Oyinbo Woman, Lana Shows Off Her Nigerian Husband On Their 26th Year Wedding Anniversary

Date: 11-06-2021 11:46 am (2 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 11-06-2021 11:46 AM (2 years ago)

A white woman, Lana Svitlana, has taken to her social media page to celebrate and show off her Nigerian husband on their 26th wedding anniversary

She took to her LinkedIn page to share photos with a caption that read ;

Happy 26th Anniversary to me and my husband. We thank God Almighty for all the good, all the bad and all the best that is coming our way in Jesus name.

Posted: at 11-06-2021 11:46 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 11-06-2021 12:52 PM (2 years ago)
looks like you're a good woman, not some flashy waste of money... Enjoy
Posted: at 11-06-2021 12:52 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- constigoldo at 11-06-2021 01:10 PM (2 years ago)
26th  year wedding anniversary? Great!!
Posted: at 11-06-2021 01:10 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Goldtime at 11-06-2021 02:00 PM (2 years ago)
Lucky u ! Nigerian men can’t be trusted.Their crotch dey hitch too much .Tell em put it on d roadside they ready to go .Nigerian men and Blackman in general are dogs
Posted: at 11-06-2021 02:00 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 11-06-2021 03:06 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Goldtime on 11-06-2021 02:00 PM
Lucky u ! Nigerian men can’t be trusted.Their crotch dey hitch too much .Tell em put it on d roadside they ready to go .Nigerian men and Blackman in general are dogs
How do you know? Have you been in relationships with them?
Posted: at 11-06-2021 03:06 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac