Nigerian men are the most unromantic men in the world (Page 17)

Date: 12-11-2010 9:52 am (13 years ago) | Author: Miss Petite Nigeria
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 29
- mezkaz18 at 16-11-2010 08:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: angelheart220 on 16-11-2010 08:45 AM
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 16-11-2010 08:42 AM
Quote from: angelheart220 on 16-11-2010 08:37 AM
i don't understand Huh? the relavance of this topic though...oral s*x is not romantic it is just s*xually pleasurable...and since i haven't experienced it i can't really say anymore but that
Go meet priceless jewel he will help U experience it
ah ah noo...please i like to have my lasting innocence remain o please Tongue Grin Grin

really angelheart indeed . U go swear say up 20 kini never f***** U dis yr alone 
Posted: at 16-11-2010 08:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- angelheart220 at 16-11-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 16-11-2010 08:50 AM
i don't understand Huh? the relavance of this topic though...oral s*x is not romantic it is just s*xually pleasurable...and since i haven't experienced it i can't really say anymore but that
ah ah noo...please i like to have my lasting innocence remain o please Tongue Grin Grin
ah ah yes nah...i don't do that kind of thing...i'm still a virgin and for this moment i like it like so....anyway wating make you think like that?

really angelheart indeed . U go swear say up 20 kini never f***** U dis yr alone 
Posted: at 16-11-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- angelheart220 at 16-11-2010 08:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: angelheart220 on 16-11-2010 08:54 AM
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 16-11-2010 08:50 AM
ah ah yes nah...i don't do that kind of thing...i'm still a virgin and for this moment i like it like so....anyway wating make you think like that?

Posted: at 16-11-2010 08:55 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mezkaz18 at 16-11-2010 08:56 AM (13 years ago)
Angeli I need answer nah
Posted: at 16-11-2010 08:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- angelheart220 at 16-11-2010 08:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 16-11-2010 08:56 AM
Angeli I need answer nah
wat was the question?
Posted: at 16-11-2010 08:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mezkaz18 at 16-11-2010 09:01 AM (13 years ago)
U have answered it,bu I noooooooooooooooooo belive joo
Posted: at 16-11-2010 09:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Priceless-jewel at 16-11-2010 09:06 AM (13 years ago)
y was my name mentned in u both discussn?
Posted: at 16-11-2010 09:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angelheart220 at 16-11-2010 09:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 16-11-2010 09:01 AM
why not?
Posted: at 16-11-2010 09:10 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mezkaz18 at 16-11-2010 09:11 AM (13 years ago)
she say she never oral .... and I said she should calll ya n to teach her
Posted: at 16-11-2010 09:11 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Priceless-jewel at 16-11-2010 09:14 AM (13 years ago)
i dnt mingle ok?
Posted: at 16-11-2010 09:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mezkaz18 at 16-11-2010 09:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: angelheart220 on 16-11-2010 09:10 AM
why not?

make I come check ? Huh?
Posted: at 16-11-2010 09:16 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- angelheart220 at 16-11-2010 09:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 16-11-2010 09:16 AM
why not?

make I come check ? Huh?
ah ah check what?
Posted: at 16-11-2010 09:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Priceless-jewel at 16-11-2010 09:18 AM (13 years ago)
am outa here
Posted: at 16-11-2010 09:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mezkaz18 at 16-11-2010 09:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: angelheart220 on 16-11-2010 09:16 AM
why not?

make I come check ? Huh?
ah ah check what?

to check if never ******* before
Posted: at 16-11-2010 09:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- angelheart220 at 16-11-2010 09:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 16-11-2010 09:19 AM
Quote from: angelheart220 on 16-11-2010 09:16 AM
why not?

make I come check ? Huh?
ah ah check what?

to check if never ******* before
ah ahhow?...and for what?...i wouldn't lie about a thing like that
Posted: at 16-11-2010 09:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mezkaz18 at 16-11-2010 09:32 AM (13 years ago)
U dey prtend bcs of the guy that want to marry U , tell the truth nowooo, bcs he go seeam soon.
Posted: at 16-11-2010 09:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bestheart at 16-11-2010 11:05 AM (13 years ago)
I was not hereooooooooooo, I go toilet
Posted: at 16-11-2010 11:05 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 16-11-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 15-11-2010 11:35 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 15-11-2010 11:49 AM
Quote from: emepretty on 15-11-2010 12:34 AM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 14-11-2010 02:12 PM
Quote from: emepretty on 14-11-2010 12:48 AM
It is commonly said that , if you want to hide something from a Nigerian, place it in a book.It just proved itself here."I said a "consensus"i didn't say "my" opinion.To the blockheads who cant read a simple line, please go get a primary 6 textbook and start practicing.When i write mature and intelligent posts,some goats would say its too long,now you cant even understand a simple post?hissinggggg..i ain't got time to waste on frivolities.

Perhaps u r doing sumthing wrong here sweetie....it is called knowing ur audience n aim ur writing @ them. This is a concept that all brilliant writers have learnt to adopt, from Wole Soyinka to Chinua Achebe! So u can either change ur approach to one more appropriate to ur audience or u shud develop a thicker skin. I noticed how most of ur comments r to attack those that criticise ur post n no kind words to those who appreciate ur post with positive comment...

Thanks for ur constructive criticism.maybe i was being too sensitive.im not mad at people who disagree with me.i take back all the harsh words like goats....lol....i didnt mean them...just being nasty.thanks..........Nigerian men are said to be unromantic...now i believe.thats my opinion
are you officially apologising  to me Huh?  Cool

@ emmepretty- thx babes, am glad i was helpful! been sensitive is part of nature so u were only been human
@ILOVEIT- lol u r not serious next thing u will be asking her to come kiss n make up Tongue
@ ladyeelaracraft..of course i'm,she can go ahead and give me the kiss  Wink

Posted: at 16-11-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- emepretty at 16-11-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 16-11-2010 01:15 PM
It is commonly said that , if you want to hide something from a Nigerian, place it in a book.It just proved itself here."I said a "consensus"i didn't say "my" opinion.To the blockheads who cant read a simple line, please go get a primary 6 textbook and start practicing.When i write mature and intelligent posts,some goats would say its too long,now you cant even understand a simple post?hissinggggg..i ain't got time to waste on frivolities.

Perhaps u r doing sumthing wrong here sweetie....it is called knowing ur audience n aim ur writing @ them. This is a concept that all brilliant writers have learnt to adopt, from Wole Soyinka to Chinua Achebe! So u can either change ur approach to one more appropriate to ur audience or u shud develop a thicker skin. I noticed how most of ur comments r to attack those that criticise ur post n no kind words to those who appreciate ur post with positive comment...

Thanks for ur constructive criticism.maybe i was being too sensitive.im not mad at people who disagree with me.i take back all the harsh words like goats....lol....i didnt mean them...just being nasty.thanks..........Nigerian men are said to be unromantic...now i believe.thats my opinion

@ emmepretty- thx babes, am glad i was helpful! been sensitive is part of nature so u were only been human
@ILOVEIT- lol u r not serious next thing u will be asking her to come kiss n make up Tongue

muahhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Posted: at 16-11-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 16-11-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emepretty on 16-11-2010 03:06 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 16-11-2010 01:15 PM

muahhhhhhhhhhhhhh
THAT'S MY BABY I RETURN IT   Kiss   Kiss  Tongue

Posted: at 16-11-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 29