Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 22-11-2010 08:27 PM Women can do it all alone & have done it! Any how una like make una do...![]() I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Blame the state 4 child-support! Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 22-11-2010 08:25 PM I hear u sister..but u still ave not told me wat the neccesity of the father figure is? For one, dads set the limits. its not every woman that is going to be tough on their child but with fathers, the standards are set and cant be broken.
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 22-11-2010 08:31 PM Blame the state 4 child-support! ![]() Does the state forces the child support on the women?
what Reply![]()
Of course a man is needed in a child's bringing up! ReplyThere are certain things a father can teach his child better then u as a mother.... If i wudn hav had my dad around when i was young, i wudn hav had d confidence tht i have now.... It is my father who always gav me gud advice! A mother can do everytin hersef but as d child grow older u will c how it will develope.....
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-11-2010 08:37 PM Of course a man is needed in a child's bringing up! you be bey correct babe take this There are certain things a father can teach his child better then u as a mother.... If i wudn hav had my dad around when i was young, i wudn hav had d confidence tht i have now.... It is my father who always gav me gud advice! A mother can do everytin hersef but as d child grow older u will c how it will develope..... ![]()
If the women have made a decision to care for their child alone; why then do they still complain if they are enjoying it? I mean, if you are doing something that you enjoy doing, there shouldnt be any complains. Is it so? ReplyI guess they are not enjoying it and they wish the father was involved.
Quote from: juleshotluv on 22-11-2010 08:34 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 22-11-2010 08:31 PM Blame the state 4 child-support! ![]() Does the state forces the child support on the women? I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: juleshotluv on 22-11-2010 08:38 PM If the women have made a decision to care for their child alone; why then do they still complain if they are enjoying it? I mean, if you are doing something that you enjoy doing, there shouldnt be any complains. Is it so? Women will always complain, nobody is ever completly satisfied wif what they ave ain't dat just d circle of life! I guess they are not enjoying it and they wish the father was involved. I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 22-11-2010 08:39 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 22-11-2010 08:34 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 22-11-2010 08:31 PM Blame the state 4 child-support! ![]() Does the state forces the child support on the women? Why not? If I know i dont need it, definitely!
Quote from: juleshotluv on 22-11-2010 08:38 PM If the women have made a decision to care for their child alone; why then do they still complain if they are enjoying it? I mean, if you are doing something that you enjoy doing, there shouldnt be any complains. Is it so? huh I guess they are not enjoying it and they wish the father was involved. ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 22-11-2010 08:28 PM Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 22-11-2010 08:27 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 22-11-2010 08:25 PM I hear u sister..but u still ave not told me wat the neccesity of the father figure is? r u a single parent![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Now see who is getting personal? ![]() Just a discussion sir no strings attched ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-11-2010 08:37 PM Of course a man is needed in a child's bringing up! I hear u but u don't really know dat... There are certain things a father can teach his child better then u as a mother.... If i wudn hav had my dad around when i was young, i wudn hav had d confidence tht i have now.... It is my father who always gav me gud advice! A mother can do everytin hersef but as d child grow older u will c how it will develope..... I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 22-11-2010 08:27 PM Women can do it all alone & have done it! i guess ds answers my question...wishing u d best of lucks ![]()
Quote from: sobeit on 22-11-2010 08:38 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-11-2010 08:37 PM Of course a man is needed in a child's bringing up! you be bey correct babe take this There are certain things a father can teach his child better then u as a mother.... If i wudn hav had my dad around when i was young, i wudn hav had d confidence tht i have now.... It is my father who always gav me gud advice! A mother can do everytin hersef but as d child grow older u will c how it will develope..... ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 22-11-2010 08:50 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 22-11-2010 08:27 PM Women can do it all alone & have done it! i guess ds answers my question...wishing u d best of lucks![]() ![]() Do i ave 2 be a single-parent 2 think women can do things on dere own? make u think na! ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Every man/woman for himself;whatever fits you best. its your choice, your life. Reply![]()
Quote from: juleshotluv on 22-11-2010 08:56 PM Every man/woman for himself;whatever fits you best. its your choice, your life. Correct ![]() I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
hmmm Reply