#BBNaija: Maria Hints On Being Evicted Today As She Vows To Slap Arin After Her Rude Behaviour

Date: 01-08-2021 6:43 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 1-08-2021 06:43 PM (2 years ago)

Big Brother Naija: Shina Ya Eye housemate, Maria who is one of the wildcards and might possibly face eviction tonight if the housemates correctively predict her as a wildcard, made a slip of tongue earlier today, giving a subtle hint that she might be a wildcard.
Maria hinted at being a wildcard after Arin was headed towards to kitchen and Maria asked her to get a bottle of water while coming back.

Arin sort of replied in a rude manner, although it was a joke though.

Here’s what transpired;

Maria to Arin: Arin are you coming back out?

Arin: Yes, I am

Maria: Do you mind bringing a bottle of water for me?

Arin: Shut the f**k up

Maria: I’m going to slap this girl, today is my eviction day.

Emmanuel: (Looks at her funny)

Watch the video,

Posted: at 1-08-2021 06:43 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 1-08-2021 09:46 PM (2 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 1-08-2021 09:46 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Zee006677 at 2-08-2021 01:56 AM (2 years ago)
very useless show
Posted: at 2-08-2021 01:56 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- larry1970 at 2-08-2021 05:41 PM (2 years ago)
When we have our yoruba nation all these shit go back to the igbo land this is nothing but prostitution ok
phyuk this shit
Posted: at 2-08-2021 05:41 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac