Gud thing to be in love with one of d best clubsin d world Replybeat that haters
BROS, I REALLY ADMIRE YOU FOR THE SIMPLE FACT THAT YOU KNOW HOW TO ENJOY GOOD THINGS WHEN YOU ARE STILL YOUNG BEFORE YOU MISS THE PREVILEDGE OF DOING JUST THAT.IN A NUT SHELL, YOU ARE LUCKY FOR TAKEN BARCELONA AS YOU MAIN TEAM BE COS THEY ARE WHAT YOU WANT FOR ALL TIMES ESPECIALY WHEN IT COMES TO ENJOYING QUALITY FOOTBALL Reply![]()
barcelononsense....lol ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Barca is da best nd we play d best football. Can't just stop lovin this club. Barca 4 reallllllll. Reply
guy you too much Reply
I am pro[d to belong to a long that does not lose a game with playing their usual beautiful football,a club that makes football look easy becos of their sleek touches,free flow and movements.am really proud to be a barca fan. Reply
up barca Reply
like six to nil u were saying because they are not big teams who else again will face the lion in the jungle, they said atletico madrid, sevilla, Valencia, real madrid and Villarreal but we crushed em down who else again we are feeling hungry for goal, forza barca for ever
best team in the world
i go barca till i die Reply
Barca for life. Reply
barca is d best team in d world Reply
Barca 4 evaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaar,this season we re taking it all in spain,the messi,the henry,the eto'o,the Dani Alves,the Puyol,the iniesta,the xavi i no fit count them,all are quality players,goo Barcas,i love u guys. Reply
yes , up barcelona.......... we shal rule d world Reply
UP BARCAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
1 -3 Replyaway match against mighty athletico Madrid Barca rules d world
Quote from: baloo on 7-01-2009 01:51 AM 1 -3 away match against mighty athletico Madrid Barca rules d world or my brother u sef follow see am,i think say na only me see wetin this modern Maradonna do.
Photo Of Cardoso's 'Mystery' Women Who Call The Shots At CBN, Earn Above N50m Per Month
“Don’t Talk To Me Like A Student” – Daniel Bwala, Clashes With TV Anchor Rufai Useni
Bride Explains Why She Wore T-shirt And Joggers For Her Traditional Wedding
Colleagues Mourn Nigerian Doctor, Joe Madu Who Died After He Was Reportedly Denied Sick Leave
UNIZIK Student Physically Assaults Lecturer For Interrupting Her Tiktok Video
South Africans Call For Sack Of Minister After Chidinma Adetsina Was Spotted in Cape Town
Tuface Finally Comes Clean on His Relationship With Edo House Member, Natasha Macaulay (VID)
Binance Allegations Distraction From USAID-Boko Haram Revelations Says Reno Omokri
Nigerian Man, Augustin Arrested For Killing Spanish Wife & Setting Fire To Family Home In Spain
REVEALED; Why Oba of Benin Waited Until February 2025 To Bury His Mother, 49Yrs After Her Death