Nigerian men are the most unromantic men in the world (Page 14)

Date: 12-11-2010 9:52 am (13 years ago) | Author: Miss Petite Nigeria
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 29
- sobeit at 15-11-2010 02:07 AM (13 years ago)
night but next time don't fight abeg  Cool
Posted: at 15-11-2010 02:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 15-11-2010 02:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 15-11-2010 01:55 AM
@ malloca abeg let peace reign ok?
my guy dont worry ur sef,,,i get no time 4 dat daughter of nobody...she cant stand Mallorca

Posted: at 15-11-2010 02:10 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 15-11-2010 02:13 AM (13 years ago)
@ malloca thanx jare
Posted: at 15-11-2010 02:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 15-11-2010 02:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 15-11-2010 01:54 AM
onyii i na enyi kwe nke bu ura  Cheesy

Nwata rie ihe o ji muru anya ................ura ga atu ya  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-11-2010 02:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 15-11-2010 02:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 15-11-2010 01:55 AM
Quote from: onyiis on 15-11-2010 01:51 AM
Quote from: mallorca on 15-11-2010 01:15 AM
u get time to talk with dis confused poster

how u dey ?
great for today n u?

same , i thank God

Posted: at 15-11-2010 02:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- talkandsave at 15-11-2010 03:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dumosky2010 on 14-11-2010 04:38 AM
Quote from: talkandsave on 14-11-2010 03:34 AM
Quote from: dumosky2010 on 14-11-2010 02:58 AM
Anyway i don't have to be arrogant about this topic....but they should know who n who are from Nigeria...not to see any whack ass men call them Nigerians...because we go tumble dem so tey dem go run...why i dey talk too much sef....wey the girls dem wey dey talk am?Huh?
Do you like giving your lady oral sex?
When you say "oral"....do you mean just talking some teasing words with our mouth or what? explain your point...please....na ona sabi wetin ona dey like...men no dey romantic....do it like Mo Nique na....fold and squeeze tight...lol

If you do not know what oral sex is, then you are counted among the unromantics! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 15-11-2010 03:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 15-11-2010 03:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 15-11-2010 01:34 AM
Quote from: emepretty on 14-11-2010 12:48 AM
It is commonly said that , if you want to hide something from a Nigerian, place it in a book.It just proved itself here."I said a "consensus"i didn't say "my" opinion.To the blockheads who cant read a simple line, please go get a primary 6 textbook and start practicing.When i write mature and intelligent posts,some goats would say its too long,now you cant even understand a simple post?hissinggggg..i ain't got time to waste on frivolities.
Your so called research could be right, even the intent of ur post but the write up setting was wrong . How could u use the ability to perform oral sex to determine who is romantic and who is not ?

no oral sex?  No romance!
 Wink Wink Wink Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 15-11-2010 03:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mezkaz18 at 15-11-2010 05:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 14-11-2010 03:09 PM
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 14-11-2010 02:15 PM
Quote from: emepretty on 14-11-2010 12:48 AM
It is commonly said that , if you want to hide something from a Nigerian, place it in a book.It just proved itself here."I said a "consensus"i didn't say "my" opinion.To the blockheads who cant read a simple line, please go get a primary 6 textbook and start practicing.When i write mature and intelligent posts,some goats would say its too long,now you cant even understand a simple post?hissinggggg..i ain't got time to waste on frivolities.
Poster you are a stupid and nasty English professor Sad 

O boy what happened to all the faces in ur profile pix?
So nasty....
beautiful creatures from God, funny enough they are from Ibo land
Posted: at 15-11-2010 05:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- emepretty at 15-11-2010 08:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: talkandsave on 15-11-2010 03:27 AM
Quote from: dumosky2010 on 14-11-2010 04:38 AM
Quote from: talkandsave on 14-11-2010 03:34 AM
Quote from: dumosky2010 on 14-11-2010 02:58 AM
Anyway i don't have to be arrogant about this topic....but they should know who n who are from Nigeria...not to see any whack ass men call them Nigerians...because we go tumble dem so tey dem go run...why i dey talk too much sef....wey the girls dem wey dey talk am?Huh?
Do you like giving your lady oral sex?
When you say "oral"....do you mean just talking some teasing words with our mouth or what? explain your point...please....na ona sabi wetin ona dey like...men no dey romantic....do it like Mo Nique na....fold and squeeze tight...lol

If you do not know what oral sex is, then you are counted among the unromantics! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

hahahahaha Roll Eyes Lips Sealed
Posted: at 15-11-2010 08:03 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ekong0514 at 15-11-2010 08:09 AM (13 years ago)
Beauty lies in d eyes of the beholder.
So also, romance makes sence in d mind of the parties involved.
Some ladies love 2 kiss, smouch as romance,
While some bliv their man need 2 pull hair, buy strawberry gifts..
Depending on ure definition of romance.
I bliv d average nigerian guy is romantic.
Posted: at 15-11-2010 08:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- trulyval at 15-11-2010 08:26 AM (13 years ago)
Our values & culture tends to influence the way we perceive & relate to different issues, including sex. Education, exposure and several other influences has how ever altered a lot of things. Depending on the individual, a Nigerian man is set to give his lover oral sex, if he loves her, trusts her, her neatness level also determines, if she gets oral sex or not?
[/quote]
Posted: at 15-11-2010 08:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 15-11-2010 08:30 AM (13 years ago)
nigeria men are God Fear men
Posted: at 15-11-2010 08:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trulyval at 15-11-2010 08:41 AM (13 years ago)
Our values & culture tends to influence the way we perceive & relate to different issues, including sex. Education, exposure and several other influences has how ever altered a lot of things. Depending on the individual, a Nigerian man is set to give his lover oral sex, if he loves her, trusts her, her neatness level also determines, if she gets oral sex or not?

Before you judge us, does the researcher also know that some Nigerian ladies dont like oral sex, some see it as dirty- hear some girls say things like - stop, its not wise - i dont like it - Its unhealthy - Its unclean. Although they enjoy it, many Niigerian ladies are not too comfortable with this expression of sex.
Posted: at 15-11-2010 08:41 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- emepretty at 15-11-2010 09:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trulyval on 15-11-2010 08:41 AM

Before you judge us, does the researcher also know that some Nigerian ladies dont like oral sex, some see it as dirty- hear some girls say things like - stop, its not wise - i dont like it - Its unhealthy - Its unclean. Although they enjoy it, many Niigerian ladies are not too comfortable with this expression of sex.

tru talk  Kiss :'( Kiss
Posted: at 15-11-2010 09:40 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 15-11-2010 09:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 12-11-2010 10:23 AM
ShockedSince when being romantic means to do oral s**? Huh?

i wonder oh
Posted: at 15-11-2010 09:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- janegeorge at 15-11-2010 10:53 AM (13 years ago)
If romance is leaking a woman's ass.then they ar right cos our culture says its a taboo,.....
Posted: at 15-11-2010 10:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gabrisky at 15-11-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
 She is one of those that  do sex through anus, nigeria men does not want such shydrom from her that  is why nigeria men are unromatic to her fool, ash..........girl.
Posted: at 15-11-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gabrisky at 15-11-2010 11:01 AM (13 years ago)
ora sex is a  taboo in our culture pls post something that can be share not this.
Posted: at 15-11-2010 11:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 15-11-2010 11:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-11-2010 09:35 PM
Na waoo for this place, some people think say been romantic is all about having SEX ? Hellooooo !! can someone pinch me small and tell me is not true from what i'm reading here.

Please Ladies, can anyone of you break it down for us to understand, what actually you ladies want from your man as ROMANTIC section .
suprising me unexpected
flowers
dinner with candles
watchin movie together
sweet talks
 And for me personaly, our 'bedtalk' every night, we always talk most b4 we sleep  Cheesy

Posted: at 15-11-2010 11:05 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- anthony71 at 15-11-2010 11:10 AM (13 years ago)
My dear Calabar love,We are up to the task!Where was the survey conducted,Ajegunle,Warri,Samaru,Maiduguri or Katsina-al?
Posted: at 15-11-2010 11:10 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 29

1. VIDEO: Man Arrested After Being Caught Sleeping With His Friend's Wife

2. Actress Wumi Toriola Rejoices As She Completes Master’s Degree At Lautech, Shares Photos

3. How German Police Arrest 11 Nigerians Over Dating Scam

4. Junior Pope; Movie Producer, Adanma Luke Denies Claims That She Abandons Families Boat Mishap

5. 'Reality TV Show, Social Media Portray My Parents In Bad Light' – 2Baba’s Daughter, Isabella

6. 21Yr Old Parents Accuse Of Beating Their 5 Week Old Twin Girls To Death

7. "If Yahaya Bello Is Not Prosecuted, I’ll Resign" — Olukoyede Vows

8. "I Will Never Play Dumb To Promote A Song" –Popular Rapper, Ice Prince

9. Nigerian Software Engineer, Chukwudi Rape 13Yr Old Girl On Children’s Day In Lagos

10. PHOTOS: How Four Friends Died In Akwa Ibom Auto Crash

11. Tragedy Struck Kaduna Community Again As Bandits Kill 3 Persons, Abduct 8 Others

12. Traders Count Losses As Fire Destroy Goods Worth Billions Of Naira In Edo

13. Gunmen Reportedly Kill Nasarawa Monarch’s Police Escort, Abduct Wife, Aide

14. UPDATE: FAAN Reopens Lagos Airport Runway After Dana Air Incident

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office