sobeit at 12-11-2010 06:39 PM (14 years ago) (m) Back off for what,who the ***** are u to tell me to back off she is my partner in crime so i suggest u stay the ***** away from us i mean she and i understand?
i guarantee you tonight i'll bang diplo.. !!!! Posted: at 12-11-2010 06:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 12-11-2010 06:40 PM (14 years ago) (f) Oyiis i still dont see what u mean but if u can explain better it will be great and u still have not told me why ur scared of the size  who told u am scared of the size ? just that i dont want to get infected
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 12-11-2010 06:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sobeit at 12-11-2010 06:41 PM (14 years ago) (m) cheii Posted: at 12-11-2010 06:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 12-11-2010 06:42 PM (14 years ago) (f) Onyiis u know say person wey ask for directions no fit miss road na, since u refused to teach me i no get any choice than to dey ask na hahaha
Who again u wan make e teach u wey be professor ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 12-11-2010 06:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Sure sweetie ur 4given already ok just relax i will take care of the whole situation trust me Posted: at 12-11-2010 06:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Sure sweetie ur 4given already ok just relax i will take care of the whole situation trust me  awww... Posted: at 12-11-2010 06:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Onyiis see by the time i finished with u ur life will never remain the same again i can gurantee u that Posted: at 12-11-2010 06:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Onyiis instead of all this plenty talk why we no just go inside na haba  u no say time no dey na what ur trying to do here no is injustice and u know it, Posted: at 12-11-2010 06:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
I see if u never know i trust my diplo u cant do nofin ur just blabing i trust her big time Posted: at 12-11-2010 06:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
hey hey what's going on here huh  people are smooching sweety..I refused to smooch with anyone because i was been a good girl and waiting for my special one 
[/i] Chai ! . . .  what this chai all about are you surprise huh macgreat  Oh no, she's been good  nice nwanne madu  hmmmm...was i been watched over?  you dont trust me :'( come on it's only a gesture ok.cheer up.you know very well that i trust you honey.  I cant take it anymore...just so u know babe, u r sleeping on the couch tonight. i hope u like it there, next time u will trust me. Posted: at 12-11-2010 06:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sobeit at 12-11-2010 07:03 PM (14 years ago) (m) you think she can do it?she is just kidding..don't forget what i told you about Diplo just wait and see Posted: at 12-11-2010 07:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Pepesy at 12-11-2010 07:06 PM (14 years ago) (f) kiss him...lol! Posted: at 12-11-2010 07:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 12-11-2010 07:09 PM (14 years ago) (f) u just dey make mouth . I hope no be that pencil size koko dey make ur head swell ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 12-11-2010 07:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sobeit at 12-11-2010 07:10 PM (14 years ago) (m) another cheii for this comment Posted: at 12-11-2010 07:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 12-11-2010 07:11 PM (14 years ago) (f) Onyiis instead of all this plenty talk why we no just go inside na haba  u no say time no dey na what ur trying to do here no is injustice and u know it, heheheeeeeeeeeee !!! he who wakes a sleeping tiger shoud be ready for the outcome
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 12-11-2010 07:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sobeit at 12-11-2010 07:13 PM (14 years ago) (m) I think you are into it more than I am  ...moreover, I want to wait for someone special  ;plus he does this kind of thing for a living. He will know the exact kiss that i need.  thats my boo Posted: at 12-11-2010 07:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Oh lawd! Lady, you cant be describing his family like that...you know that is his family, right? meanwhile, where is Diplo? Posted: at 12-11-2010 07:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 12-11-2010 07:15 PM (14 years ago) (f) another cheii for this comment
heheheheheheeeeeeeeeeeeee !!!
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 12-11-2010 07:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |