Quote from: tyabo on 11-11-2010 11:46 AM poster no matter how matured u r u can neva out grow ur mother's say. so d issue of u sayin y some men mother decide hu dey will marry is out of d mirrow. mothers know y dey reject a girl being brought 2 dem by dere children bcuz she herself is a female nd know d xteristics of a gud girl 1s dey c 1. remeber she woz 1s like u. cuz of all dz negligence dats y u c divorce rate is so high in d society dz day ..my mother will definately av a say on hu i will marry period. Hum Nna men, I hail you. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: solojaro on 11-11-2010 01:22 PM Quote from: tyabo on 11-11-2010 11:46 AM poster no matter how matured u r u can neva out grow ur mother's say. so d issue of u sayin y some men mother decide hu dey will marry is out of d mirrow. mothers know y dey reject a girl being brought 2 dem by dere children bcuz she herself is a female nd know d xteristics of a gud girl 1s dey c 1. remeber she woz 1s like u. cuz of all dz negligence dats y u c divorce rate is so high in d society dz day ..my mother will definately av a say on hu i will marry period. Hum Nna men, I hail you. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
their mum want a better wife for them would u allow ur son to marry a prostitute Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 11-11-2010 12:25 PM I KNW ONE FAMILY IN THIS TOWN, ANY TIME HER MOTHER IN LAW IS COMING TO VISIT, SHE WILL PACK HER CLOTHES, SHOE, AND JEWERIES TO A FRIEND'S PLACE BC MAMA WILL WANT TO KNW WHO AND WHY THOSE THINGS WHERE BOUGHT, ALL BC THE MAN IS A TOY AND CAN NOT PUT A STOP TO THE MUM'S ATTITUDE. The has a skellecton in her carpord. Why will she be hidding those things. or is she not working or doing any thing to surport her self and the husband? if not then some is bound to ask some qestions.
Quote from: simele on 11-11-2010 01:27 PM their mum want a better wife for them would u allow ur son to marry a prostitute dats true ooo bro..
Quote from: tyabo on 11-11-2010 01:25 PM Quote from: solojaro on 11-11-2010 01:22 PM Quote from: tyabo on 11-11-2010 11:46 AM poster no matter how matured u r u can neva out grow ur mother's say. so d issue of u sayin y some men mother decide hu dey will marry is out of d mirrow. mothers know y dey reject a girl being brought 2 dem by dere children bcuz she herself is a female nd know d xteristics of a gud girl 1s dey c 1. remeber she woz 1s like u. cuz of all dz negligence dats y u c divorce rate is so high in d society dz day ..my mother will definately av a say on hu i will marry period. Hum Nna men, I hail you. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i believe parents r more experienced n wouldn't want to lead their children astray Reply![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 11-11-2010 11:44 AM Quote from: youngk on 11-11-2010 11:25 AM @Tresure,i'm comfuse...why u bring up the topic?something happen My mother want me to marry Nigerian girl and When I finally got married with one and after marriage she told me that I should let my wife go away because she didn't like her anymore. My wife left me in 2009 because my mother didn't like her anymore. But now I'm tired of my mother and I'm going to marry foreigner. I don't care what she think, I'm done listening to her.......NOT HAPPENED, BUT WAS UPSET AFTER READING THIS STORY. WHAT ARE MEN TURNING INTO
Quote from: solojaro on 11-11-2010 01:33 PM Quote from: tyabo on 11-11-2010 01:25 PM Quote from: solojaro on 11-11-2010 01:22 PM Quote from: tyabo on 11-11-2010 11:46 AM poster no matter how matured u r u can neva out grow ur mother's say. so d issue of u sayin y some men mother decide hu dey will marry is out of d mirrow. mothers know y dey reject a girl being brought 2 dem by dere children bcuz she herself is a female nd know d xteristics of a gud girl 1s dey c 1. remeber she woz 1s like u. cuz of all dz negligence dats y u c divorce rate is so high in d society dz day ..my mother will definately av a say on hu i will marry period. Hum Nna men, I hail you. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
MEN OF THESE DAYS ARE MEN-LESS MEN IN FACT "MEN ARE WEAKLINGS" Reply
every body here na mummy's pikin oooo...both male or female.. Reply
Quote from: tyabo on 11-11-2010 01:41 PM Quote from: solojaro on 11-11-2010 01:33 PM Quote from: tyabo on 11-11-2010 01:25 PM Quote from: solojaro on 11-11-2010 01:22 PM Quote from: tyabo on 11-11-2010 11:46 AM poster no matter how matured u r u can neva out grow ur mother's say. so d issue of u sayin y some men mother decide hu dey will marry is out of d mirrow. mothers know y dey reject a girl being brought 2 dem by dere children bcuz she herself is a female nd know d xteristics of a gud girl 1s dey c 1. remeber she woz 1s like u. cuz of all dz negligence dats y u c divorce rate is so high in d society dz day ..my mother will definately av a say on hu i will marry period. Hum Nna men, I hail you. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: simele on 11-11-2010 01:27 PM their mum want a better wife for them would u allow ur son to marry a prostitute may ur days be long my guy HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Ara'banto ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-11-2010 02:38 PM Ara'banto ![]()
Quote from: simele on 11-11-2010 01:27 PM their mum want a better wife for them would u allow ur son to marry a prostitute Remember that the mum also have daughters, are u trying to so that her own daughters are prostitute, bc if her daughters are not, why will she call another person.
Not a word ReplyWhen you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
THE MEN ARE MARRYING THE LOVE OF THEIR LIVES,IT IS THE BOYS (MUMMY I WAN MARRY) THAT IS HAVING PROBLEMS WITH THEIR MOTHERS Reply
Quote from: do4sure on 11-11-2010 04:36 PM THE MEN ARE MARRYING THE LOVE OF THEIR LIVES,IT IS THE BOYS (MUMMY I WAN MARRY) THAT IS HAVING PROBLEMS WITH THEIR MOTHERS ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() like se u better ![]()
Quote from: do4sure on 11-11-2010 04:36 PM THE MEN ARE MARRYING THE LOVE OF THEIR LIVES,IT IS THE BOYS (MUMMY I WAN MARRY) THAT IS HAVING PROBLEMS WITH THEIR MOTHERS ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()