ah!!!!
Pele!
A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing. Posted: at 23-11-2010 12:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
macgreat at 23-11-2010 12:56 PM (14 years ago) (m) Hmm
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 23-11-2010 12:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Huh!
A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing. Posted: at 23-11-2010 01:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
macgreat at 23-11-2010 01:22 PM (14 years ago) (m) Duh! . .
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 23-11-2010 01:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Duh! . .
Buh!
A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing. Posted: at 23-11-2010 01:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mercyilori at 23-11-2010 01:31 PM (14 years ago) (f) is evrybody goin ? Posted: at 23-11-2010 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sum r worried that they might b seen as mungun? or if in a new relationship u r trying to get a balance right between buying ur man with a nice gift n not overdoing him as he is the man Posted: at 23-11-2010 06:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sum r worried that they might b seen as mungun? or if in a new relationship u r trying to get a balance right between buying ur man with a nice gift n not overdoing him as he is the man
I LIKE YOUR REPLY. THIS IS HUST ONE OF THE REASONS.
A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing. Posted: at 23-11-2010 10:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
CRUCIFY HIM! CRUCIFY HIM!!
now now lol Posted: at 23-11-2010 10:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Michro at 23-11-2010 10:20 PM (14 years ago) (m) CRUCIFY HIM! CRUCIFY HIM!!
now now lol Never...
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 23-11-2010 10:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sum r worried that they might b seen as mungun? or if in a new relationship u r trying to get a balance right between buying ur man with a nice gift n not overdoing him as he is the man
I LIKE YOUR REPLY. THIS IS HUST ONE OF THE REASONS. thx Posted: at 24-11-2010 12:40 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bibismall at 24-11-2010 12:51 AM (14 years ago) (f) i wonder why u guys just come on dis platform and say rubbish about ladies. Ur sisters and m*** na ladies too. i hope u know dat? anuofia!
The price of life is not for starters but for finishers". Posted: at 24-11-2010 12:51 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
CRUCIFY HIM! CRUCIFY HIM!!
now now lol Never... set to shoot Posted: at 24-11-2010 04:36 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
4kasibe247 at 24-11-2010 04:57 AM (14 years ago) (m) Posted: at 24-11-2010 04:57 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
shoczyy at 24-11-2010 05:02 AM (14 years ago) (m) i reserve my comment Posted: at 24-11-2010 05:02 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
i reserve my comment
comment your reserve. lol
A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing. Posted: at 24-11-2010 08:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
diplomatik at 25-11-2010 01:14 AM (14 years ago) (f) yes na,u dey ask?
shuooo
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 25-11-2010 01:14 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Reading and wondering
When you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved. Posted: at 25-11-2010 10:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
nosense what type of stupid topic is this? Posted: at 25-11-2010 10:36 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Sometines we often talk about ladies attitudes during festive seasons and after. Even when one would want to oppose the fact, it becomes imposible when they (ladies) are acting to really support it. You will see all over the internet all maner of adverts, advertising ladies for a relationship.
Ater this period, you hardly see things like this. Thus the question:
ARE LADIES CHEAP AT CHRISTMAS?
poter as we be friend's so u nor like am?abi u want make we quarrie?why u dey talk about women like this na? Posted: at 25-11-2010 10:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |