Are Men Really Needed In The House-Hold? (Page 4)

Date: 22-11-2010 7:46 pm (13 years ago) | Author: PreetyInstinct
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 32
- 4kasibe247 at 22-11-2010 09:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 22-11-2010 08:55 PM
Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 22-11-2010 08:50 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 22-11-2010 08:27 PM
Women can do it all alone & have done it! Smiley
i guess ds answers my question...wishing u d best of lucks

Grin

Do i ave 2 be a single-parent 2 think women can do things on dere own? make u think na! Undecided
its very obvious my dear n u said it all in ur quotation "have done it".....there's nothing really wrong if u wanna take d responsiblity of child upbring alone but its very advisable that d figure of a father is need...even biblically supports ds fact...The position of the husband in the home and his related responsibilities are quite clearly defined in principle in Ephesians 5:22, 28-31. "Wives submit yourselves unto your own husbands, as unto the Lord. For the husband is head of the wife, even as Christ is head of the church; and he is the savior of the body. Therefore as the church is subject to Christ, so let wives be to their own husbands in everything.
Posted: at 22-11-2010 09:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 22-11-2010 09:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 22-11-2010 09:01 PM
hmmm

Posted: at 22-11-2010 09:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 4kasibe247 at 22-11-2010 09:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 22-11-2010 09:05 PM
hmmm
thanks michro 4 hmmmminnnnnn, how u dey ma guy
Posted: at 22-11-2010 09:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 22-11-2010 09:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 22-11-2010 09:06 PM
hmmm
My brother, I dey Kampe.
How ur side na?

Posted: at 22-11-2010 09:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 4kasibe247 at 22-11-2010 09:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 22-11-2010 09:09 PM
Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 22-11-2010 09:06 PM
hmmm
My brother, I dey Kampe.
How ur side na?
i just dey flow with d weather...no longtin
Posted: at 22-11-2010 09:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 22-11-2010 09:22 PM (13 years ago)
men r der as a strong figure a pillar in ur life , a role model a protector when someone knows u have a father d person will give u more respect der r der for u to have a surname every creature has its own purpose on earth even wild animals dey protect us from some kind of sickness plague so when someone says a being is not important den he doesnt know whats up
Posted: at 22-11-2010 09:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 22-11-2010 09:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 22-11-2010 09:22 PM
men r der as a strong figure a pillar in ur life , a role model a protector when someone knows u have a father d person will give u more respect der r der for u to have a surname every creature has its own purpose on earth even wild animals dey protect us from some kind of sickness plague so when someone says a being is not important den he doesnt know whats up
  Kiss FOR YOU FROM LOVE DOCTOR

Posted: at 22-11-2010 09:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 22-11-2010 09:34 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmm ok thanks i dont kiss outside my commited vow b4 baba GOD but i understand ur point
Posted: at 22-11-2010 09:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 22-11-2010 09:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 22-11-2010 09:34 PM
hmmmmmmmmm ok thanks i dont kiss outside my commited vow b4 baba GOD but i understand ur point
I GET U  Wink

Posted: at 22-11-2010 09:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 22-11-2010 09:36 PM (13 years ago)
thanks joo how r u today
Posted: at 22-11-2010 09:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 22-11-2010 09:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 22-11-2010 09:02 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 22-11-2010 08:55 PM
Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 22-11-2010 08:50 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 22-11-2010 08:27 PM
Women can do it all alone & have done it! Smiley
i guess ds answers my question...wishing u d best of lucks

Grin

Do i ave 2 be a single-parent 2 think women can do things on dere own? make u think na! Undecided
its very obvious my dear n u said it all in ur quotation "have done it".....there's nothing really wrong if u wanna take d responsiblity of child upbring alone but its very advisable that d figure of a father is need...even biblically supports ds fact...The position of the husband in the home and his related responsibilities are quite clearly defined in principle in Ephesians 5:22, 28-31. "Wives submit yourselves unto your own husbands, as unto the Lord. For the husband is head of the wife, even as Christ is head of the church; and he is the savior of the body. Therefore as the church is subject to Christ, so let wives be to their own husbands in everything.

So ur telling me dat u don't know of any woman dat has brang up a child by herself before? wat happens if the man leaves d woman? or if he dies? wat should she do den?

Look spare me all d biblicial quotes dis i reality we gotta use logic & stop living in fantasy world,,, mind u ur quotes r based on the realtiosnhip between husband & wife and ur also being sexist...this is about the ubringing of a child a man does nich!

Posted: at 22-11-2010 09:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 22-11-2010 09:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 22-11-2010 09:36 PM
thanks joo how r u today
MY DAY WAS GOOD AND YOU ?

Posted: at 22-11-2010 09:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 22-11-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
I don't need sexist rants here, i need facts & reasonable opinions!

Posted: at 22-11-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 22-11-2010 09:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 22-11-2010 08:38 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-11-2010 08:37 PM
Of course a man is needed in a child's bringing up!

There are certain things a father can teach his child better then u as a mother....

If i wudn hav had my dad around when i was young, i wudn hav had d confidence tht i have now....

It is my father who always gav me gud advice! A mother can do everytin hersef but as d child grow older
u will c how it will develope.....

you be bey correct babe take this  Kiss
thx sweetie  Kiss
Posted: at 22-11-2010 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 22-11-2010 09:46 PM (13 years ago)
@ PI, sweetie of course not every case is d same, but u and i both knw

dat there r tins a man can show his son or daughter better! A mum is always over protectiv, a father can tink more

straight without bein too emotional
Posted: at 22-11-2010 09:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 22-11-2010 09:46 PM (13 years ago)
I SEE YOU WANT MY ATTENTION HUH PREETYINSTINCT   Cool

Posted: at 22-11-2010 09:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 22-11-2010 09:50 PM (13 years ago)
@ iloveit my day was nice i made myself pizza was really tasty what did u do today? and did u find ur patients yesterday?
Posted: at 22-11-2010 09:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 22-11-2010 09:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-11-2010 09:46 PM
@ PI, sweetie of course not every case is d same, but u and i both knw

dat there r tins a man can show his son or daughter better! A mum is always over protectiv, a father can tink more

straight without bein too emotional

Yes i know & agree but sometimes a father figure is not always present.

Posted: at 22-11-2010 09:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 22-11-2010 09:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 22-11-2010 09:46 PM
I SEE YOU WANT MY ATTENTION HUH PREETYINSTINCT   Cool
Sad

Posted: at 22-11-2010 09:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 22-11-2010 09:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 22-11-2010 09:50 PM
@ iloveit my day was nice i made myself pizza was really tasty what did u do today? and did u find ur patients yesterday?
YAP I GOT ONE AND IT WAS COOOOOL  Wink U KNOW WHAT I MEAN...CAN I GET SOME PIZZA  Cool

Posted: at 22-11-2010 09:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 32