Or is it by telling sweet words, or by giving you gifts, or what?
@ poster- there is no guarantee in love! U neva really noe for sure! even people in the most secure relationships still wonders sumtimes Reply
Abeggi who cares? 4get d love & just care about urself. ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 20-11-2010 12:55 PM Abeggi who cares? 4get d love & just care about urself. ![]()
How? ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
get the love n still care for urself Reply
Love? i get plenty na...d love of a man is like 1 walking though a dark tunnel tryna search 4 gold. ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Poster ReplyLove is Complicated WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
there is more to talk about when it comes to love.cos its a mystery. Replybut true love can be a function of total openness to each other.cos care alone is not enough,buying of gift is just a part of it. we can alwys talk bout it.DANIEL(APOSTLE OF LOVE 08060602892.) [attachment deleted by admin]
Quote from: Ann4Best on 20-11-2010 11:10 AM How will you know that somebody really love you? Because I don't think is by telling you a love you, that the person really you. So, please how will you really know that the person really and heartily love you? Or is it by telling sweet words, or by giving you gifts, or what? Once you're getting the same measure of love you give to others from them... thats Love DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Whan a man is doing some things for you, that make other people call him mumu or mugu, that is when you will know that he love you. Reply
Quote from: solojaro on 20-11-2010 01:32 PM Whan a man is doing some things for you, that make other people call him mumu or mugu, that is when you will know that he love you. it is either that or he really is one
Quote from: dirtykid on 20-11-2010 01:24 PM Quote from: Ann4Best on 20-11-2010 11:10 AM How will you know that somebody really love you? Because I don't think is by telling you a love you, that the person really you. So, please how will you really know that the person really and heartily love you? Or is it by telling sweet words, or by giving you gifts, or what? Once you're getting the same measure of love you give to others from them... thats Love how can u measure that?
Real love doesn't express orally but emotionally. ReplyReal love doesn't speak words orally but comes in affection. It's a kind of involuntary action... I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Michro on 20-11-2010 01:45 PM Real love doesn't express orally but emotionally. Real love doesn't speak words orally but comes in affection. It's a kind of involuntary action... ehn ehn na so?
When d man dey sommersault,u go know say him love u. ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: xena15 on 20-11-2010 03:36 PM When d man dey sommersault,u go know say him love u. But me I no dey summesault for u na... I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
am just tired of dis love issue Reply
Action speaks louder than words. Reply
He cares,shares with you,supports you(not money aspect) and allys advices you. Reply