omorewa at 17-11-2010 03:58 PM (14 years ago) (f) ok...so keep smiling
hehehehe you self
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 17-11-2010 03:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 17-11-2010 06:18 PM (14 years ago) (f) who wan turn NP to PDP?
Mallorca and co but you are a member now  i no follow oooo
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 17-11-2010 06:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 17-11-2010 06:20 PM (14 years ago) (f) who wan turn NP to PDP?
Mallorca and co but you are a member now  she is even Board of Trustee member sef u see me there when una dey share the money ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 17-11-2010 06:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 17-11-2010 06:22 PM (14 years ago) (m) Politics in a dirty game.....i dont wana take u on in public
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 17-11-2010 06:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 17-11-2010 06:24 PM (14 years ago) (f) better
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 17-11-2010 06:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 17-11-2010 06:25 PM (14 years ago) (m) we shall see
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 17-11-2010 06:25 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyin at 17-11-2010 06:26 PM (14 years ago) (f) Omo,hope you got your gift.If not,oya catch it now. Posted: at 17-11-2010 06:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
omorewa at 17-11-2010 06:27 PM (14 years ago) (f) Omo,hope you got your gift.If not,oya catch it now.  i don catch am
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 17-11-2010 06:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 17-11-2010 06:28 PM (14 years ago) (f) you be goal keeper ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 17-11-2010 06:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 17-11-2010 06:29 PM (14 years ago) (m) Omo,hope you got your gift.If not,oya catch it now.  i don catch am  if you dey catch am....u neva appoint cabinets oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo...ur tenure go soon finish.....till now notin notin
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 17-11-2010 06:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyin at 17-11-2010 06:33 PM (14 years ago) (f) you be goal keeper ?
lol. Posted: at 17-11-2010 06:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyin at 17-11-2010 06:34 PM (14 years ago) (f) Omo,hope you got your gift.If not,oya catch it now.  i don catch am  I trust you naa. Posted: at 17-11-2010 06:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
omorewa at 17-11-2010 06:58 PM (14 years ago) (f) you be goal keeper ?
yes na na arsenal i dey play for
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 17-11-2010 06:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 17-11-2010 07:05 PM (14 years ago) (f) you be goal keeper ?
yes na na arsenal i dey play for  heheheeeeeeeeeeee !! no wonder dey just dey loose their games
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 17-11-2010 07:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
omorewa at 18-11-2010 12:00 PM (14 years ago) (f) you be goal keeper ?
yes na na arsenal i dey play for  heheheeeeeeeeeeee !! no wonder dey just dey loose their games  kai i go surprise you for the next match... arsenal vs man u
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 18-11-2010 12:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 18-11-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago) (f) Hmmmmmmmmm let me keep my fingers crossed
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 18-11-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
faithaina at 18-11-2010 01:00 PM (14 years ago) (f) omo congrats to u Posted: at 18-11-2010 01:00 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
omo abeg appoint ur cabinet Posted: at 20-11-2010 07:54 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omorewa at 20-11-2010 02:06 PM (14 years ago) (f) omo abeg appoint ur cabinet
for what now?
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 20-11-2010 02:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
4 better governing. Do quick! Posted: at 20-11-2010 07:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |