i just the manage am because i no see correct guy or girl
End the relationship bcos it is going NOWHERE ! Reply
That is the end of course. She should Replygo and look for the right person then.
Take a WALK!.......... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
continue managing, until they become Prof. in Management, that might help them in the future u know? hahahaha Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 16-11-2010 11:59 AM Take a WALK!.......... Abeg DP u go fit manage me? HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Out,out,out! ReplyLive and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-11-2010 12:13 PM Out,out,out! in,in,in, waka come back fast HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mallorca on 16-11-2010 12:15 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 16-11-2010 12:13 PM Out,out,out! in,in,in, waka come back fastWhat for na? Live and let live!
That's not a big deal...me too i go manage him untill i see a better offer! Reply
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-11-2010 12:16 PM Quote from: mallorca on 16-11-2010 12:15 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 16-11-2010 12:13 PM Out,out,out! in,in,in, waka come back fastWhat for na? ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mallorca on 16-11-2010 12:11 PM Quote from: divineproject on 16-11-2010 11:59 AM Take a WALK!.......... Abeg DP u go fit manage me?Queen Odinga is already managing you........i cant join in A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: mallorca on 16-11-2010 12:21 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 16-11-2010 12:16 PM Quote from: mallorca on 16-11-2010 12:15 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 16-11-2010 12:13 PM Out,out,out! in,in,in, waka come back fastWhat for na? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
I go just tel am say... ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
i will walk away and neva turn back Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
Quote from: divineproject on 16-11-2010 12:22 PM Quote from: mallorca on 16-11-2010 12:11 PM Quote from: divineproject on 16-11-2010 11:59 AM Take a WALK!.......... Abeg DP u go fit manage me?Queen Odinga is already managing you........i cant join in ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
The only right option for me is to quit the relationship. Reply
Or beta still manage her too. Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 16-11-2010 12:22 PM Quote from: mallorca on 16-11-2010 12:11 PM Quote from: divineproject on 16-11-2010 11:59 AM Take a WALK!.......... Abeg DP u go fit manage me?Queen Odinga is already managing you........i cant join in HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: qunodinga on 16-11-2010 12:31 PM Quote from: divineproject on 16-11-2010 12:22 PM Quote from: mallorca on 16-11-2010 12:11 PM Quote from: divineproject on 16-11-2010 11:59 AM Take a WALK!.......... Abeg DP u go fit manage me?Queen Odinga is already managing you........i cant join in ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, why you dey cry na?............pls dont melt my heart with those tears ooo A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!