Lol stop using bad language here Michro!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 26-11-2010 10:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
PI, take it easy on my husband oooo Posted: at 26-11-2010 10:27 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
PI, take it easy on my husband oooo  I see
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 26-11-2010 10:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 26-11-2010 10:35 PM (14 years ago) (m) Pls tell her! I can feel love in the house all the way from here  He's been stalking me & invading my space u call dat love!?ok honey tell me how do want me to prove it to you so that u can feel comfortable  Ashewoooooooooooooooooo hehehe you dey craze ashawoooo like u dey call me ashawooo u no serious
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 26-11-2010 10:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 26-11-2010 10:36 PM (14 years ago) (m) Lol stop using bad language here Michro!
 awww  that's for u
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 26-11-2010 10:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Michro at 26-11-2010 10:38 PM (14 years ago) (m) Lol stop using bad language here Michro!
Shut uuuuuuuuuuuup!!!
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 26-11-2010 10:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Lol stop using bad language here Michro!
Shut uuuuuuuuuuuup!!! shout more
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 26-11-2010 10:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Michro at 26-11-2010 10:43 PM (14 years ago) (m) Lol stop using bad language here Michro!
Shut uuuuuuuuuuuup!!! shout moreHEhehehehe Love matter not be small tin o...
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 26-11-2010 10:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Who u love?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 26-11-2010 10:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Michro at 26-11-2010 10:52 PM (14 years ago) (m) Who u love?
Ask me again
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 26-11-2010 10:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Jecon at 26-11-2010 11:06 PM (14 years ago) (m) Are Men really needed in the House-Hold? Posted: at 26-11-2010 11:06 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Are Men really needed in the House-Hold?
No they r needed in d office Posted: at 26-11-2010 11:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Jecon at 26-11-2010 11:10 PM (14 years ago) (m) Hello, FlyMamacita P.I what is your Remark and conclusion? Posted: at 26-11-2010 11:10 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Gud evening Sir...how u dey ? Posted: at 26-11-2010 11:10 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Jecon at 26-11-2010 11:12 PM (14 years ago) (m) Fine my sister, how are you too? Posted: at 26-11-2010 11:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Fine my sister, how are you too?
i dey ooo nottin much Posted: at 26-11-2010 11:13 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Michro at 26-11-2010 11:15 PM (14 years ago) (m) Fine my sister, how are you too?
i dey ooo nottin much  Honey u're back. Welcome
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 26-11-2010 11:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
i dey ooo nottin much  Honey u're back. Welcome thx sweetie... u no get plan for tonite ? Posted: at 26-11-2010 11:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Michro at 26-11-2010 11:18 PM (14 years ago) (m) Fine my sister, how are you too?
i dey ooo nottin much  Honey u're back. Welcome thx sweetie... u no get plan for tonite ?  Enough plans my dear
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 26-11-2010 11:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
i dey ooo nottin much  Honey u're back. Welcome thx sweetie... u no get plan for tonite ?  Enough plans my dear alrite make i leave u den, so i no go disturb u ooo Posted: at 26-11-2010 11:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |