after watching a documentary on polygamy...especially dat of a lady married to two brothers, i was like wot the heck? and felt like feeling u guys pulse on it...can u ever think of doing something like dat?
Posted: at 29-10-2008 10:43 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
digitalman at 29-10-2008 11:02 AM (16 years ago) (m)
Mazi no, not at all
Posted: at 29-10-2008 11:02 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
prencess at 29-10-2008 12:48 PM (16 years ago) (f)
Quote from: mazi on 29-10-2008 10:43 AM
after watching a documentary on polygamy...especially dat of a lady married to two brothers, i was like wot the heck? and felt like feeling u guys pulse on it...can u ever think of doing something like dat?
Posted: at 29-10-2008 12:48 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
SAmyrocko at 29-10-2008 01:04 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: mazi on 29-10-2008 10:43 AM
na wa ooo that one dey too.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Posted: at 29-10-2008 01:04 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
'Wot a man can do a woman can do better' So, if men can do it, and they claim they make all the women happy, then don't b afraid guys; us women can do it and make all the men involved happier. So feel free to b the 3rd, 4th ... husband. Nothing do u!
Posted: at 29-10-2008 10:49 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
do u love me dat much...ee yaa!
Posted: at 30-10-2008 04:42 PM (16 years ago) | Hero