gbosa for ur head or where

Haba gbosa on the door na, i suppose i can do gentle gbosa on ur lips na
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 10-11-2010 02:20 PM Quote from: Jebbe on 10-11-2010 02:02 PM knock (gbosa...gbosa) and It shall be opened (Oya ema wole bo sir) ![]() gbosa for ur head or where ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Haba gbosa on the door na, i suppose i can do gentle gbosa on ur lips na
serious wahala............. Jesus wept Reply
1Jh 4:8 ReplyWhoever does not love does not know God, because God is love
Quote from: Jebbe on 10-11-2010 02:23 PM Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 10-11-2010 02:20 PM Quote from: Jebbe on 10-11-2010 02:02 PM knock (gbosa...gbosa) and It shall be opened (Oya ema wole bo sir) ![]() gbosa for ur head or where ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Haba gbosa on the door na, i suppose i can do gentle gbosa on ur lips na ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
thy word have i laid in my heart that i might not sin against you...Ps 119 vs 11 Reply
..thy word is a lamp to my feet and a light onto my path...Ps 119 vs 105 Reply
for God so love the world..... ReplyA smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
let no corrupt communication proceed out of your mouth, but that which is good to the use of edifying, that it may minister grace unto the hearers. Reply
For they that are after the flesh mind the things of the flesh, but they that are after the spirit mind the things of the spirit. Reply
Is 61:1 ReplyThe Spirit of the Sovereign LORD is on me, because the LORD has anointed me to preach good news to the poor. He has sent me to bind up the brokenhearted, to proclaim freedom for the captives and release from darkness for the prisoners
o my God,I trust in thee: let me not be ashamed, let not mine enemies triumph over me psalm 25 v 2 Reply
Ps 25 vs 1 ReplyUnto thee O Lord, do I lift up my soul
Quote from: Jebbe on 9-11-2010 12:33 AM Quote from: sweetrae on 8-11-2010 10:06 PM u have not cos u ask not ... James 4:2 I will help you out sweetie, now come over here and give me some &^%^& thanks baby...here's ur &^%^&.... ![]() ![]() ![]() he dat findeth a wife, findeth a good thing...?c?v
........and obtaineth favour of the LORD ReplyProv 18:22
o sing unto d Lord a new song for he has done marvelous things ?c?v Reply
ps 126 vs 1 ReplyWhen the LORD turned again the captivity of Zion, we were like they that dream
Quote from: SirJ on 10-11-2010 11:26 PM ps 126 vs 1 When the LORD turned again the captivity of Zion, we were like they that dream u're good... ![]() nd they overcame him by d blood of the Lamb nd by the word of their testimony....?C?v
God bless you sweetrae ReplyPs 46 vs 1 God is our refuge and strength, an ever-present help in trouble
All things are possible for the one who believes....Mark 9:23 Reply
Dan 4 vs 37...And those who walk in pride he is able to humble Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost