............How To Flirt With a Guy................. (Page 5)

Date: 17-11-2010 4:15 pm (14 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 23
- onyin at 17-11-2010 05:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 17-11-2010 05:34 PM
Quote from: onyin on 17-11-2010 05:31 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2010 05:25 PM
Quote from: onyin on 17-11-2010 05:19 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2010 05:17 PM
Quote from: onyin on 17-11-2010 05:09 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2010 04:57 PM
Quote from: onyin on 17-11-2010 04:52 PM
Well,flirting for me has got a limit.Naijapals flirting is different,aint real.Watever happens on here,remains on here.But if you aint single dont flirt too much ooo.Cos you only tempting him and probably starting wat you cant finish.
ONYIN SOME ARE REAL OOO,THE PROBLEM IS THE DISTANCE BELIEVE ME..I'M NOT KIDDING
So yours is real?. Cheesy
NOOOOOOOOOO I'M SPEAKING IN GENERAL  Cheesy ABEG FREE ME JOR
Lol.I only asked.
I KNOW BUT IN YOUR MIND YOU MEANT IT  Wink  Cheesy...I DON'T NEED TO FLIRT WITH YOU WHEN I CAN SEE A HANDSOME MAN BESIDE YOU  Grin
But you just winked at me.lol.Awwwww,thanx.

see flirt Grin Grin Grin Grin
lol.
Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- emepretty at 17-11-2010 05:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2010 05:32 PM
Quote from: emepretty on 17-11-2010 05:30 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2010 05:27 PM
Quote from: emepretty on 17-11-2010 05:24 PM
well,for me...when i want to flirt, i just give my shy ,sexy smile(not bold smile like say ur eye don tear reach back oh) and look away.(dont look back oh)..trust me, no guy alive has resisted that (yet).even hmmnn..hmmnn..pastors....at least they follow me to preach the word of God.You see then coupled with the right catwalk, he's a goner....(wink)
CHII YOU THIS I CLOSE MY  Lips Sealed FOR NOW  BYE
[/quote
come back oh!!we must finish this one....
I'M BACK FOR THE MOMENT SO TELL ME MORE EMESEXY YOU WAN FLIRT WITH ME  Grin
oya..lets start(giving u the shy sexy smile! Wink oya..follow me na!!
Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 17-11-2010 05:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2010 05:33 PM
Well,flirting for me has got a limit.Naijapals flirting is different,aint real.Watever happens on here,remains on here.But if you aint single dont flirt too much ooo.Cos you only tempting him and probably starting wat you cant finish.
Lol.I only asked.
I KNOW BUT IN YOUR MIND YOU MEANT IT  Wink  Cheesy...I DON'T NEED TO FLIRT WITH YOU WHEN I CAN SEE A HANDSOME MAN BESIDE YOU  Grin
U'RE WELCOME WITH A BIT FLIRT  LOL Wink
No harm done,na for forum here everything end.lol. Kiss
Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 17-11-2010 05:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 17-11-2010 05:38 PM
Lol.I only asked.

go and read you bible... and lock the door Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 17-11-2010 05:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: emepretty on 17-11-2010 05:37 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2010 05:32 PM
Quote from: emepretty on 17-11-2010 05:30 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2010 05:27 PM
Quote from: emepretty on 17-11-2010 05:24 PM
well,for me...when i want to flirt, i just give my shy ,sexy smile(not bold smile like say ur eye don tear reach back oh) and look away.(dont look back oh)..trust me, no guy alive has resisted that (yet).even hmmnn..hmmnn..pastors....at least they follow me to preach the word of God.You see then coupled with the right catwalk, he's a goner....(wink)
CHII YOU THIS I CLOSE MY  Lips Sealed FOR NOW  BYE
[/quote
come back oh!!we must finish this one....
I'M BACK FOR THE MOMENT SO TELL ME MORE EMESEXY YOU WAN FLIRT WITH ME  Grin
oya..lets start(giving u the shy sexy smile! Wink oya..follow me na!!
awww how sexy so where wey you wan make i follow you dey go cuz remember my name "i love  it"(the love doctor)  Wink

Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 17-11-2010 05:42 PM (14 years ago)
see flirting in my classroom... kai abomination
hahaha

Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 17-11-2010 05:42 PM (14 years ago)
Lol.I only asked.
you think so no forget UK is in my backyard so don't think is impossible  lol Cheesy

Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 17-11-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 17-11-2010 05:42 PM
hahaha
omo na today topic naa which one come abomination  Grin

Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 17-11-2010 05:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 17-11-2010 05:39 PM
Lol.I only asked.

go and read you bible... and lock the door Grin Grin Grin
Remmember the topic says "flirting". Cheesy
Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 17-11-2010 05:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2010 05:43 PM
hahaha

Grin Grin Grin okay class dismissed

Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 17-11-2010 05:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 17-11-2010 05:45 PM
hahaha

haha class go dismiss if onyin & emepretty answer me  Cheesy

Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 17-11-2010 05:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2010 05:47 PM
Quote from: omorewa on 17-11-2010 05:45 PM
hahaha

haha class go dismiss if onyin & emepretty answer me  Cheesy

i must inform your parents Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 17-11-2010 05:50 PM (14 years ago)
lol omo why naa abeg don't tell them pls no fall my hand

Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 17-11-2010 05:50 PM (14 years ago)
hahaha
Btwn who  and who?

Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 17-11-2010 05:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2010 05:42 PM
Lol.I only asked.
you think so no forget UK is in my backyard so don't think is impossible  lol Cheesy
Even if you live next door to my house. Grin
Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 17-11-2010 05:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 17-11-2010 05:50 PM
hahaha
Btwn who  and who?

go to page 6... remember to close your eyes oo... Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 17-11-2010 05:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 17-11-2010 05:51 PM
Lol.I only asked.
lmao you no serious any way we leave am here for today we go continue with the class tomorrow bcoz omo one close the class caio  Kiss

Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 17-11-2010 05:56 PM (14 years ago)
hehehe dirty kids .. mds and diplo will give you the certificates

Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 17-11-2010 05:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2010 05:54 PM
Quote from: onyin on 17-11-2010 05:51 PM
Lol.I only asked.
lmao you no serious any way we leave am here for today we go continue with the class tomorrow bcoz omo one close the class caio  Kiss
Cheesy
Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 17-11-2010 05:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 17-11-2010 05:56 PM
hehehe dirty kids .. mds and diplo will give you the certificates
lol.they are night time people.
Posted: at 17-11-2010 05:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 23