We all know the law considers that RAPE has taken place when consent has not been given for sex. Sometimes people are raped by strangers. Sometimes they are raped by people they know well. Sometimes they are raped by their partners. In every case, the law has been broken; in every case it is unacceptable. Women have the right to say NO. Why Do men RAPE Women....Why!
Posted: at 29-10-2008 10:28 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
prencess at 30-10-2008 03:46 PM (16 years ago) (f)
Quote from: pasion4modeling on 29-10-2008 10:28 PM
We all know the law considers that RAPE has taken place when consent has not been given for sex. Sometimes people are raped by strangers. Sometimes they are raped by people they know well. Sometimes they are raped by their partners. In every case, the law has been broken; in every case it is unacceptable. Women have the right to say NO. Why Do men RAPE Women....Why!
Thing are going from bad to worst in this country if I move am legs am couth, if I move my hands am in okoro soup, main men are really wicked, they are heartless :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 30-10-2008 03:46 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
SAmyrocko at 30-10-2008 04:07 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: pasion4modeling on 29-10-2008 10:28 PM
BECOS THEY CAN'T CONTROL THEIR segxwal URGE... AND SOME MEN HAVE GOTTEN ADDICTED TO THE CRIME OF RAPE. EVEN WOMEN TOO DEY RAPE MEN. ABI NO BE SO
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Posted: at 30-10-2008 04:07 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero