BIG DIFFERENCE BETWEEN EXPENSIVE DISH AND A GOOD PREPARED DISH
Posted: at 10-11-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 10-11-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmm

Posted: at 10-11-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 10-11-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
Gbam
Posted: at 10-11-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tufine4life at 10-11-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
simple, register her in a catering school
Posted: at 10-11-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mydicksweet at 10-11-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 10-11-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 18