Quote from: wallas on 12-11-2010 05:45 PM crowning a queen with a single judge self opinion secret qualification upcoming hero ...well.......... so what are you saying mr? am i begging for it please don't dont get me started... all this is all a joke mehn.......hissssssssssss ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() AM OUT OF THIS PLACE ..KMT don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: kinkino on 12-11-2010 05:58 PM OMO CONGRATS OOO....MAKE UNA NO FIGHT OVER THIS OOOO COS ME IF NOBODODY CROWN ME...I CROWN MASELF.. Yes naaa, You go win Dec. own.
just peeped! Reply
What has upcoming hero got to do with this... Replyis it all addicted hero that has posted something reasonable? or has solve people questions? it was an open vote and i don't think you were wearing glasses then... this is bs you know... kai there is time for play and time for seriousness.. abeg i think it is high time i delete my account don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: omorewa on 12-11-2010 06:11 PM What has upcoming hero got to do with this... Omo y?is it all addicted hero that has posted something reasonable? or has solve people questions? it was an open vote and i don't think you were wearing glasses then... this is bs you know... kai there is time for play and time for seriousness.. abeg i think it is high time i delete my account pls don't delete ur account ohh... cuz if u do enhh....
Quote from: omorewa on 12-11-2010 06:11 PM What has upcoming hero got to do with this... is it all addicted hero that has posted something reasonable? or has solve people questions? it was an open vote and i don't think you were wearing glasses then... this is bs you know... kai there is time for play and time for seriousness.. abeg i think it is high time i delete my account My dear,I'm very sure that he didn't want to offend u in any way! Just trust me on this! Ok? Cheer up! ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 12-11-2010 05:52 PM Quote from: wallas on 12-11-2010 05:45 PM crowning a queen with a single judge self opinion secret qualification upcoming hero ...well.......... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i can't you..infact you make me laugh it this... when people have been joking with this, you just jump from Uranus and begin to chat bullocks or you have a sister that you want to the the invisible crown to ![]() mr hero you don't mess about with me because i didn't tell no body to put my name on the list... very immature mind... gosh am out of here ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Whats going on here my inlaw? Reply
Quote from: mydicksweet on 12-11-2010 06:27 PM Whats going on here my inlaw? some body want to steal her crown ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
guys i jst got bk 4rm work n it was sooo...great! Hw was ur day@all Reply
Quote from: omorewa on 12-11-2010 06:11 PM What has upcoming hero got to do with this... omosexy you vex come on! cheer up.just ignore am ok is it all addicted hero that has posted something reasonable? or has solve people questions? it was an open vote and i don't think you were wearing glasses then... this is bs you know... kai there is time for play and time for seriousness.. abeg i think it is high time i delete my account ![]()
Well deserve, congratulations. Reply
omo its ok,besides who angered u? Reply
Quote from: omorewa on 12-11-2010 06:11 PM What has upcoming hero got to do with this... is it all addicted hero that has posted something reasonable? or has solve people questions? it was an open vote and i don't think you were wearing glasses then... this is bs you know... kai there is time for play and time for seriousness.. abeg i think it is high time i delete my account No vex abi, some people are just clueless like that.
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 12-11-2010 07:14 PM guys i jst got bk 4rm work n it was sooo...great! Hw was ur day@all We are glad you had a good day at work PJ....My day was/is good, thanks!
Omo congrates! Congrates!! Congrats!!! ReplyU deserve it considering the image displayed and be rest assured that if u delete ur acct we will still crown anoda person. Apologies if u find any content offensive lol.
Hmn they want to provoke our Queen. Eh.... ReplyFriends determined by distance are no friends at all
jules,am also happy ur day was gud. Reply
no mind dem Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)