Quote from: marysmile on 20-11-2010 01:48 PM You think say i get enof tym to waste on women? I go tell her say I LOV U, TALK YOUR OWN. she go say I LOV YOU TOO. dat's all Quote from: shaoyang on 20-11-2010 01:43 PM mine is very short and simple no time to fool around, just walk up top her & say; cheii you guys style dey fear me oooo...that's why some girls are complaining that naija guys are unromantic....no offence abeg Hello baby, i like you and i want to 4k u. It works! The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
@ poster, story story.... ReplyI am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
I came woo and pass
The best way to toast a lady is to preach the gospel of Jesus Christ to her if she responds and doesn't shun you off then you can't say your mind Reply
Quote from: olumicheal on 20-11-2010 02:14 PM The best way to toast a lady is to preach the gospel of Jesus Christ to her if she responds and doesn't shun you off then you can't say your mind Rememeber the 3rd commandment. THOU SHALL NOT TAKE THE NAME OF THE LORD IN VAIN. If u provoke God, my hand no dey... I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: sobeit on 20-11-2010 01:41 PM Quote from: divineproject on 20-11-2010 01:38 PM Please dont woo me........someone is not going to like it..............hehe if you don't go out now i'm going to woo you in sophisticated way,,,you hear me so ![]() hahahahaha........sobeit! sobeit!! sobeit!!!.........how many times i call you? A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 20-11-2010 02:26 PM Quote from: sobeit on 20-11-2010 01:41 PM Quote from: divineproject on 20-11-2010 01:38 PM Please dont woo me........someone is not going to like it..............hehe if you don't go out now i'm going to woo you in sophisticated way,,,you hear me so ![]() hahahahaha........sobeit! sobeit!! sobeit!!!.........how many times i call you? DP! Ehen I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Wht if i wooz her slap? Reply
i start by shwing her hw muc we care... d rest is history *wink* Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 20-11-2010 01:18 PM I do not do it always, but i usually change her Haaa se dis1 na insult or complement? ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 20-11-2010 02:26 PM Quote from: sobeit on 20-11-2010 01:41 PM Quote from: divineproject on 20-11-2010 01:38 PM Please dont woo me........someone is not going to like it..............hehe if you don't go out now i'm going to woo you in sophisticated way,,,you hear me so ![]() hahahahaha........sobeit! sobeit!! sobeit!!!.........how many times i call you? ![]()
I dare you to!......... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: Michro on 20-11-2010 02:29 PM Quote from: divineproject on 20-11-2010 02:26 PM Quote from: sobeit on 20-11-2010 01:41 PM Quote from: divineproject on 20-11-2010 01:38 PM Please dont woo me........someone is not going to like it..............hehe if you don't go out now i'm going to woo you in sophisticated way,,,you hear me so ![]() hahahahaha........sobeit! sobeit!! sobeit!!!.........how many times i call you? DP! Ehen You hear ur name?............ ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 20-11-2010 02:36 PM Quote from: nametalkam on 20-11-2010 01:18 PM I do not do it always, but i usually change her Haaa se dis1 na insult or complement? ![]() ![]() U still dey ask? I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
I dey come. ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: divineproject on 20-11-2010 02:48 PM Quote from: Michro on 20-11-2010 02:29 PM Quote from: divineproject on 20-11-2010 02:26 PM Quote from: sobeit on 20-11-2010 01:41 PM Quote from: divineproject on 20-11-2010 01:38 PM Please dont woo me........someone is not going to like it..............hehe if you don't go out now i'm going to woo you in sophisticated way,,,you hear me so ![]() hahahahaha........sobeit! sobeit!! sobeit!!!.........how many times i call you? DP! Ehen You hear ur name?............ ![]() ![]() ![]() No mah. I'm sorry mah... I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
first i always show my self around fo atleast fo month let her notice u n ur swagg n ur kind of person u are dont talk to her,then let the introduction com natural,n then invite if she want,never force a lady Reply
I wan pass Reply
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats