I think my brother esonu is right the good ones are not cheap but the ones wey like money are. Reply
Quote from: julee2 on 25-11-2010 10:41 AM Meaningless Meaningful A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
Quote from: Savelife4real on 21-11-2010 05:55 AM Sometines we often talk about ladies attitudes during festive seasons and after. Even when one would want to oppose the fact, it becomes imposible when they (ladies) are acting to really support it. You will see all over the internet all maner of adverts, advertising ladies for a relationship. Ater this period, you hardly see things like this. Thus the question: ARE LADIES CHEAP AT CHRISTMAS? What do you consider as being cheap? you get someone what they want for Christmas and that's that. Or there maybe something they've been eying throughout the year but have not purchased it. You can go and purchase it for them as a gift too...it's that simple.
Quote from: macgreat on 23-11-2010 12:56 PM Hmm . I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Vixenx on 26-11-2010 06:14 PM Quote from: Savelife4real on 21-11-2010 05:55 AM Sometines we often talk about ladies attitudes during festive seasons and after. Even when one would want to oppose the fact, it becomes imposible when they (ladies) are acting to really support it. You will see all over the internet all maner of adverts, advertising ladies for a relationship. Ater this period, you hardly see things like this. Thus the question: ARE LADIES CHEAP AT CHRISTMAS? What do you consider as being cheap? you get someone what they want for Christmas and that's that. Or there maybe something they've been eying throughout the year but have not purchased it. You can go and purchase it for them as a gift too...it's that simple. I understand. Use what you have to get what you want! A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
where u dey pass go Reply
Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 26-11-2010 09:44 PM where u dey pass go He dey go ashewo house... I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Easy2000 on 26-11-2010 09:45 PM ehhhhheeeeeeeeeeeeeee ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Easy2000 on 26-11-2010 09:45 PM ehhhhheeeeeeeeeeeeeee ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
They said that it is using what you have to get what you want. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
Quote from: Savelife4real on 26-11-2010 10:03 PM They said that it is using what you have to get what you want. Hmmmmmmmmm ![]() ![]() ![]() I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Easy2000 on 26-11-2010 10:05 PM Quote from: Easy2000 on 26-11-2010 09:45 PM ehhhhheeeeeeeeeeeeeee I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Easy2000 on 26-11-2010 10:12 PM Quote from: Easy2000 on 26-11-2010 10:05 PM Quote from: Easy2000 on 26-11-2010 09:45 PM ehhhhheeeeeeeeeeeeeee I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Michro on 26-11-2010 09:45 PM Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 26-11-2010 09:44 PM where u dey pass go He dey go ashewo house...oga michro- how u take know
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 26-11-2010 10:15 PM Quote from: Michro on 26-11-2010 09:45 PM Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 26-11-2010 09:44 PM where u dey pass go He dey go ashewo house...oga michro- how u take know Abi na ur place he dey come? I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Easy2000 on 26-11-2010 10:05 PM Quote from: Easy2000 on 26-11-2010 09:45 PM ehhhhheeeeeeeeeeeeeee repeatation A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
Quote from: Michro on 26-11-2010 10:17 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 26-11-2010 10:15 PM Quote from: Michro on 26-11-2010 09:45 PM Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 26-11-2010 09:44 PM where u dey pass go He dey go ashewo house...oga michro- how u take know Abi na ur place he dey come? DONT PUT ASUNDA! A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
Quote from: Michro on 26-11-2010 09:45 PM Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 26-11-2010 09:44 PM where u dey pass go He dey go ashewo house...![]() ![]()
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 26-11-2010 10:27 PM Quote from: Michro on 26-11-2010 09:45 PM Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 26-11-2010 09:44 PM where u dey pass go He dey go ashewo house...![]() ![]() Ask again. A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.