............How To Flirt With a Guy.................

Date: 17-11-2010 4:15 pm (14 years ago) | Author: omorewa
[1] 2 3 4 ... 23
- at 17-11-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago)
How To Flirt With Guys.....
There are plenty of girls out there who are beautiful and simply don't seem to be able to get a boyfriend. They think their good looks are enough to get them by, but they still need to know how to flirt with guys the right way in order to get the man that they are interested in.

To me i think

Body Language - In today's day and age, shyness just doesn't work. Women are confident and know exactly what they want and if you are going to get a man you need to do exactly that, be confident. This means that if you are interested in him and he glances at you, you have to hold his eye contact. If you glance away you may have lost that moment to make a great first impression and he will look elsewhere. Hold his gaze and you'll let them know that you know what you want and you're ready to get it.

Talking Tone - when you are talking to him, talk softly like a woman. Don't scream and shout like one of the boys. If you are loud and obnoxious, it is usually a turn off for any normal man. He is not looking to hang out with one of the guys, he's looking for a beautiful woman that he can have a relationship with.

so ladies, how do you flirt with guys? tell us you skills Tongue

Posted: at 17-11-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 17-11-2010 04:18 PM (14 years ago)
ladies only...sorry am >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 17-11-2010 04:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 17-11-2010 04:18 PM (14 years ago)
omo u wanna steal my tricks abi?  Angry

Posted: at 17-11-2010 04:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omorewa at 17-11-2010 04:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 17-11-2010 04:18 PM

Grin Grin Grin let me steal some abeg Tongue

Posted: at 17-11-2010 04:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 17-11-2010 04:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 17-11-2010 04:15 PM
There are plenty of girls out there who are beautiful and simply don't seem to be able to get a boyfriend. They think their good looks are enough to get them by, but they still need to know how to flirt with guys the right way in order to get the man that they are interested in.

To me i think

Body Language - In today's day and age, shyness just doesn't work. Women are confident and know exactly what they want and if you are going to get a man you need to do exactly that, be confident. This means that if you are interested in him and he glances at you, you have to hold his eye contact. If you glance away you may have lost that moment to make a great first impression and he will look elsewhere. Hold his gaze and you'll let them know that you know what you want and you're ready to get it.

Talking Tone - when you are talking to him, talk softly like a woman. Don't scream and shout like one of the boys. If you are loud and obnoxious, it is usually a turn off for any normal man. He is not looking to hang out with one of the guys, he's looking for a beautiful woman that he can have a relationship with.

cheiiiiiiiiiiiiiii................>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>with full speed!

Posted: at 17-11-2010 04:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- shaoyang at 17-11-2010 04:25 PM (14 years ago)
chaiii...... this is imirimious!
Posted: at 17-11-2010 04:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 17-11-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago)
Any cuties here for some practice? Wink
Posted: at 17-11-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 17-11-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago)
am not d flirting type  Undecided
Posted: at 17-11-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omorewa at 17-11-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 17-11-2010 04:21 PM
Quote from: omorewa on 17-11-2010 04:15 PM

To me i think

cheiiiiiiiiiiiiiii................>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>with full speed!

why now Smiley

Posted: at 17-11-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 17-11-2010 04:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 17-11-2010 04:20 PM

hehehe...u mean i should learn some  Tongue
i'm not sure i know how to flirt..but i can do the come get me hither look  Tongue Grin

Posted: at 17-11-2010 04:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 17-11-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 17-11-2010 04:28 PM

i'm not sure i know how to flirt..but i can do the come get me hither look  Tongue Grin

Cool what is the look Diplo?
Posted: at 17-11-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 17-11-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago)
why must we pretend? that is one thing i don't get in this forum..

there are meaning to flirting and i must say every woman on earth has flirt...

Posted: at 17-11-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 17-11-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago)
omo you never tell me say you bey  flirt coach !  Cool

Posted: at 17-11-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 17-11-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 17-11-2010 04:30 PM

lol..where my eyes tell it all  Lips Sealed Tongue Grin

Posted: at 17-11-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 17-11-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 17-11-2010 04:30 PM

omo you are real keep it on forget those pretenders they always do the worst...hiss in full length.  Angry

Posted: at 17-11-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 17-11-2010 04:33 PM (14 years ago)
even some times we all flirt on NP forum in a joke way but some are for real... and that doesn't mean we are cheating...

gosh

Posted: at 17-11-2010 04:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 17-11-2010 04:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 17-11-2010 04:31 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 17-11-2010 04:30 PM

lol..where my eyes tell it all  Lips Sealed Tongue Grin

naughty naughty
Posted: at 17-11-2010 04:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 17-11-2010 04:35 PM (14 years ago)

sweetie no vex...i have flirted b4 na, but i'm saying i'm not sure i got it right..  Sad

Posted: at 17-11-2010 04:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 17-11-2010 04:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 17-11-2010 04:33 PM
even some times we all flirt on NP forum in a joke way but some are for real... and that doesn't mean we are cheating...

gosh
kai..omo u vex...sorry now  Embarrassed

Posted: at 17-11-2010 04:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 17-11-2010 04:36 PM (14 years ago)

who is pretending?; i dont do pretend..
Posted: at 17-11-2010 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 23