Heheheheeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!! but he still has the magic that make u get glued to him ?

Quote from: onyiis on 15-11-2010 01:41 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 06:46 PM my bf is not romantic at all ![]() Heheheheeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!! but he still has the magic that make u get glued to him ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-11-2010 11:05 AM Quote from: dirtykid on 14-11-2010 09:35 PM Na waoo for this place, some people think say been romantic is all about having SEX ? Hellooooo !! can someone pinch me small and tell me is not true from what i'm reading here. suprising me unexpectedPlease Ladies, can anyone of you break it down for us to understand, what actually you ladies want from your man as ROMANTIC section . flowers dinner with candles watchin movie together sweet talks And for me personaly, our 'bedtalk' every night, we always talk most b4 we sleep ![]() Yeah And also: -packing up some goodies and go spend some time alone, or in an abandoned area,or on the beach, in the evening! Women notice everything-and I mean everything.They are masters at detecting details and their meanings.So,even the smallest gesture,when done earnestly and thoughtfully,will not only be appreciated,but can earn u serious points. ![]() Live and let live!
Exactly dear! Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-11-2010 11:39 AM Exactly dear! ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: emepretty on 15-11-2010 12:34 AM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 14-11-2010 02:12 PM Quote from: emepretty on 14-11-2010 12:48 AM It is commonly said that , if you want to hide something from a Nigerian, place it in a book.It just proved itself here."I said a "consensus"i didn't say "my" opinion.To the blockheads who cant read a simple line, please go get a primary 6 textbook and start practicing.When i write mature and intelligent posts,some goats would say its too long,now you cant even understand a simple post?hissinggggg..i ain't got time to waste on frivolities. Perhaps u r doing sumthing wrong here sweetie....it is called knowing ur audience n aim ur writing @ them. This is a concept that all brilliant writers have learnt to adopt, from Wole Soyinka to Chinua Achebe! So u can either change ur approach to one more appropriate to ur audience or u shud develop a thicker skin. I noticed how most of ur comments r to attack those that criticise ur post n no kind words to those who appreciate ur post with positive comment... Thanks for ur constructive criticism.maybe i was being too sensitive.im not mad at people who disagree with me.i take back all the harsh words like goats....lol....i didnt mean them...just being nasty.thanks..........Nigerian men are said to be unromantic...now i believe.thats my opinion ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-11-2010 11:26 AM Quote from: onyiis on 15-11-2010 01:41 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 06:46 PM my bf is not romantic at all ![]() Heheheheeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!! but he still has the magic that make u get glued to him ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() thats good "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: janegeorge on 15-11-2010 10:53 AM If romance is leaking a woman's ass.then they ar right cos our culture says its a taboo,..... Bros you must be a Yoruba man HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
walahi, these guys no no me at all! at all! Reply
huh Reply![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Infact,it is married women that have the right to justify the burning issue.so why on earth will a lady generalise this issue since all men are different in sex performance.i think the statistic is somehow questionable. Reply
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 15-11-2010 11:49 AM Quote from: emepretty on 15-11-2010 12:34 AM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 14-11-2010 02:12 PM Quote from: emepretty on 14-11-2010 12:48 AM It is commonly said that , if you want to hide something from a Nigerian, place it in a book.It just proved itself here."I said a "consensus"i didn't say "my" opinion.To the blockheads who cant read a simple line, please go get a primary 6 textbook and start practicing.When i write mature and intelligent posts,some goats would say its too long,now you cant even understand a simple post?hissinggggg..i ain't got time to waste on frivolities. Perhaps u r doing sumthing wrong here sweetie....it is called knowing ur audience n aim ur writing @ them. This is a concept that all brilliant writers have learnt to adopt, from Wole Soyinka to Chinua Achebe! So u can either change ur approach to one more appropriate to ur audience or u shud develop a thicker skin. I noticed how most of ur comments r to attack those that criticise ur post n no kind words to those who appreciate ur post with positive comment... Thanks for ur constructive criticism.maybe i was being too sensitive.im not mad at people who disa ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: anthony71 on 15-11-2010 11:10 AM My dear Calabar love,We are up to the task!Where was the survey conducted,Ajegunle,Warri,Samaru,Maiduguri or Katsina-al? hahahahahahahahahaha..why not calabar?lol
Quote from: Adikpe on 12-11-2010 11:31 AM @poster, you look pretty and sexy. The moment I set my eyes on your picture, I went gaga and my breath was taken away. I wonder how long I can go without my breath. So if you don't mind, can I have your phone number and e-mail, please? Is this one not enough to make Nigerian men oral sexy or whatever you call it? yes it is enough.Atleast oral means mouth abi?so you are officially a romantic man..lol
Quote from: emepretty on 15-11-2010 01:09 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 15-11-2010 11:49 AM Quote from: emepretty on 15-11-2010 12:34 AM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 14-11-2010 02:12 PM Quote from: emepretty on 14-11-2010 12:48 AM It is commonly said that , if you want to hide something from a Nigerian, place it in a book.It just proved itself here."I said a "consensus"i didn't say "my" opinion.To the blockheads who cant read a simple line, please go get a primary 6 textbook and start practicing.When i write mature and intelligent posts,some goats would say its too long,now you cant even understand a simple post?hissinggggg..i ain't got time to waste on frivolities. Perhaps u r doing sumthing wrong here sweetie....it is called knowing ur audience n aim ur writing @ them. This is a concept that all brilliant writers have learnt to adopt, from Wole Soyinka to Chinua Achebe! So u can either change ur approach to one more appropriate to ur audience or u shud develop a thicker skin. I noticed how most of ur comments r to attack those that criticise ur post n no kind words to those who appreciate ur post with positive comment... Thanks for ur constructive criticism.maybe i was being too sensitive.im not mad at people who disa ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Oral sex ke? Reply![]()
@ poster u have nothing to talk abt jare .. ORAL SEX ... Come to me end let me show it wht SEX means .. dis is nt month very serious ... Reply
I magine, does oral sex have anything to do with being romantic? Well, be it as it may, we are still who we are. We live normal, afterall no good prise for practicing an abormination. Reply
I don't agree..........with the consensus carried out by the romance mag. how many nigerian men where experimented on, where and when? it"s not just real they are just bluffers. Reply
HEY MRS POSTER I DON,T HAVE MUCH TO BECOS IT SEEM LIKE YOU GUL HAVE TRY MANY NIGERIA GUYS AND YOU CAN FIND WHAT YOU WANNA FROM MAN IN THEM PERHAPS YOU COME AND TRY ME, BECOS AM HOTTER THAN FIRE , I BET YOU WILL NEVER LIKE TO LEAVE OR SAYING GOOD BYEEEEE Reply
i will comment my reserve on this...not d other way round Reply