onyiis at 17-11-2010 05:38 PM (14 years ago) (f) Anytime u finish bathing u cum out.
4me,until i feel my honeypot is clean,i can cum out. hehe wat do u tink?
so na only ur honeypot u dey wash ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 17-11-2010 05:41 PM (14 years ago) (f) Passing sha..........
..................to the bathroom
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 17-11-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago) (f)  i think i wil delete dis post
you are still thinking  He only thinks faster than a snail heheheeeeeeeeeee
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 17-11-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago) (f) lolz
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 17-11-2010 05:46 PM (14 years ago) (f) MEN TOO SMELLS DOWN THERE, HAVE U EVER SEAT WITH A GUY ON THE BUSS OR SEAT CLOSE TO HIM U WILL BE PERCIVING A VERY BAD ODOUR, THAT PLACE THEM DEY CALL ANUS IF U NO CLEAN AM WELLI WELLI, HE GO DEY SMELL LIKE SOME THING THAT IS ROUTIN MOST ESPECIALLY IF THE GUY TAKE OFF IS JEANS OR BOXER, THE SMELL GO KILL PERSON.
Which kain Men yu dey Associate with? Maybe those that don't take their baths
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 17-11-2010 05:47 PM (14 years ago) (f) make una no kill me with laf
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 17-11-2010 05:51 PM (14 years ago) (m) but nobi lai na
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 17-11-2010 05:55 PM (14 years ago) (f) heheheheeeeeeeee !!!
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
You people think am joking, okaaay... men is good to wash down there very well especially when you shit finish, put ur finger into you r anus and started pulshing as if you want to popo, start washing it till that place is clean. nah men own the smell pass nah make i they tell una make una dey wash am well well ooooooooooooooooooooooooooo. Posted: at 18-11-2010 08:47 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
mooney at 18-11-2010 09:54 AM (14 years ago) (m) That's a rhetoric question my brother.if i spend 20mins and my chik or wifee spends the same time has she cleaned up well?when we aint made up of the same body chemistry.person wey dey shower and person wey dey bath tub na the same time dey go spend to baf? Posted: at 18-11-2010 09:54 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
sophiebaby at 18-11-2010 10:01 AM (14 years ago) (f) pour water 4 bodi come out
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 18-11-2010 10:01 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
pour water 4 bodi come out[/color]
Then your anus and honeypot go dey smell like roten something. Posted: at 18-11-2010 11:21 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Vixenx at 18-11-2010 12:22 PM (14 years ago) (f) There is no time limit for taking a shower. For me its both hygiene and a relaxation time . After showering I just like to be in the bubbles with my drink and listen to music for 2 hours or more. Feels really calming. Posted: at 18-11-2010 12:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Well if u always take ur bath moni & nite wat will make u spend more than 15minute be u man or woman Posted: at 18-11-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
onyiis at 18-11-2010 12:58 PM (14 years ago) (f) That's a rhetoric question my brother.if i spend 20mins and my chik or wifee spends the same time has she cleaned up well?when we aint made up of the same body chemistry.person wey dey shower and person wey dey bath tub na the same time dey go spend to baf?
So for u , the bath method determines the duration ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 18-11-2010 12:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 18-11-2010 12:59 PM (14 years ago) (f) There is no time limit for taking a shower. For me its both hygiene and a relaxation time . After showering I just like to be in the bubbles with my drink and listen to music for 2 hours or more. Feels really calming.
Heheheheheeeeeeeeeeee !!! that is when the bathroom is also serving as a relaxation room
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 18-11-2010 12:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
24hrs Posted: at 18-11-2010 01:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
dogounltd at 18-11-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago) (m) my under G scorriscontor stinkingness determings my time in the bathroom after using perfume as water to bath, but normally i want to believe that men should atlist spend 15 minuites in bathing while women should cap it up with 30, 45 minuites if not an hour in bathing. Posted: at 18-11-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
cyrec2v at 18-11-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago) (m) tink 10 mins should be ok Posted: at 18-11-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
onyiis at 18-11-2010 02:49 PM (14 years ago) (f) Reply |