Happy smooching! (Page 11)

Date: 12-11-2010 5:47 am (14 years ago) | Author: Jesus for president
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 23
- juleshotluv at 12-11-2010 07:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 12-11-2010 07:13 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 12-11-2010 03:20 PM
I think you are into it more than I am Roll Eyes...moreover, I want to wait for someone special Wink;plus he does this kind of thing for a living. He will know the exact kiss that i need. Kiss
thats my boo  Wink

you are trying to get on my good side huh babe? Well, you are still sleeping on the couch today. All your sweetness is not going to work this time around.
Posted: at 12-11-2010 07:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 12-11-2010 07:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 12-11-2010 07:15 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 12-11-2010 07:10 PM
another cheii for this comment

heheheheheheeeeeeeeeeeeee !!!
onyiis idi kwa too much.i hail
Posted: at 12-11-2010 07:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 12-11-2010 07:19 PM (14 years ago)
wetin dey happen?
Posted: at 12-11-2010 07:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 12-11-2010 07:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 12-11-2010 07:17 PM
I think you are into it more than I am Roll Eyes...moreover, I want to wait for someone special Wink;plus he does this kind of thing for a living. He will know the exact kiss that i need. Kiss
thats my boo  Wink

you are trying to get on my good side huh babe? Well, you are still sleeping on the couch today. All your sweetness is not going to work this time around.
you know very well if i sleep on the couch you will miss a lot  Tongue and you know it  Wink
Posted: at 12-11-2010 07:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 12-11-2010 07:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 12-11-2010 07:18 PM

e too they trowe salut for ur side  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-11-2010 07:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 12-11-2010 07:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 12-11-2010 07:21 PM

e too Huh? pls explain  Grin  Grin
Posted: at 12-11-2010 07:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 12-11-2010 07:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 12-11-2010 07:20 PM
thats my boo  Wink

you know very well if i sleep on the couch you will miss a lot  Tongue and you know it  Wink

stop enticing  me, its not working(I hope!) Lips Sealed
Posted: at 12-11-2010 07:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 12-11-2010 07:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 12-11-2010 07:23 PM

heheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!!! u dey fear ?

Posted: at 12-11-2010 07:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 12-11-2010 07:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 12-11-2010 07:25 PM
thats my boo  Wink

come on complete the sentence i'm waiting  Cool
Posted: at 12-11-2010 07:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 12-11-2010 07:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 12-11-2010 07:26 PM

Ehen abeg explain i dey wait with indidi  Cool
Posted: at 12-11-2010 07:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 12-11-2010 07:28 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmm ................make i just wish una two "happy smooching"

Posted: at 12-11-2010 07:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 12-11-2010 07:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 12-11-2010 07:28 PM

ndidi amaka maka na o bu nkita nwere ndidi na eri .............................coplete am for me  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-11-2010 07:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Selu at 12-11-2010 07:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 12-11-2010 05:47 AM
1. Two out of every three couples turn their heads to the right when they kiss.

2. A simple peck uses two muscles; a passionate kiss, on the other hand, uses all 34 muscles in your face. Now that’s a rigorous workout!

3. Like fingerprints or snowflakes, no two lip impressions are alike.

4. Kissing is good for what ails you. Research shows that the act of smooching improves our skin, helps circulation, prevents tooth decay, and can even relieve headaches.

5. The average person spends 336 hours of his or her life kissing.

6. Ever wonder how an “X” came to represent a kiss? Starting in the Middle Ages, people who could not read used an X as a signature. They would kiss this mark as a sign of sincerity. Eventually, the X came to represent the kiss itself.

7. Talk about a rush! Kissing releases the same neurotransmitters in our brains as parachuting, bungee jumping, and running.

8. The average woman kisses 29 men before she gets married.

9. Men who kiss their partners before leaving for work average higher incomes than those who don’t.

10. The longest kiss in movie history was between Jane Wyman and Regis Tommey in the 1941 film, You’re in the Army Now. It lasted 3 minutes and 5 seconds. So if you’ve beaten that record, it’s time to celebrate!

INTERESTING HUH? Huh? Huh?

Posta little more explanation did u say  all average woman kisses atleast 29 men before marriage? And if they do what is the ration? Is it 1/2, 2/3, or 1/4 of all ladies that do this or less. I mean just like u did to no 1.
Posted: at 12-11-2010 07:39 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 12-11-2010 07:53 PM (14 years ago)
 Grin
Quote from: onyiis on 12-11-2010 07:30 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 12-11-2010 07:28 PM

ndidi amaka maka na o bu nkita nwere ndidi na eri .............................coplete am for me  Grin Grin Grin Grin
  cheii i don become nkita   Grin  Grin anyway make i complete am NSI BURU IBU(GBARA AGBA).aga mu ne che gi maka na ndidi amaka   Grin
Posted: at 12-11-2010 07:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 12-11-2010 08:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Selu on 12-11-2010 07:39 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 12-11-2010 05:47 AM
1. Two out of every three couples turn their heads to the right when they kiss.

2. A simple peck uses two muscles; a passionate kiss, on the other hand, uses all 34 muscles in your face. Now that’s a rigorous workout!

3. Like fingerprints or snowflakes, no two lip impressions are alike.

4. Kissing is good for what ails you. Research shows that the act of smooching improves our skin, helps circulation, prevents tooth decay, and can even relieve headaches.

5. The average person spends 336 hours of his or her life kissing.

6. Ever wonder how an “X” came to represent a kiss? Starting in the Middle Ages, people who could not read used an X as a signature. They would kiss this mark as a sign of sincerity. Eventually, the X came to represent the kiss itself.

7. Talk about a rush! Kissing releases the same neurotransmitters in our brains as parachuting, bungee jumping, and running.

8. The average woman kisses 29 men before she gets married.

9. Men who kiss their partners before leaving for work average higher incomes than those who don’t.

10. The longest kiss in movie history was between Jane Wyman and Regis Tommey in the 1941 film, You’re in the Army Now. It lasted 3 minutes and 5 seconds. So if you’ve beaten that record, it’s time to celebrate!

INTERESTING HUH? Huh? Huh?

Posta little more explanation did u say  all average woman kisses atleast 29 men before marriage? And if they do what is the ration? Is it 1/2, 2/3, or 1/4 of all ladies that do this or less. I mean just like u did to no 1.

which one come be all these rations now? you know go kiss if you know no huh? Huh?
Posted: at 12-11-2010 08:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 12-11-2010 08:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 12-11-2010 07:27 PM
thats my boo  Wink

lol..funny!
Posted: at 12-11-2010 08:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 12-11-2010 08:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 12-11-2010 08:41 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 12-11-2010 07:27 PM
thats my boo  Wink

lol..funny!
i'm serious
Posted: at 12-11-2010 08:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 12-11-2010 08:50 PM (14 years ago)
Happy wetin

Npalssss.........una don expire

Posted: at 12-11-2010 08:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 12-11-2010 08:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 12-11-2010 08:50 PM
Happy wetin

Npalssss.........una don expire

Na wetin dey title say? Happy smooching abi? So, why u still dey ask?

una don expire, including you abi?

how was your night(u said I was keeping you up last night)?
Posted: at 12-11-2010 08:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 12-11-2010 08:54 PM (14 years ago)
lolllll
Posted: at 12-11-2010 08:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 23