Liverpool (1) Vs. Chelsea (0) (Page 3)

Date: 26-10-2008 8:13 pm (15 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 2 [3] 4 5
- aajiboye at 27-10-2008 08:39 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: bigbaby on 26-10-2008 11:46 PM
yes we are go liverpoollllllllllllllllllllllllllllll were are the champ

No offense to Big baby or Red_Devil but liverpool is not going to win anything this year; especially the premier league. just because they beat Chelsea(missing M.Ballack, M. Essien, Drogba) ya already thinking ya won the league... althought i hate Chels, Man U and Liver dumb pool.... i still prefer liver than Chels or Man u but know ya beat chel , man u but u havn't met the King of Soccer yet... Arsenal... and its until u beat us at home which will never happen, that's when i can see if u r going anywhere.
Posted: at 27-10-2008 08:39 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lol2nick at 27-10-2008 08:47 PM (15 years ago)
 Grin i can't belive it we beat chelsa hahahahh chelsa beat dat ha
Posted: at 27-10-2008 08:47 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- jovia4yeka at 27-10-2008 09:15 PM (15 years ago)
liverpool fans laugh out loud! (lol) but mind u this is not over yet. records r ment to be broken once and u were at it yesterday but like i said, it is'nt over yet!
Posted: at 27-10-2008 09:15 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- st33ls at 27-10-2008 11:01 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Rulz on 27-10-2008 03:30 PM
Quote from: dguy on 26-10-2008 08:13 PM
Today Chelsea received the trashing of their lives, after alonso gave a dangerous stunner, a mighter stunning goal, is chelsea really gonna be without morihno?
hey hey, is a goal to nil thrashing, wats really ur definition of thrashing? dude! everytin remains blu

Am really depressed with the way fellow pals are seeing this from. Kudos to the above quote as he his the only person that spoke without sentiment. Say anything you like, am a TRUE BLUE. We should look into matters like this without hatred or sentiment. According to the law of gravity (g) everything that goes up must surely come down. In the past games these seasons, we have been seeing different record breakings. In case you dont know, here are some records that were broken this season:

1st Sunderland Home win against Newcastle in 28 years on saturday 2-1
Liverpool home win against Manchester 2-1

So why Chelsea lost against Liverpool at the Bridge a different. Besides other teams are yet still  to break the 86 unbeaten home matches. Kudos to Liverpool, Kudos to all premiership teams and Kudos to Chelsea for a job well done. 1 Luv all TRUE BLUE.

With 29 Matches to go, you cant predict the team for the league.

1 Luv Pals!
Posted: at 27-10-2008 11:01 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- wisdom4real at 27-10-2008 11:07 PM (15 years ago)
london brigde has fallin down @ last.
Posted: at 27-10-2008 11:07 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ddynamight at 27-10-2008 11:10 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 26-10-2008 08:13 PM
Today Chelsea received the trashing of their lives, after alonso gave a dangerous stunner, a mighter stunning goal, is chelsea really gonna be without morihno?

See U don't say Chelsea are still on top cos LIVERPOOL are there immediately and NOW but hey I am not L'pool fan ok

NOTE: the GUNNERS are comming VERY SOON to win EVERY GOD DAMN TROPHY
Posted: at 27-10-2008 11:10 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Elmizzy at 27-10-2008 11:29 PM (15 years ago)
Its a good tin chelsea lost cuz dat will reduce their pride
Posted: at 27-10-2008 11:29 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ak-dedams at 28-10-2008 12:59 AM (15 years ago)
Am really sorry 4 dos gunaz..HULL-CITY beat them at home yet..na so so mouth..where M-utd dy 4 table..please respect the BLUES..nothing like it..e gba.  STAMFORD REMAINS
Posted: at 28-10-2008 12:59 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- jonpuo at 28-10-2008 01:17 AM (15 years ago)
If u meet a repented prostitude,will u want her to be ur wife.
Posted: at 28-10-2008 01:17 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- pally4biuti at 28-10-2008 01:18 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: jonpuo on 28-10-2008 01:17 AM
If u meet a repented prostitude,will u want her to be ur wife.
dat's meant to be a question....y u repeating d question the poster is saying....

Posted: at 28-10-2008 01:18 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- anuel76 at 28-10-2008 01:46 AM (15 years ago)
I NEED SOMEONE TO SUPPORT ME WITH 50 BAGS OF CEMENT,5 TRUCKS OF SHARP SAND, GRANITE , CEMENT MIXER MACHINE AND BRICKLAYER TO RECONSTRUCT  THE BRIGDE, THAT WAS  DISMANTLED BY LIVERPOOL YESTERDAY. NO MOURIHNO ,NO CHELSEA. UP LIVERPOOL
Posted: at 28-10-2008 01:46 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- jerry-york at 28-10-2008 02:33 AM (15 years ago)
Lets face da fact peeps, am a die-hard ARSENAL fan bt chelsea squard was incomplete. Liverpool had all their top and fit players xcept for Torres bt nevadaless, it was a good game and da beta tin won.
Posted: at 28-10-2008 02:33 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- kaccidy at 28-10-2008 03:24 AM (15 years ago)
I don't know why ppl keep talking about chelsea just because of a single defeat dat means chelsea is stronger than i acn imagine.UP BLUES

Posted: at 28-10-2008 03:24 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- kaccidy at 28-10-2008 03:28 AM (15 years ago)
I don't know why ppl keep talking about chelsea just because of a single defeat dat means chelsea is stronger than i can imagine.UP BLUES

Posted: at 28-10-2008 03:28 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- rytguy99 at 28-10-2008 08:29 AM (15 years ago)
Liverpool fans should have known by now that their 4th position still awaits them at the end of every premeirship season.........the defeat was a mere fluke!

Posted: at 28-10-2008 08:29 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- dejavinson at 28-10-2008 08:44 AM (15 years ago)
To start with , i think chelsea have really tried.history has a way of playin franks with ppl that hold up to it.records are meant to be broken and i give kudos to them for holding this long.No one can take that away from them.This is the humble stand of a united fan(the most successful team in barclays premiership since 1992).ONE UNITED
Posted: at 28-10-2008 08:44 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- frannek at 28-10-2008 10:41 AM (15 years ago)
i have read all your views,the good,the bad,and the urgly side of chelsea,for me chelsea is still the best and will be for ever............THE BLUES.........for life.
Posted: at 28-10-2008 10:41 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- emekus4all at 28-10-2008 01:27 PM (15 years ago)
liverpool should that they are champions imagine beaten chelsea at home.they also took almost all the possesion in both halfs os the match.cudos to liverpool
Posted: at 28-10-2008 01:27 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ske1 at 28-10-2008 03:10 PM (15 years ago)
actually WE the "REDS" made a full at of chelsea in there brigde.
it;s not as if we did what we did but we did what we KNOW BEST.
This is the beginning of chelsea's down FALL. please all chelsea
fans should try and sign out off chelsea, and sign in. Into US
the MIGTHY RED.
Posted: at 28-10-2008 03:10 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ske1 at 28-10-2008 03:14 PM (15 years ago)
actually WE the "REDS" made a full at of chelsea in there brigde.
it;s not as if we did what we did but we did what we KNOW BEST.
This is the beginning of chelsea's down FALL. please all chelsea
fans should try and sign out off chelsea, and sign in. Into US
the MIGTHY RED
. Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 28-10-2008 03:14 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5