Quote from: ebonyxxx on 11-11-2010 05:02 PM VERY INTERESTING TOPIC. True talk. HILARIOUS REPLIES!!! BUT LET US ALL REMEMBER WHAT GOES UP MUST SURELY COME DOWN. MOON MAY MOVE SLOWLY, BUT THE TOWN MUST BE CROSS. WHEN THE DRUM RHYTHM CHANGE, DANCE STEP MUST ADAPT. THAT IS WHY REAL LOVE IS ESSENTIAL; BECAUSE WHEN THE ELEPHANT DIES, THE TUSKS ALWAYS REMAIN TEARS RUNNING DOWN RELATIONSHIP FACE, SHOULD NOT BLIND. THE DAY WE ARE BORN; WE BEGIN TO DIE LOVE YOUR PARTNER WITH PASSION.
Omo i hope u dont want me to have bad dreams with dis pictures u put here sha, Reply
Quote from: mydicksweet on 11-11-2010 05:28 PM Omo i hope u dont want me to have bad dreams with dis pictures u put here sha, hey what'sup MDS i hope you received the ngwongworo of heineken i sent you,if is not enough just hala me i send you some dozens of beer ok? meanwhile don't be annoyed is just an affaire but remember that you haven't married her is only an engagement ring( i don't mess around with married women).besides i'm a lecturer i just teach her some skills for your own benefit so cool down and go back and close that grave you made for me ok?...one love ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mydicksweet on 11-11-2010 05:28 PM Omo i hope u dont want me to have bad dreams with dis pictures u put here sha, who are you talking to?. ![]()
poster i'm a Ride or Die Chic..i no dey go anywhere by my man is where i will firmly stand Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: hotguy77 on 11-11-2010 08:31 AM ![]() ![]()
Oh my sweetie pie didnt u see the urgly and irritating pics OMO put over there? Reply
no..where? Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Sobeit so it has come down to this level right? ur messing around with my gurl and u still have the guts to tell me bullshit right to my face cheii wish i could turn back the hands of time when i was still me,but not to worry i wont say nothing i know exactly what to do Replyjust watch out bcs no one has ever phyuked me up and go away with it and ur not going to be the first and neither the last..
Check out the second to third page u will find it there Reply
STRIP BODIES NA DEM I LIKE PASS, IT MAKES ME WAOOOO SEE BOOOOBS ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mydicksweet on 11-11-2010 06:33 PM Check out the second to third page u will find it there u done dey direct me all over..but i found it ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Good gurl haha Reply
Quote from: sobeit on 11-11-2010 05:54 PM Quote from: my*****sweet on 11-11-2010 05:28 PM Omo i hope u dont want me to have bad dreams with dis pictures u put here sha, hey what'sup MDS i hope you received the ngwongworo of heineken i sent you,if is not enough just hala me i send you some dozens of beer ok? meanwhile don't be annoyed is just an affaire but remember that you haven't married her is only an engagement ring( i don't mess around with married women).besides i'm a lecturer i just teach her some skills for your own benefit so cool down and go back and close that grave you made for me ok?...one love ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mydicksweet on 11-11-2010 06:31 PM Sobeit so it has come down to this level right? ur messing around with my gurl and u still have the guts to tell me bullshit right to my face cheii wish i could turn back the hands of time when i was still me,but not to worry i wont say nothing i know exactly what to do just watch out bcs no one has ever *****ed me up and go away with it and ur not going to be the first and neither the last.. ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Nope dont keep quiet,u have seen what u have done right? Reply
Quote from: omorewa on 11-11-2010 04:55 PM check it out don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
@ MDS baby i said its just a class :'( :'( Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
I see Reply