‘Bank employee’ nabbed over disappearance of male organs

Date: 11-11-2010 3:11 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 11-11-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago)

A man who claimed to be an employee of the Federal Mortgage Bank of Nigeria (FMBN) Jamilu Mohammed was yesterday arrested by the police in Minna, Niger State, over allegations of masterminding the disappearance of male organs.
The 27-year-old Kano indigene was brought to the Niger State police headquarters after a mob attempted to lynch him over his alleged involvement in the disappearance of the organs of three boys aged between  15 and 18.
According to one of the boys named Abubakar Shehu, Jamilu Mohammed “took their private parts” to prove that he had the power to do so. He added that he got involved when he attempted to rescue the man from an angry mob.
“I was only trying to assist Jamilu from being killed by a mob only to discover that my manhood also disappeared after touching him. It took the intervention of the police who drew my attention to check if my private part was still intact since I was in contact with him bodily. That saved me from losing my manhood. My manhood was  restored soon after Jamilu made some incantations with his mystical ring. I was shocked that I could end up being a victim of what he was almost being killed for,” he said.
Jamilu who told journalists that he is an Office Assistant with the Federal Mortgage Bank of Nigeria (FMBN) maintained that his motive of stealing people’s organs was out of mischief and not for rituals.
He explained that he used his mystical powers to steal the organs of those who offend him, adding that he was only using the power for wickedness but that he returns it to them after sometime.
The Commissioner of Police in Niger State Mr. Michael Zuokumour, who confirmed the story to journalists, maintained that the police would charge Jamilu to court for crime and witchcraft.

Now i have a question, what is the difference between witchcraft and aircraft?

Posted: at 11-11-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 11-11-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
hehehehe....this one is tooo beeeeeeeeeed damn!!!!... cant believe what i read.....I beg make den lock that man up and throway the key for ocean
Posted: at 11-11-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- saffronglory at 13-11-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 13-11-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ayobamy at 13-11-2010 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm........what an unreasonable man!
Posted: at 13-11-2010 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- macgreat at 13-11-2010 05:41 PM (13 years ago)
LOL. . .

Posted: at 13-11-2010 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- spicygal08 at 13-11-2010 07:54 PM (13 years ago)
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Good 4 him.99 dayz 4 d thief but 1 day 4 judgement.he shouldn't go unpunish.
Posted: at 13-11-2010 07:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- uprising at 13-11-2010 08:02 PM (13 years ago)
you have been doing the wickedness to people now is your turn to receive it
Posted: at 13-11-2010 08:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bibismall at 14-11-2010 01:09 AM (13 years ago)
wetin im dey take them do if not to say e dey vanish them enter his pot for house, useless man! make them take his own too for rituals and not for fun!

Posted: at 14-11-2010 01:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- goldcircle at 15-11-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
wetin Make I check if my own organ still the work. I dey come
Posted: at 15-11-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mykelly at 15-11-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm..wonders shall never end
Posted: at 15-11-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 16-11-2010 01:27 PM (13 years ago)
omo passing and holding my njeaba  .... b/4 it got missing  .... i don't even trust people here see goldcircle face
Posted: at 16-11-2010 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-11-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
very wicked a man , why not use that to steal money instead of human,s organ ?
Posted: at 16-11-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master