WAT IS WRONG WITH MEN??? (Page 2)

Date: 13-11-2010 2:21 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Frinue Dorothy
1 [2] 3 4 5
- sobeit at 13-11-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 13-11-2010 02:29 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 13-11-2010 02:28 PM
come on!stop that abeg

no it wasn't you i was referring to.the poster  Wink for you i already know your stands  Cheesy
Posted: at 13-11-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 13-11-2010 02:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: justceetah on 13-11-2010 02:36 PM
@ poster, u don't have to classify men that way. I accept the blame 4 a crime i'm guilty of

AND SO IT IS IN WOMEN.
Posted: at 13-11-2010 02:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 13-11-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 13-11-2010 02:36 PM
Cheii DP and Treasure watin i do una na haba this is unfair o  Grin

hahahaha.................I almost poured out wat i had in my mouth..................abeg abeg............e don do ooo...my belly don dey pain me............lol

Posted: at 13-11-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 13-11-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 13-11-2010 02:34 PM
come on!stop that abeg

ehen! naa i hate when things are exaggerate and been generalize...is not cool at all

Ha!
Generalize what?
That that stuff with  ''guys imagining themselves as the head of the family''?
But it's true! It's only in their mind!

Posted: at 13-11-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 13-11-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-11-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 13-11-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 13-11-2010 02:41 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 13-11-2010 02:34 PM
come on!stop that abeg

ehen! naa i hate when things are exaggerate and been generalize...is not cool at all

Ha!
Generalize what?
That that stuff with  ''guys imagining themselves as the head of the family''?
But it's true! It's only in their mind!

not you
Posted: at 13-11-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 13-11-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 13-11-2010 02:39 PM
come on!stop that abeg

no it wasn't you i was referring to.the poster  Wink for you i already know your stands  Cheesy

Aha!

Posted: at 13-11-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 13-11-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 13-11-2010 02:37 PM
WHY BS?

Eh,na!
That's pure bulls**t!

Posted: at 13-11-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 13-11-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
I personally dont agree with you BS about what ur saying its not true go check ur bable and see for urself thats if u believe in God
Posted: at 13-11-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 13-11-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
@ SOBEIT, WHY U DEY SURRENDER LIKE THIS, U NO WANT BULET TO PASS UR HEAD, HUH
Posted: at 13-11-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 13-11-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 13-11-2010 02:45 PM
I personally dont agree with you BS about what ur saying its not true go check ur bable and see for urself thats if u believe in God

Bible you mean, partner in crime Undecided
Posted: at 13-11-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 13-11-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 13-11-2010 02:45 PM

Come on!
Men are abusing that thing, so therefore, it's being taken away from them! Period.

Posted: at 13-11-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 13-11-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
MDS, MDS, MDS, HOW MANY TIME DID I CALL U?
Posted: at 13-11-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 13-11-2010 02:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 13-11-2010 02:29 PM
@poster point of correcting not all men do behave that way and i see no reason why ur trying to rub it at all the innocent guys like me,

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Lips Sealed

Posted: at 13-11-2010 02:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 13-11-2010 02:53 PM (13 years ago)
@Treasure if i can still remember u just called me ten times
and as for @jules my one and only partner in crime yes exactly the bible
BS it can never be changed God has already made it that way take it ot leave it
Posted: at 13-11-2010 02:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 13-11-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 13-11-2010 02:53 PM
@Treasure if i can still remember u just called me ten times
and as for @jules my one and only partner in crime yes exactly the bible
BS it can never be changed God has already made it that way take it ot leave it

Hahaha!
In most of the families that thing disappeared loooong time ago!
Hear him out!Men, the head of the family!
Plz don't get me started!

Posted: at 13-11-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 13-11-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 13-11-2010 02:50 PM
MDS, MDS, MDS, HOW MANY TIME DID I CALL U?

hahaha lol

Posted: at 13-11-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 13-11-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 13-11-2010 02:45 PM
@ SOBEIT, WHY U DEY SURRENDER LIKE THIS, U NO WANT BULET TO PASS UR HEAD, HUH
COME ON! WHY SHOULD I SURRENDER.THE TRUTH IS AND STILL REMAIN THAT MAN IS THE HEAD OF THE FAMILY PERIOD!!!!!BUT I DIDN'T REFERRED  MY POST TO BS I WAS ANGRY WITH THE POSTER..YOU SEE I DON'T WANT TO ARGURE WITH BS BECAUSE WE HAVE ARGURED IT B4 SO NO NEED FOR ME TO CONTINUE CUZ IT MAKE NO SENSE TO ME.I HOPE YOU UNDERSTAND ME
Posted: at 13-11-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 13-11-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
It's all pride na...and patriarchy shiorr! Undecided Tongue

Posted: at 13-11-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 13-11-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 13-11-2010 02:25 PM
BECAUSE THEY ARE THE HEAD AND NOT THE TAIL, HMM

Are you kidding me? . .

A person that can not accept his wrongs IS the Tail  Cheesy

Posted: at 13-11-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5