Hmmmmmmmmmmm bodies????

Date: 11-11-2010 8:25 am (14 years ago) | Author: omorewa
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 11-11-2010 08:25 AM (14 years ago)
saggy boobs, stretch marks, wrinkles.. it is normal sometimes to have these because of( CHILD BIRTH, STRESS, etc.)

people that have it especially ladies/women have low self esteem with no/low confidence that they are pretty too.. why? it is not their fault or is it?
SOME MEN TOO HAVE ALL THESE EVEN WORSE Cheesy(saggy body with pop belly Cheesy  Lips Sealed)

pals what are your views.. if your girlfriend/boyfriend/wife/husband have these things?

will you date he/she?

dump he/she?

help he/she?

love the person more?

runaway?

use and dump he/she?

any other thing is also welcome...........

can't write again  Smiley

Posted: at 11-11-2010 08:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hotguy77 at 11-11-2010 08:31 AM (14 years ago)
use and dump her if she is my girlfriend
Posted: at 11-11-2010 08:31 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mydicksweet at 11-11-2010 08:38 AM (14 years ago)
If she is already my wife i will continue with her but if it is just mare GF.......am afraid i will have to change my venue
Posted: at 11-11-2010 08:38 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 11-11-2010 09:19 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 11-11-2010 09:19 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 11-11-2010 09:32 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: hotguy77 on 11-11-2010 08:31 AM
indeed Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 11-11-2010 09:32 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 11-11-2010 09:35 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 11-11-2010 08:38 AM
If she is already my wife i will continue with her but if it is just mare GF.......am afraid i will have to change my venue

Grin Grin Grin Grin, and if u turn out to be the one, what happen?
Posted: at 11-11-2010 09:35 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 11-11-2010 09:39 AM (14 years ago)
That means what happened in 1945 will have to repeat itself then Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-11-2010 09:39 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 11-11-2010 09:41 AM (14 years ago)
Pls tell me what happened in 1945, Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-11-2010 09:41 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 11-11-2010 09:52 AM (14 years ago)
Its a very very long story Treasure Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-11-2010 09:52 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 11-11-2010 01:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 11-11-2010 09:39 AM
That means what happened in 1945 will have to repeat itself then Grin Grin Grin

what happened.. Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-11-2010 01:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 11-11-2010 02:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: hotguy77 on 11-11-2010 08:31 AM
am beginning to get scared of u
Posted: at 11-11-2010 02:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- tyabo at 11-11-2010 02:02 PM (14 years ago)
na 4 me to jst c BLESSEDME or SOPHIEBABY 2 by new car na..dat 1 dun xpire b dat.. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-11-2010 02:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 11-11-2010 02:04 PM (14 years ago)
Omo its a very long story
Posted: at 11-11-2010 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- temi07 at 11-11-2010 02:12 PM (14 years ago)
Lets all not kid ourselves, all our boobs are eventually going to sag at some point, thats y am currently enjoying putting mine on display, wrinkles, its only a matter of time and as for stretchmarks some people are lucky to never get them till death, i am not so lucky. I av no problem with any of these although my boo is currently perfect, i am the one with the boob stretchmark (thank God for tan spray, P.S bio oil is BS).
Posted: at 11-11-2010 02:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 11-11-2010 02:14 PM (14 years ago)
Intresting
Posted: at 11-11-2010 02:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 11-11-2010 02:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 11-11-2010 02:12 PM
Lets all not kid ourselves, all our boobs are eventually going to sag at some point, thats y am currently enjoying putting mine on display, wrinkles, its only a matter of time and as for stretchmarks some people are lucky to never get them till death, i am not so lucky. I av no problem with any of these although my boo is currently perfect, i am the one with the boob stretchmark (thank God for tan spray, P.S bio oil is BS).

hahahaha temi temi temi.... infact bio oil is not really working for me mehn Grin Grin Grin

that is why i pack my boobs as if they are going to heaven Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-11-2010 02:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 11-11-2010 02:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 11-11-2010 08:25 AM
saggy boobs, stretch marks, wrinkles.. it is normal sometimes to have these because of( CHILD BIRTH, STRESS, etc.)

people that have it especially ladies/women have low self esteem with no/low confidence that they are pretty too.. why? it is not their fault or is it?
SOME MEN TOO HAVE ALL THESE EVEN WORSE Cheesy(saggy body with pop belly Cheesy  Lips Sealed)

pals what are your views.. if your girlfriend/boyfriend/wife/husband have these things?

will you date he/she?

dump he/she?

help he/she?

love the person more?

runaway?

use and dump he/she?

any other thing is also welcome...........

can't write again  Smiley

if i be man

i go runaway ooooo Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-11-2010 02:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 11-11-2010 02:23 PM (14 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-11-2010 02:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- temi07 at 11-11-2010 02:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 11-11-2010 02:19 PM
Quote from: temi07 on 11-11-2010 02:12 PM

hahahaha temi temi temi.... infact bio oil is not really working for me mehn Grin Grin Grin

that is why i pack my boobs as if they are going to heaven Grin Grin
I bought the big one, common sense should av told me to buy the 60ml incase it does'nt work. With the amount of money i spent on products for my boobs i should just av gone for laser, but fear of boob disfiguration stopped me,lol.
Posted: at 11-11-2010 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bitte at 11-11-2010 02:29 PM (14 years ago)
saggy boobs that one dey fear me ooo abeg make my babe own no be like that.if not hmmm!  Cool
Posted: at 11-11-2010 02:29 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6