fabmic is in love with

Date: 12-11-2010 4:03 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Fabulous .Mich.Anthony
- at 12-11-2010 04:03 PM (14 years ago)
I am in love with a girl who says "I love you but we can't be", I tried to make her understand the fact that i love her but she still insists on the fact that we can't be together, despite my care, love and pride 4 her, she still sees me as a nobody, though she's from an wealthy home, but she still don't believe my love is real and the painful part is that she told me to take my last sex from her and forget about her, cos we can't be together, I tried but everything seems impossible, and i'm now confused on what to do about dis.
she  offered me her body in exchage for a break up, though i have'nt sexed her b4 but i can't loose her 4 sex. she promised to give anything i want but i can't jist looose her for anythinng.
Naijapals i need ur advise on dis 

Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 12-11-2010 04:06 PM (14 years ago)
then move on

i know is hard..but it is what it is..you can't change her,,,just have it in your mind you both weren't met for each other and be glad she is out of your life and just yourself up and focus about you further.

Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 12-11-2010 04:08 PM (14 years ago)
If I were in your shoes, I wont want to be with such a person. sorry! Let her go, you cant force love.
Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 12-11-2010 04:10 PM (14 years ago)
I SEE
Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- fabmic at 12-11-2010 04:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-11-2010 04:06 PM
then move on

i know is hard..but it is what it is..you can't change her,,,just have it in your mind you both weren't met for each other and be glad she is out of your life and just yourself up and focus about you further.
ok, i 'll try my best
Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 12-11-2010 04:14 PM (14 years ago)
You lizard...she be mami-warra don't u know? Cheesy

yeye Tongue

Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 12-11-2010 04:17 PM (14 years ago)
It doesnt pay to force people to see things your way when it comes to LOVE matter

Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 12-11-2010 04:20 PM (14 years ago)
Go 2 school & read ur book...but u refuse see how u r affecting d society 2dai rubbish!

Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 12-11-2010 04:25 PM (14 years ago)
cheii...weiting dey happen here @preet why dey vex

Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:25 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 12-11-2010 04:26 PM (14 years ago)
 Grin but dey won't listen? Huh? Grin

Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 12-11-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago)
lol.........

Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fabmic at 12-11-2010 04:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 12-11-2010 04:20 PM
Go 2 school & read ur book...but u refuse see how u r affecting d society 2dai rubbish!
pretty me gat no time 4 you now ooooo, but all de same how far?
Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 12-11-2010 04:28 PM (14 years ago)
Take the SEX and move. . .

Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 12-11-2010 04:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 12-11-2010 04:28 PM
Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fabmic at 12-11-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 12-11-2010 04:08 PM
If I were in your shoes, I wont want to be with such a person. sorry! Let her go, you cant force love.
i know but it's hadrd to let go after so many yrs. of our relationship
Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 12-11-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-11-2010 04:29 PM
Tongue Tongue Tongue

lol. . . Make him no for lose anything naaa.

Who knows the girl might still wanna stick with him. if it's good  Grin

Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- fabmic at 12-11-2010 04:33 PM (14 years ago)
she might be a witch
Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 12-11-2010 04:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: fabmic on 12-11-2010 04:28 PM

Read ur book jor... Angry Tongue

I dey & U?

Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- fabmic at 12-11-2010 04:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 12-11-2010 04:34 PM
Quote from: fabmic on 12-11-2010 04:28 PM

Read ur book jor... Angry Tongue

I dey & U?

ok ma, i will
Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 12-11-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: fabmic on 12-11-2010 04:33 PM
she might be a witch

And you love her, your love for her will surely make her turn a good witch if she's a bad one  Grin

Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero