no vex oo my bros, na woman scarf......sorry wrapper

Is it really that funny?
I am good and you? How was your day?
Quote from: juleshotluv on 12-11-2010 12:35 AM Quote from: mallorca on 12-11-2010 12:34 AM Quote from: juleshotluv on 12-11-2010 12:29 AM Quote from: sobeit on 12-11-2010 12:28 AM Quote from: xter on 12-11-2010 12:23 AM hahahahahahahahahaha HAHAHAHAHAHAHA LMAO RFLOno vex oo my bros, na woman scarf......sorry wrapper ![]() Is it really that funny? I am good and you? How was your day? HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Aunti jules ReplyLets leave it all for now... Na 9ja i dey and i neva sleep abi u wan kill me? Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: sobeit on 11-11-2010 11:50 PM i see son of man, what do u see? A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
Many many things ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
hahahahhaahhha ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: xter on 12-11-2010 12:59 AM Many many things What seeth thou? a female president? A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
Aunti ke? Replymaybe exhaust and drain you out to the point where you cant remember your name but definitely not kill you. ![]() Goodnight!
good good night Replytill tomo.......no.....till later today bcos we don reach anoda day already here Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Okidoki..Later! Sleep well. Reply
Quote from: xter on 12-11-2010 01:05 AM good good night till tomo.......no.....till later today bcos we don reach anoda day already here end of discussion A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
Quote from: xter on 11-11-2010 09:17 PM Yeah yeah they can........just like cecilia ibru lol
FEMALE PRESIDENT ReplyA nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
Yes we CaN Reply
Take it ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
I dont care about the gender..............what I care about is the HEART and the WILL to turn things around........... Replyand for those putting fingers at some women who have gone bad, I would say it is the men that showed them the way......... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Can a woman change Nigeria? ReplyYeah................to nothing Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: juleshotluv on 11-11-2010 11:19 PM Quote from: Kennee on 11-11-2010 11:17 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 11-11-2010 10:49 PM Yes, a godly woman can who is not after her own interest but that of God. And Where can we Find Those Pls? pray and seek God and He will lead you to them. Yeah, He'll lead them from Niger Republic WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: mallorca on 12-11-2010 12:22 AM Quote from: my*****sweet on 11-11-2010 09:18 PM Well there is no harm in trying i believe a woman can do better than the so colled idiots that have ruled in the past and now u be my man if not i 4 vex 4u well well......infact we 4 begin dey quarel now now bcos of dis ur comments![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: juleshotluv on 12-11-2010 12:37 AM Quote from: xter on 12-11-2010 12:35 AM Yeah funny........ but i was only joking, nothing is impossible And nobody man or woman is supernatural or superior to the other But my concern is dat i'm not sure if a woman will have the spine to handle d problem called 9ja Now you are talking. ![]() As I said early, its not just any kind of woman but a godly one. Dat Kain one no Dey Nigeria ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
U think i care even if u vex for me,i don speak my mind be say i don speak my mind and i strongly believe that everyone here is of the opinion to speak his or her mind here, Reply