pls make na help me

Date: 25-10-2008 1:47 pm (15 years ago) | Author: EMMANUEL ONYEKACHI
- at 25-10-2008 01:47 PM (15 years ago)
i have a girl friend who always demand for sex,but i dont wont to give in because i love her and my religious.
now she want to quit bcos she cannot cope without having sex atleast 2 time a week.pls do i have to quit my religious believe and satisfy her request or should i let her go

Posted: at 25-10-2008 01:47 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 25-10-2008 01:52 PM (15 years ago)
BROS, THE CHICK IS NOT YOUR OWN... AND IF YOUR RELIGION FORBIDS THAT. LET HER GO AND WAIT FOR THE RIGHT PERSON THAT CAN UNDERSTAND YOU AND WAIT TILL YOU BOTH GET MARRIED.

Posted: at 25-10-2008 01:52 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- peacetee at 25-10-2008 02:32 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ONYII2008 on 25-10-2008 01:47 PM
i have a girl friend who always demand for sex,but i dont wont to give in because i love her and my religious.
now she want to quit bcos she cannot cope without having sex atleast 2 time a week.pls do i have to quit my religious believe and satisfy her request or should i let her go

Dont give up ur beliefs 4 a 'tumble in d hay'...and anyway shouldnt u be with a girlfriend that has d same faith as u? It eases a lot of pressure.... think about it..

Posted: at 25-10-2008 02:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 25-10-2008 02:47 PM (15 years ago)
SHE WAN F***K U TILL U DIE... WATCH IT.

Posted: at 25-10-2008 02:47 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philomena87 at 26-10-2008 12:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: peacetee on 25-10-2008 02:32 PM

Dont give up ur beliefs 4 a 'tumble in d hay'...and anyway shouldnt u be with a girlfriend that has d same faith as u? It eases a lot of pressure.... think about it..

love wat u said
Posted: at 26-10-2008 12:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheeroz at 26-10-2008 02:57 PM (15 years ago)

let her go
Posted: at 26-10-2008 02:57 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- alfchye at 26-10-2008 05:57 PM (15 years ago)
Bros Abeg send her number cum my phone.I like that kinda gurl.Not for relationship but just f.........k.If u like I fit help u dey bullet am and U go dey do the love thing.
   Religion my foot.Let her be if u can't certify her.Talk true the girl too strong for u.U want just use religion cover up.
  Abeg pass the weed to me sharply.I serious die.
Posted: at 26-10-2008 05:57 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 26-10-2008 06:41 PM (15 years ago)
Yo Choice

Posted: at 26-10-2008 06:41 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prencess at 26-10-2008 07:38 PM (15 years ago)

bros if what u are saying is true i will advice u to run for ur life cuz some ladies are ment to distroy, but i wonder this kind of religion u are into that can not teach u how to escape this kind of issue
Posted: at 26-10-2008 07:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 12-04-2016 04:55 PM (7 years ago)
BE CAREFUL\, BE VERY VERY CAREFUL\, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
Posted: at 12-04-2016 04:55 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 12-04-2016 04:56 PM (7 years ago)
BE CAREFUL\, BE VERY VERY CAREFUL\, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
Posted: at 12-04-2016 04:56 PM (7 years ago) | Hero