"Don't Be Selfish During SEx" - Nigerian Born American Singer, Rotimi Advices Men

Date: 16-06-2021 8:02 pm (2 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 16-06-2021 08:02 PM (2 years ago)

Nigerian-American singer, actor, and model Olurotimi Akinosho popularly known as Rotimi has decided to give his gender some tips on how to please women.

Rotimi who played the character, Dre, in the popular TV Series 'Power' took to his Instagram Story yesterday 15th of June 2021 to give segxwal tips to men, urging them not to be 'selfish' in their quest to please their partners. The R'n'B singer went on to state that there are other ways to please women away from penetration. In the post, he said:

My Bruddas. Don't be Selfish during sex. Make sure she gets hers before you (a couple of times). Let me school these youngins...Giving d+++ ain't everything.. foreplay, touch, selflessness, eye contact.

Posted: at 16-06-2021 08:02 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nonsovin at 16-06-2021 08:53 PM (2 years ago)
But come to think of it... It seems like this man Buhari used jaz on every Nigerians. Why is no one questioning about all the borrowed money and what was it used for? How come no one is questioning about all the recovered billions of money and what was all those huge amount of money was used for?? Even the Abacha's rooted money that was returned?
What is really going on..??
Posted: at 16-06-2021 08:53 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 16-06-2021 11:38 PM (2 years ago)
so i go please woman with my time, money, and now make i die ontop her too... mumu pikin  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-06-2021 11:38 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Winchester052 at 17-06-2021 06:17 AM (2 years ago)
Nigeria men are too hungry to please women now
Posted: at 17-06-2021 06:17 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming