| ||||||
fill him up bro! since he is empty, remember the bible say's that we should always be our brother's keeper. Reply
| ||||||
O boy c beefing...lmao.it's simply jealousy. Reply
| ||||||
Nna na wahoooo! Abeg even though 2baba be coconut na naija him be 4, and 4 you Oga peter shea you dong train your family finish. So just leave 2baba make him do weting him see 2 train his polygamous family. Reply
| ||||||
big, empty, fat ass...jealous mofo Replydamn this shit is almost spoiling my weekend but damn it, 2Face is our legend, and we all know it -El Sabio- delsabio.blogspot.com
| ||||||
he can't be empty, he has a football team on the way, about 2 or 3 more and he is set Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Chai see as this man don do him self public assult for ama eko, soory jooor ijoyoyo Reply
| ||||||
No mind that old man,he's seeking attention Reply
| ||||||
For the reference, here is the Afro juju master performing: ReplyI specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
| ||||||
dis is funny se na crase dey worry d shina sef abi na jelousy,yeyeman agbaya Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Why can't this old man ( Shina Peters )mind his own business....among all musician in Nigeria..Someone like shina peters can say 2face is empty...ahhhh oga gan oooo....Eyin agbagba towa loke a ti mo ibi e de,awa ewe tonbo leyin lelo so Reply
| ||||||
Am just thinking if i shd post on dis ... bcos i c no reason why d man shd say anything lik dat ... Or @ d poster u take d empty part not d same meaning with him ... Reply
| ||||||
i can smell a rat in is comment, traces of jealousy, a young guy going to places were you have not been to even in your sixties. Reply
| ||||||
who say 2face empty? okay o o..i wish am speedy recover....... Reply
| ||||||
Cant blive Sir Shina Peters could ulter such a blasphemy against a fellow Nigerian music icon, he is old, nd bcos his music aint in demands anymore does nt mean he should make such egregious statement at 2face. Reply
| ||||||
make una no mind d yeye man no b like so he dump his son CLARENCE PETER more dan 20 years ago. bt now d guy is made he went and seek 4 his forgiveness. dumb ass oldman maybe very soon him go say im son too na empty... Reply
| ||||||
how zeeeeeeee Reply
| ||||||
Thats the kind of news one will always hear or read from our so called Music artists/ Movie stars........ I wonder when they will all be thinking alike and help one another to succeed where they think or see that another is lacking. They just love to mock one another. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
| ||||||
I think the man is just being jealous,how can someone on earth say that arguably the best musical artiste we have in Africa is empty.Shina Peters need to see a pastor and i think he needs prayers.am taking this personally now...... Reply
| ||||||
I tink na green eyes dey worry Baba Shina. Im and 2face na de same level? Reply