How Good Samaritan died mediating between man and wife (Page 2)

Date: 08-11-2010 10:54 am (13 years ago) | Author: Aliuniyi lawal
1 [2] 3 4
- Pepesy at 9-11-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
R.I.P
Posted: at 9-11-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Alex11 at 9-11-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago)
This story is a lesson to every body Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-11-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- fafas at 9-11-2010 07:33 PM (13 years ago)
Couples fight  ends on the Bed. I wish he had known it. ah!!!  Rest in peace bros.
Posted: at 9-11-2010 07:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bafyguy at 9-11-2010 08:34 PM (13 years ago)
R I P
Posted: at 9-11-2010 08:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 9-11-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm so sorry poor you
Posted: at 9-11-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-11-2010 10:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bestheart on  9-11-2010 02:22 PM
My little advise, if una see where two lovers dey fight, no near there at all, they feel fight kill themselves, leave them, the next second them go for settle for bedroom, if them be true lovers

i like your style so oo
Posted: at 9-11-2010 10:52 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- omoyewmen_lriah at 9-11-2010 11:27 PM (13 years ago)
OOOOHHHHH....POOR MAN..... MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE..... AMEN
Posted: at 9-11-2010 11:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lopez2424 at 9-11-2010 11:34 PM (13 years ago)
What a Tragedy Sad  R.I.P.
Posted: at 9-11-2010 11:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 10-11-2010 12:15 AM (13 years ago)
Wat a shame

Rip
Posted: at 10-11-2010 12:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Commonsense at 10-11-2010 01:42 AM (13 years ago)
R I P
Posted: at 10-11-2010 01:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- peaceben at 10-11-2010 11:01 AM (13 years ago)
R.I.P
Posted: at 10-11-2010 11:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omilaje at 10-11-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago)
If Nigerian system would work... If the Nigerian police were a dependable public servants, the man would have not lost his life and the police would have gotten good informations that could have bring them close to nabbing these bastards. The hospital that refused to admit the man would have also be sued, and the doctor on duty that night/day investigated/suspended from practising until his innocence is proven.

Alas, Nigeria is a damn naughty place, where you can not even go to an unknown place in the evening without being robbed or kidnapped at gun point. I feel sorry for that country. I feel sorry for the people. If I had no family members there, I would have wished that big for nothing of a country...

Ibukun ni fun onilaja, nitori omo Olorun li a o maa pe won. Ki Eledumare f'orun ke e arakunrin.
Posted: at 10-11-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 10-11-2010 12:04 PM (13 years ago)
 Another story with gaps or lacunae. Were the couple fighting in the open air or in their room? By 3AM it would be pretty dark in the open. If in their room, were the eye-witnesses also in the room?  No neighbour could describe the couple to the police? If the couple disappeared into thin air, what happened to their property in the room? Is there no single photograph of the couple in their room? Would the deceased wife or family or fellow residents sit back and watch this murderous couple pack and leave? So the landlord didn't know where his tenants come from or their places of work?  Another incredible story! I am not fooled!
Posted: at 10-11-2010 12:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorial at 10-11-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
make our good no kill us o o o o o Sad Sad
Posted: at 10-11-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tambeiort at 10-11-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago)
2 bad, rest in peace. Kiss
Posted: at 10-11-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkino at 10-11-2010 12:46 PM (13 years ago)
i keep wonderin...
Posted: at 10-11-2010 12:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vickie38 at 10-11-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
this is sad, nothing but the work of the evil devil he come 2 steal, kill, and destory. Angry I hate the devil

Posted: at 10-11-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- vickie38 at 10-11-2010 01:44 PM (13 years ago)
  Re: How Good Samaritan died mediating between man and wife (Page 3)
« posted : 1 hr ago »   

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If Nigerian system would work... If the Nigerian police were a dependable public servants, the man would have not lost his life and the police would have gotten good informations that could have bring them close to nabbing these bastards. The hospital that refused to admit the man would have also be sued, and the doctor on duty that night/day investigated/suspended from practising until his innocence is proven.

Alas, Nigeria is a damn naughty place, where you can not even go to an unknown place in the evening without being robbed or kidnapped at gun point. I feel sorry for that country. I feel sorry for the people. If I had no family members there, I would have wished that big for nothing of a country...

Ibukun ni fun onilaja, nitori omo Olorun li a o maa pe won. Ki Eledumare f'orun ke e arakunrin.  (I like this).....

Posted: at 10-11-2010 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Angeladams at 10-11-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dogounltd on  9-11-2010 01:54 PM
the police should try harder to get an info and also to get the murder couples arrested for prosecution if guilty.
..................... u are right my broda dis is realy sad Sad RIP jare..
Posted: at 10-11-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- aphocus at 10-11-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
Good Samaritan endeavor to help.That how God say his death is gonna come...But the two wrestler couples should extremely be charge for prosecution.   Angry
Posted: at 10-11-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4

1. Baba Ijesha: Court Of Appeal To Review Rape Conviction Of Nollywood Star, Olanrewaju James

2. You Bit The Fingers That Fed You - Actress Hilda Dokubo Shades Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

3. JUST IN: Former Aviation Minister, Hadi Sirika Arrested by EFCC Over The Nigeria Air Fraud

4. Eniola Badmus Sparks Mixed Reactions as She Shows Off The Interior of Her House (VID)

5. Ex Kogi Gov,Yahaya Bello Demanded EFCC To Interrogate Him In His Village – EFCC Boss, Olukoyede

6. ‘There’d Have Been Casualties’ – EFCC Boss Reveals Why Yahaya Bello's Arrest Failed

7. UNN Suspends Sex-For-Grade Lecturer In Viral Video

8. Nollywood Actress, Faithia Williams Mourns Death Of Her Father

9. Everton v Liverpool: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence