Some out of the closet flirting tips:) Wear something that makes you feel flirty, not trashy  Flirting is all about attitude and, while a guy's receptiveness to your flirting may depend greatly on how you look, the most important thing is to dress in a way that makes you feel good about yourself. Be playful and uptight  Touch him lightly on the arm or shoulder when you're talking. Just make it a quick, innocent touch and don't make a big deal out of it. Be confident! If you don't know if he is interested, look down at his feet. If you are facing you, he is interested. If it is facing left or right, then he totally isn't interested  yeparipa yours na masters 
that means i have graduated abi? 
Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omorewa at 17-11-2010 05:16 PM (14 years ago) (f) The truth is ,we women loves "ATTENTION".Single,married,divorcee...........
 true my sister
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ILOVEIT at 17-11-2010 05:17 PM (14 years ago) (m) Well,flirting for me has got a limit.Naijapals flirting is different,aint real.Watever happens on here,remains on here.But if you aint single dont flirt too much ooo.Cos you only tempting him and probably starting wat you cant finish.
ONYIN SOME ARE REAL OOO,THE PROBLEM IS THE DISTANCE BELIEVE ME..I'M NOT KIDDING So yours is real?.  NOOOOOOOOOO I'M SPEAKING IN GENERAL  ABEG FREE ME JOR
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
omorewa at 17-11-2010 05:19 PM (14 years ago) (f) Some out of the closet flirting tips:) Wear something that makes you feel flirty, not trashy  Flirting is all about attitude and, while a guy's receptiveness to your flirting may depend greatly on how you look, the most important thing is to dress in a way that makes you feel good about yourself. Be playful and uptight  Touch him lightly on the arm or shoulder when you're talking. Just make it a quick, innocent touch and don't make a big deal out of it. Be confident! If you don't know if he is interested, look down at his feet. If you are facing you, he is interested. If it is facing left or right, then he totally isn't interested  yeparipa yours na masters   that means i have graduated abi?  erm not yet you still need to study diploma... so diplomatik will be your tutor  yes MDS will be your coach
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyin at 17-11-2010 05:19 PM (14 years ago) (f) Well,flirting for me has got a limit.Naijapals flirting is different,aint real.Watever happens on here,remains on here.But if you aint single dont flirt too much ooo.Cos you only tempting him and probably starting wat you cant finish.
ONYIN SOME ARE REAL OOO,THE PROBLEM IS THE DISTANCE BELIEVE ME..I'M NOT KIDDING So yours is real?.  NOOOOOOOOOO I'M SPEAKING IN GENERAL  ABEG FREE ME JOR Lol.I only asked. Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
omorewa at 17-11-2010 05:20 PM (14 years ago) (f) Well,flirting for me has got a limit.Naijapals flirting is different,aint real.Watever happens on here,remains on here.But if you aint single dont flirt too much ooo.Cos you only tempting him and probably starting wat you cant finish.
ONYIN SOME ARE REAL OOO,THE PROBLEM IS THE DISTANCE BELIEVE ME..I'M NOT KIDDING So yours is real?.  NOOOOOOOOOO I'M SPEAKING IN GENERAL  ABEG FREE ME JOR
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyin at 17-11-2010 05:23 PM (14 years ago) (f) A good conversation will keep the flirting mood going well. Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
omorewa at 17-11-2010 05:23 PM (14 years ago) (f) this forum shouldn't be only about solving problems... we should try and educate ourselves too.
lets always talk about reality sometimes...
single ladies don't flirt in a nasty way.. though
I did that with a couple of my posts and i was rated the nastiest girl on the face of the planet.  me too sort of... my two posts in adult forum and that will be the last
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
emepretty at 17-11-2010 05:24 PM (14 years ago) (f) well,for me...when i want to flirt, i just give my shy ,sexy smile(not bold smile like say ur eye don tear reach back oh) and look away.(dont look back oh)..trust me, no guy alive has resisted that (yet).even hmmnn..hmmnn..pastors....at least they follow me to preach the word of God.You see then coupled with the right catwalk, he's a goner....(wink) Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:24 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ILOVEIT at 17-11-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago) (m) Well,flirting for me has got a limit.Naijapals flirting is different,aint real.Watever happens on here,remains on here.But if you aint single dont flirt too much ooo.Cos you only tempting him and probably starting wat you cant finish.
ONYIN SOME ARE REAL OOO,THE PROBLEM IS THE DISTANCE BELIEVE ME..I'M NOT KIDDING So yours is real?.  NOOOOOOOOOO I'M SPEAKING IN GENERAL  ABEG FREE ME JOR Lol.I only asked. I KNOW BUT IN YOUR MIND YOU MEANT IT  ...I DON'T NEED TO FLIRT WITH YOU WHEN I CAN SEE A HANDSOME MAN BESIDE YOU
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Some out of the closet flirting tips:) Wear something that makes you feel flirty, not trashy  Flirting is all about attitude and, while a guy's receptiveness to your flirting may depend greatly on how you look, the most important thing is to dress in a way that makes you feel good about yourself. Be playful and uptight  Touch him lightly on the arm or shoulder when you're talking. Just make it a quick, innocent touch and don't make a big deal out of it. Be confident! If you don't know if he is interested, look down at his feet. If you are facing you, he is interested. If it is facing left or right, then he totally isn't interested  yeparipa yours na masters   that means i have graduated abi?  erm not yet you still need to study diploma... so diplomatik will be your tutor  yes MDS will be your coach  But why now? Oyiis dey even complain about MDS's performance, why him go come be my coach now?  And Diplo dey take kissing lessons from sobeit... this kind people wey you choose for me na wa ooo.. Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ILOVEIT at 17-11-2010 05:27 PM (14 years ago) (m) well,for me...when i want to flirt, i just give my shy ,sexy smile(not bold smile like say ur eye don tear reach back oh) and look away.(dont look back oh)..trust me, no guy alive has resisted that (yet).even hmmnn..hmmnn..pastors....at least they follow me to preach the word of God.You see then coupled with the right catwalk, he's a goner....(wink)
CHII YOU THIS I CLOSE MY  FOR NOW BYE
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
omorewa at 17-11-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago) (f) Well,flirting for me has got a limit.Naijapals flirting is different,aint real.Watever happens on here,remains on here.But if you aint single dont flirt too much ooo.Cos you only tempting him and probably starting wat you cant finish.
ONYIN SOME ARE REAL OOO,THE PROBLEM IS THE DISTANCE BELIEVE ME..I'M NOT KIDDING So yours is real?.  NOOOOOOOOOO I'M SPEAKING IN GENERAL  ABEG FREE ME JOR Lol.I only asked. I KNOW BUT IN YOUR MIND YOU MEANT IT  ...I DON'T NEED TO FLIRT WITH YOU WHEN I CAN SEE A HANDSOME MAN BESIDE YOU  awww... no comment
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ILOVEIT at 17-11-2010 05:29 PM (14 years ago) (m) Well,flirting for me has got a limit.Naijapals flirting is different,aint real.Watever happens on here,remains on here.But if you aint single dont flirt too much ooo.Cos you only tempting him and probably starting wat you cant finish.
ONYIN SOME ARE REAL OOO,THE PROBLEM IS THE DISTANCE BELIEVE ME..I'M NOT KIDDING So yours is real?.  NOOOOOOOOOO I'M SPEAKING IN GENERAL  ABEG FREE ME JOR Lol.I only asked. I KNOW BUT IN YOUR MIND YOU MEANT IT  ...I DON'T NEED TO FLIRT WITH YOU WHEN I CAN SEE A HANDSOME MAN BESIDE YOU  awww... no comment  OMO ABEG TALK I WAN HEAR
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
omorewa at 17-11-2010 05:30 PM (14 years ago) (f) well,for me...when i want to flirt, i just give my shy ,sexy smile(not bold smile like say ur eye don tear reach back oh) and look away.(dont look back oh)..trust me, no guy alive has resisted that (yet).even hmmnn..hmmnn..pastors....at least they follow me to preach the word of God.You see then coupled with the right catwalk, he's a goner....(wink)
CHII YOU THIS I CLOSE MY  FOR NOW BYE are you trying flirting with her
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
emepretty at 17-11-2010 05:30 PM (14 years ago) (f) well,for me...when i want to flirt, i just give my shy ,sexy smile(not bold smile like say ur eye don tear reach back oh) and look away.(dont look back oh)..trust me, no guy alive has resisted that (yet).even hmmnn..hmmnn..pastors....at least they follow me to preach the word of God.You see then coupled with the right catwalk, he's a goner....(wink)
CHII YOU THIS I CLOSE MY  FOR NOW BYE [/quote come back oh!!we must finish this one.... Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:30 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
onyin at 17-11-2010 05:31 PM (14 years ago) (f) Well,flirting for me has got a limit.Naijapals flirting is different,aint real.Watever happens on here,remains on here.But if you aint single dont flirt too much ooo.Cos you only tempting him and probably starting wat you cant finish.
ONYIN SOME ARE REAL OOO,THE PROBLEM IS THE DISTANCE BELIEVE ME..I'M NOT KIDDING So yours is real?.  NOOOOOOOOOO I'M SPEAKING IN GENERAL  ABEG FREE ME JOR Lol.I only asked. I KNOW BUT IN YOUR MIND YOU MEANT IT  ...I DON'T NEED TO FLIRT WITH YOU WHEN I CAN SEE A HANDSOME MAN BESIDE YOU  But you just winked at me.lol.Awwwww,thanx. Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 17-11-2010 05:32 PM (14 years ago) (m) well,for me...when i want to flirt, i just give my shy ,sexy smile(not bold smile like say ur eye don tear reach back oh) and look away.(dont look back oh)..trust me, no guy alive has resisted that (yet).even hmmnn..hmmnn..pastors....at least they follow me to preach the word of God.You see then coupled with the right catwalk, he's a goner....(wink)
CHII YOU THIS I CLOSE MY  FOR NOW BYE [/quote come back oh!!we must finish this one.... I'M BACK FOR THE MOMENT SO TELL ME MORE EMESEXY YOU WAN FLIRT WITH ME 
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 17-11-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago) (m) Well,flirting for me has got a limit.Naijapals flirting is different,aint real.Watever happens on here,remains on here.But if you aint single dont flirt too much ooo.Cos you only tempting him and probably starting wat you cant finish.
ONYIN SOME ARE REAL OOO,THE PROBLEM IS THE DISTANCE BELIEVE ME..I'M NOT KIDDING So yours is real?.  NOOOOOOOOOO I'M SPEAKING IN GENERAL  ABEG FREE ME JOR Lol.I only asked. I KNOW BUT IN YOUR MIND YOU MEANT IT  ...I DON'T NEED TO FLIRT WITH YOU WHEN I CAN SEE A HANDSOME MAN BESIDE YOU  But you just winked at me.lol.Awwwww,thanx. U'RE WELCOME WITH A BIT FLIRT LOL
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
omorewa at 17-11-2010 05:34 PM (14 years ago) (f) Well,flirting for me has got a limit.Naijapals flirting is different,aint real.Watever happens on here,remains on here.But if you aint single dont flirt too much ooo.Cos you only tempting him and probably starting wat you cant finish.
ONYIN SOME ARE REAL OOO,THE PROBLEM IS THE DISTANCE BELIEVE ME..I'M NOT KIDDING So yours is real?.  NOOOOOOOOOO I'M SPEAKING IN GENERAL  ABEG FREE ME JOR Lol.I only asked. I KNOW BUT IN YOUR MIND YOU MEANT IT  ...I DON'T NEED TO FLIRT WITH YOU WHEN I CAN SEE A HANDSOME MAN BESIDE YOU  But you just winked at me.lol.Awwwww,thanx. see flirt
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |