ILOVEIT at 22-11-2010 09:53 PM (14 years ago) (m) I SEE YOU WANT MY ATTENTION HUH PREETYINSTINCT   YAP! NO NEED TO BE SAD OK
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 22-11-2010 09:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
@ PI, sweetie of course not every case is d same, but u and i both knw
dat there r tins a man can show his son or daughter better! A mum is always over protectiv, a father can tink more
straight without bein too emotional
Yes i know & agree but sometimes a father figure is not always present. i knw but den in many cases wen they grow up u see boys actin like criminals or
gals who r huntin for men tryin to find a FATHER FIGURE..... no be true ? Posted: at 22-11-2010 09:54 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
truenaija2 at 22-11-2010 10:01 PM (14 years ago) (f) u got some pizza too nice how do i send mine Posted: at 22-11-2010 10:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ILOVEIT at 22-11-2010 10:05 PM (14 years ago) (m) u got some pizza too nice how do i send mine
YOU KNOW ALREADY HOW TO SEND IT, DON'T YOU ?
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 22-11-2010 10:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
@ PI, sweetie of course not every case is d same, but u and i both knw
dat there r tins a man can show his son or daughter better! A mum is always over protectiv, a father can tink more
straight without bein too emotional
Yes i know & agree but sometimes a father figure is not always present. i knw but den in many cases wen they grow up u see boys actin like criminals or
gals who r huntin for men tryin to find a FATHER FIGURE..... no be true ? Hmmm hold dat thought.
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 22-11-2010 10:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Michro at 22-11-2010 10:07 PM (14 years ago) (m) u got some pizza too nice how do i send mine
YOU KNOW ALREADY HOW TO SEND IT, DON'T YOU ? Hmmmmmmmm
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 22-11-2010 10:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
truenaija2 at 22-11-2010 10:08 PM (14 years ago) (f) @ iloveit at all i have got no clue Posted: at 22-11-2010 10:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
truenaija2 at 22-11-2010 10:08 PM (14 years ago) (f) @michro which one b hmmmmmmmmmmm Posted: at 22-11-2010 10:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ILOVEIT at 22-11-2010 10:10 PM (14 years ago) (m) @ iloveit at all i have got no clue
AREN'T YOU LIVING IN GERMANY HUH
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 22-11-2010 10:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
truenaija2 at 22-11-2010 10:15 PM (14 years ago) (f) i am but i still dont know how to send it durch deutsche post oder was meinst du Posted: at 22-11-2010 10:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Eyyyyy there is a time & place 4 everything this is not d place ooo!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 22-11-2010 10:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 22-11-2010 10:19 PM (14 years ago) (m) i am but i still dont know how to send it durch deutsche post oder was meinst du
EGAL WIE ICH MOCHTE PIZZA ESSEN.. DU KANN BIE DEUTCHE POST ODER SELBE BRINGEN
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 22-11-2010 10:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 22-11-2010 10:20 PM (14 years ago) (m) Eyyyyy there is a time & place 4 everything this is not d place ooo!
PREETYINSTINCT WHAT'S UP  ARE YOU BEEFING ME HUH ?
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 22-11-2010 10:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
I SEE YOU WANT MY ATTENTION HUH PREETYINSTINCT   YAP! NO NEED TO BE SAD OK  Shut it
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 22-11-2010 10:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 22-11-2010 10:23 PM (14 years ago) (m) I SEE YOU WANT MY ATTENTION HUH PREETYINSTINCT   YAP! NO NEED TO BE SAD OK  Shut itWAT HUH
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 22-11-2010 10:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Try & figure...
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 22-11-2010 10:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Michro at 22-11-2010 10:26 PM (14 years ago) (m) Try & figure...
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 22-11-2010 10:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ILOVEIT at 22-11-2010 10:27 PM (14 years ago) (m) Try & figure...
P.I! P.I!! P.I!!! HMMM
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 22-11-2010 10:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
truenaija2 at 22-11-2010 10:30 PM (14 years ago) (f) ach so dann musst du mir deine adresse schicken und post leit zahl Posted: at 22-11-2010 10:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Try & figure...
P.I! P.I!! P.I!!! HMMM  Stop fantasizing ok?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 22-11-2010 10:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |