Are Men Really Needed In The House-Hold? (Page 14)

Date: 22-11-2010 7:46 pm (14 years ago) | Author: PreetyInstinct
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 32
- PreetyInstinct at 24-11-2010 01:08 AM (14 years ago)
Dat wasn't 4 u...

Stop being an irritant...ur game is dead now.

Posted: at 24-11-2010 01:08 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 24-11-2010 01:10 AM (14 years ago)
you must be kidding don't you ?
Posted: at 24-11-2010 01:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 24-11-2010 01:16 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 24-11-2010 01:10 AM

In wat context sir?

Posted: at 24-11-2010 01:16 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 24-11-2010 01:17 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 24-11-2010 01:16 AM
Quote from: sobeit on 24-11-2010 01:10 AM

In wat context sir?
men are always needed in a family
Posted: at 24-11-2010 01:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 24-11-2010 01:19 AM (14 years ago)
Reasons plse...i shall read them later. Cool

Posted: at 24-11-2010 01:19 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Tinnahcindy at 24-11-2010 03:19 AM (14 years ago)
umm to answer your question, they are not necessarily needed. My mom is single and she has raised me and my 2 brothers alone. Yes, we do have a father and i love my father very much but i can do without him. though i miss him so very much :'(

So No, men are not really needed in the house-hold!
Posted: at 24-11-2010 03:19 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 4kasibe247 at 24-11-2010 03:22 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 24-11-2010 01:01 AM
Wat kinda question is that?
u said ur nationality is invalid...r u from d planet Mars Cool
Posted: at 24-11-2010 03:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 24-11-2010 03:46 AM (14 years ago)
where is she from.This topic no make wave at all.Make she go ask her papa that question from there she go pic answer.

Na dis kind woman na them want to rule their husband and turn them to boy boy at the house.

In fact men are the most weaker vessel than woman I rest my case.
Posted: at 24-11-2010 03:46 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- destiny247 at 24-11-2010 07:35 AM (14 years ago)
For me, All I have to say is that men do contribute more than producing sperm and putting food on the table.. Its quiet unfortunate that some men let their ego to carry them away and for that they won't indulge in any activity in d house, but believe me if the love and happiness are there then the family will all be a partaker.. Haven't you seen a man nursing his kid while the wife is taking her bath or even resting for some reasons or haven't you seen a man cooking with his wife? all in all. Its just a matter of finding the good ones...
Posted: at 24-11-2010 07:35 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 24-11-2010 08:01 AM (14 years ago)
@ destiny- I rate ur comment. U r too much
Posted: at 24-11-2010 08:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ronaldson at 24-11-2010 08:23 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 22-11-2010 07:46 PM
Yea, how important is the role of a man in the household?

Loool cause i was having a kind of lil debate with me & my mates 2day, something brought the subject up and i was explaing to them how the male figure is important in the family that it does contribrute 2 the upbringing of a child.

They disagreed saying how men don't do anyfin in the words of 1 of my friends" they only provide the sperm" ahaha harsh.

So wat's ur take? Cheesy

Wat do men actually do? besides there main role as a breadwriner? & remember things r beginning 2 change as women ave more rights in society 2day. Smiley

Poster i think u are suffering from Genda Iniquality.
Posted: at 24-11-2010 08:23 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 24-11-2010 08:33 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 22-11-2010 07:56 PM
Blv me,,, men re d weakest vessel instead of d women...

Tell'em sis
Posted: at 24-11-2010 08:33 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- adewalefisayo at 24-11-2010 09:49 AM (14 years ago)
there is notin bad in dat. u won kill d woman?
Posted: at 24-11-2010 09:49 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bestheart at 24-11-2010 10:12 AM (14 years ago)
Noooooooooooooo men are special, they are not needed, na women death fit. Na so akiko uwa ,all the men here don rejoice
Posted: at 24-11-2010 10:12 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 24-11-2010 10:36 AM (14 years ago)
This post has NO meaning atall.....................
Posted: at 24-11-2010 10:36 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 24-11-2010 01:36 PM (14 years ago)
@ Poster....let  me put it this way,in every family man is fully needed cuz it's his responsibility to help raise his children.... It's so sad that civilization have added in shaping our patterns of behavior, the drastic change in our society has severely shaped some women ways of thinking..they think they can do without man, that man are not necessarily needed in raising children.

Not only is physiological structure,in this challenging world we are living in,Man as a crown of creation is more than needed.man is the
pillar,light,he's the bright future hope,he's the family constantly survive power.....

In a family were man exist that family is more secured but contrary is the case in a family without a man.so fellows we shouldn't allow this present society to deprived us from our moral values...
Posted: at 24-11-2010 01:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teeteeylaryor at 24-11-2010 02:55 PM (14 years ago)
this question sounds annoying and somehow foolish........aren't men ...humans........

no cause for alarm plssssssssss, just saying my view.....cos i hate such question bin asked......

Posted: at 24-11-2010 02:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yellowstone at 24-11-2010 03:16 PM (14 years ago)
of course dey are as important as d women as well arent dey humans
Posted: at 24-11-2010 03:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 4kasibe247 at 24-11-2010 03:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yellowstone on 24-11-2010 03:16 PM
of course dey are as important as d women as well arent dey humans
u r blessed ma sista Cool
Posted: at 24-11-2010 03:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 24-11-2010 05:20 PM (14 years ago)
Reading
Posted: at 24-11-2010 05:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 32

1. Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos

2. Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel

3. Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention

4. Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed

5. VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday

6. “I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum

7. One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo

8. Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME

9. "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment

10. Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

4. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

5. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

6. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

7. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

8. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

9. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

10. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)