I agree with you 100%
Quote from: ajanni on 23-11-2010 09:20 AM satsfying a girl segxwally atimes can be very dangerous too I agree with you 100%
too bad! Reply
he should ignore her and imform his wife about it. Reply
5 years, abi they no chop cake? E go pay now. Reply
Quote from: Bestheart on 23-11-2010 10:12 AM 5 years, abi they no chop cake? E go pay now. LWKMD.........nice one
Quote from: abdulk on 23-11-2010 09:22 AM Quote from: ajanni on 23-11-2010 09:20 AM satsfying a girl segxwally atimes can be very dangerous too I agree with you 100% haaaajja , that the reasons i keep to my wife only ooo, i no wan wahala ooo, e dey suits them well well whe i strike ooo
Quote from: ajanni on 23-11-2010 10:27 AM Quote from: abdulk on 23-11-2010 09:22 AM Quote from: ajanni on 23-11-2010 09:20 AM satsfying a girl segxwally atimes can be very dangerous too I agree with you 100% haaaajja , that the reasons i keep to my wife only ooo, i no wan wahala ooo, e dey suits them well well whe i strike ooo you must be a superman.........no long thing
Quote from: Bestheart on 23-11-2010 10:12 AM 5 years, abi they no chop cake? E go pay now. the thing dey sweet her now , and like oliver twist now , she needs more and will always request for more
the girl dey try shaaaaa Reply
Quote from: abdulk on 23-11-2010 10:31 AM Quote from: ajanni on 23-11-2010 10:27 AM Quote from: abdulk on 23-11-2010 09:22 AM Quote from: ajanni on 23-11-2010 09:20 AM satsfying a girl segxwally atimes can be very dangerous too I agree with you 100% haaaajja , that the reasons i keep to my wife only ooo, i no wan wahala ooo, e dey suits them well well whe i strike ooo you must be a superman.........no long thing [/quote not necessarly a super man , the thing itself has got noting to do with power atimes , but with common sense and experience , as for me , i thank my GOD so , as i can stand it for well over 50 minutes just for a go , at end of which every one will be well satisfied and needs some rests , while some years back , i hardly hold my self back , just a minute or two its over , but now , na lie , i will do and undo for almost an hr,how about that ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Solid na ur face/Boot b dis? lol ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
@Ajanni....us sure say you no go start coaching lessons..lol ReplyOn a serious note its a necessary part of every marriage, and your ability to keep is sure a plus for you both..
na him leg me i dey see so oo , no be leg sef but booth Reply
DTA GIRL NEED PURE DELIVERANCE I BEG ANY PASTOR DEY HERE WEN GO FIT PRAY 4 HER COS HER HEAD DEY UPSIDE DOWN Reply
make him marry them two... Reply
he should be firm with her and insist that she quits stalking him or else (insert suitable fierce threat here). he is treating her with kid gloves that is why she is still stalking him. some girls sef hiss Reply
Quote from: rexologist on 23-11-2010 12:18 PM make him marry them two... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blazingdiamond on 23-11-2010 12:34 PM he should be firm with her and insist that she quits stalking him or else (insert suitable fierce threat here). he is treating her with kid gloves that is why she is still stalking him. some girls sef hiss many girls be like that oh.....
guy tell her to stop b4 u comit.. Reply
Quote from: Bestheart on 23-11-2010 10:12 AM 5 years, abi they no chop cake? E go pay now. but dem chop the cake together now.........