for tins like dis....
Yeah!
But most time's sex can drive someone crazy to the extent of finding it difficult to remember to use condom while the condom is right on the bed...
Funny, right?
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 02:11 PM i can understand dat, but wen u havin unprotected sex u shud b prepared for tins like dis.... Yeah! But most time's sex can drive someone crazy to the extent of finding it difficult to remember to use condom while the condom is right on the bed... Funny, right? I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
lol She shud ask her parents if d tin is funny Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 03:39 PM lol She shud ask her parents if d tin is funny ![]() ![]() ![]() I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
@ sixtyhoneyy. why did you say so are my. not a man ? if you are saying that did i run when she need it i as you can see the one there with me she need to have her own child is not my forth they need it and they have it when i am doing it dnt she ask for comdom now she has what she want if you need a child i am here like 2 face i will give you more sixtyhoneyy Reply
Quote from: valinetime on 13-11-2010 10:27 AM you see all this prob is from the guy . why i said this i am a father of two boys no mama for them i know how i contrle it when it come in this point i my self want to the family of the gilr and explaind averything to them i came with some alders who help me and we hard an agreement after the dalivery then i will take mmy child and i will take care of the mother at that poit of time aand this is how i did to the two son i am having now i know that my age then is not big i was afreid to tell my daddy and mummy then i took some alders along that is how i gain the babys two boy now with dfrand mama hmmmmmmmmmm !!! u be expert !!! "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: Michro on 14-11-2010 02:48 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 02:11 PM i can understand dat, but wen u havin unprotected sex u shud b prepared for tins like dis.... Yeah! But most time's sex can drive someone crazy to the extent of finding it difficult to remember to use condom while the condom is right on the bed... Funny, right? That is when u allow ur feelings to control ur actions . Part of maturity means controlling ur feelings by ur actions "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: valinetime on 14-11-2010 09:47 PM @ sixtyhoneyy. why did you say so are my. not a man ? if you are saying that did i run when she need it i as you can see the one there with me she need to have her own child is not my forth they need it and they have it when i am doing it dnt she ask for comdom now she has what she want if you need a child i am here like 2 face i will give you more sixtyhoneyy ok , go on !!!! child distributor ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
peepe ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
lolz Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
since she get mind go phyuk man until she get belle, make she still get mind go tell her parents Reply
mum am pregnant.. u are what? wey they papa of the pikin ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
peep peep passing Reply
what has happen has happen so make she tell her mama. thank u Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-11-2010 09:39 AM mum am pregnant.. u are what? wey they papa of the pikin lolz "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-11-2010 09:39 AM mum am pregnant.. u are what? wey they papa of the pikin lol. the most likely question.
hehehehehhe ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
If you are ready to do the hide and seek game, you will matured to stand up for the result. ReplyWhen you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
yes o ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Sophie are you pre Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 18-11-2010 10:59 AM Sophie are you pre ![]() ![]() ![]() if u wan no enter my kitchen Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats