Are Men Really Needed In The House-Hold? (Page 17)

Date: 22-11-2010 7:46 pm (14 years ago) | Author: PreetyInstinct
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 32
- diplomatik at 25-11-2010 02:49 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-11-2010 12:36 AM
me Huh?

no not u  Cheesy

Posted: at 25-11-2010 02:49 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 25-11-2010 07:01 AM (14 years ago)
Hmmm intresting
Posted: at 25-11-2010 07:01 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessnet at 25-11-2010 10:20 AM (14 years ago)
just as men are breadwinner, women are also breadwinners. so u do not expect a woman who have also went out in order to make ends meet to come back home and do all the chores (she no go last). the only way you can put ur leg on the table and read newspaper/watch TV is when she is a full time house wife which i do not approve due to the economy situation now.
Posted: at 25-11-2010 10:20 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Eriele at 25-11-2010 11:36 AM (14 years ago)
wife and husband must share everything...
women are working too, so guys must help them at home.
Posted: at 25-11-2010 11:36 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 25-11-2010 11:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 24-11-2010 10:52 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 24-11-2010 01:36 PM
@ Poster....let  me put it this way,in every family man is fully needed cuz it's his responsibility to help raise his children.... It's so sad that civilization have added in shaping our patterns of behavior, the drastic change in our society has severely shaped some women ways of thinking..they think they can do without man, that man are not necessarily needed in raising children.

Not only is physiological structure,in this challenging world we are living in,Man as a crown of creation is more than needed.man is the
pillar,light,he's the bright future hope,he's the family constantly survive power.....

In a family were man exist that family is more secured but contrary is the case in a family without a man.so fellows we shouldn't allow this present society to deprived us from our moral values...

Lol u sound like a sociologist! Cheesy 9ice Smiley
really funny i'm not girl is just the fact and we shouldn't be allowed to be deceived by their logical proposition  Wink  Men's role is crucial & vital in every home.. i guess i've somehow convinced you  Cool  
Posted: at 25-11-2010 11:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uprising at 25-11-2010 12:03 PM (14 years ago)
men are needed in the family cause they are displinarians
Posted: at 25-11-2010 12:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- tambeiort at 25-11-2010 03:00 PM (14 years ago)
4 me, is only when my wife traveled and when she is sick that i can do such a thing.
Posted: at 25-11-2010 03:00 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Teeteeylaryor at 25-11-2010 05:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tambeiort on 25-11-2010 03:00 PM
4 me, is only when my wife traveled and when she is sick that i can do such a thing.

is better you help her always than when sick that will make you worn out yourself

Posted: at 25-11-2010 05:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 25-11-2010 05:55 PM (14 years ago)
Thank Yu Np Team Smiley

Posted: at 25-11-2010 05:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 25-11-2010 06:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Eriele on 25-11-2010 11:36 AM
wife and husband must share everything...
women are working too, so guys must help them at home.

Hmm ok sista

Posted: at 25-11-2010 06:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 25-11-2010 06:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: uprising on 25-11-2010 12:03 PM
men are needed in the family cause they are displinarians

Lol dat's a new 1, is it a prolonged way of saying they ave discipline Tongue

Posted: at 25-11-2010 06:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 25-11-2010 06:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tambeiort on 25-11-2010 03:00 PM

What thing? Huh?

Posted: at 25-11-2010 06:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- eddybabs at 25-11-2010 06:03 PM (14 years ago)
make i quick pass b4 den say make i come house-hold _________________________
Posted: at 25-11-2010 06:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 25-11-2010 06:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 25-11-2010 11:37 AM
@ Poster....let  me put it this way,in every family man is fully needed cuz it's his responsibility to help raise his children.... It's so sad that civilization have added in shaping our patterns of behavior, the drastic change in our society has severely shaped some women ways of thinking..they think they can do without man, that man are not necessarily needed in raising children.

Not only is physiological structure,in this challenging world we are living in,Man as a crown of creation is more than needed.man is the
pillar,light,he's the bright future hope,he's the family constantly survive power.....

In a family were man exist that family is more secured but contrary is the case in a family without a man.so fellows we shouldn't allow this present society to deprived us from our moral values...

really funny i'm not girl is just the fact and we shouldn't be allowed to be deceived by their logical proposition  Wink  Men's role is crucial & vital in every home.. i guess i've somehow convinced you  Cool  

Nope, dat's also 1 thing i am tryna let people understand this post was not posted just in the intrest of me but others 2 as it was brought of from a matter, i don't go against or support single-parent hood it's not about my opinion and that's y i try not 2 be 1-sided we all ave our views & opinions.

Posted: at 25-11-2010 06:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 25-11-2010 07:48 PM (14 years ago)
@tambeiort- I feel sorry for ur wife! I just hope that u don't expect her to put up a penny of her money as household contribution
Posted: at 25-11-2010 07:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 25-11-2010 08:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 25-11-2010 07:48 PM
@tambeiort- I feel sorry for ur wife! I just hope that u don't expect her to put up a penny of her money as household contribution

See way of thinking, my dear! Angry

Posted: at 25-11-2010 08:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 25-11-2010 08:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 25-11-2010 06:05 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 25-11-2010 11:37 AM

Nope, dat's also 1 thing i am tryna let people understand this post was not posted just in the intrest of me but others 2 as it was brought of from a matter, i don't go against or support single-parent hood it's not about my opinion and that's y i try not 2 be 1-sided we all ave our views & opinions.
sure i understand u very well u didn't post this on ur own interest alone and i'm not just focusing on you, i'm speaking specifically in general.yeah we all have our views & opinions but we ought to think wisely in making decisions that in the long run will benefit us.  Cool
Posted: at 25-11-2010 08:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 25-11-2010 10:03 PM (14 years ago)
@ BS- a large proportion of so called modern men think like that. They want an independent woman who is self-sufficient n contributes to cost of living! But also want them to do all the duties of a traditional woman- forgetting that, those women r full house-wives n stay @ home moms! Talk about eating their cakes n having it!
Posted: at 25-11-2010 10:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jecon at 25-11-2010 10:29 PM (14 years ago)
@pretyinstinct, you look like a baby girl who'hs got a beef with her papa, go trash out issue with him and don't suffer yourself by being anti-men. As for no amount of watin man do women go reach half of watin woman dey do man, women are just too bad.
Posted: at 25-11-2010 10:29 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- 4kasibe247 at 25-11-2010 10:33 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 25-11-2010 10:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 32