Quote from: emepretty on 22-11-2010 08:30 AM Thanks to all badbelle's who said it wasn't possible for a man on naijapals to buy a Bora for a girl.now, he has given my friend 2 days to return the Bora or ..........(crying)Just because he said pple are now calling him a maga..what do we do :'( :'( :'( SHOULD WE RETURN IT OR CALL HIS BLUFF? escape from the are to another hiding place
can we come and stay in ur house? Reply
bora fyn but xpensive to maintain ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
dnt return it, just play wit him a lil and quench his desires Reply
hmmnnn..see wetin una don cause?una call am maga..now hin don vex Reply
gv am d koko naaaaaaa Replyso that him no go vex again add am maggi and ajino motor Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
ma sis no be small ajino motor even knonn cubes sef Replybut poster y person for np go buy u something and u come for np come find advice again wen u know say im go see your topic and comments i no trust u oo
hahahahahahaha..no be me hin giv ooooooo Reply
Quote from: sirdonclemo on 22-11-2010 09:19 AM Quote from: qunodinga on 22-11-2010 09:16 AM Quote from: sirdonclemo on 22-11-2010 09:10 AM STORY ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Emepretty see tell that ur friend say make she return the car keys with full..............................speed Reply
Quote from: qunodinga on 22-11-2010 10:44 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-11-2010 09:29 AM Quote from: qunodinga on 22-11-2010 09:08 AM ufan, ame'siere...mmu'kid ke ndap mmi! ntaha? idi'o'ke! ntak ado ke afo amese kere eti nkpo ambanga mien afid ini ![]() ![]() hehe, nke'bong akam uno nkpong...aya afon ye fo..very soon! WARNING!!!
nawa o ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Why do some icebergs revel in useless lies like dis? ReplyOnly an idiot will believe d part 1 and part 2 of dis rubbish Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
No be even keke napepe Reply
even bicycle sef Reply
Or recharge card Reply
.. .. .. Story .. .. .. ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
This na really cooked story. Reply
it maybe true ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY