I want to insure my hips - Mercy Johnson (Page 5)

Date: 23-11-2010 2:59 pm (13 years ago) | Author: yemi adeoye
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 14
- keke405 at 24-11-2010 01:53 PM (13 years ago)
anything do for this life people must talk  so mercy carry on what will be will be no shaking enjoy you life to the fullest
Posted: at 24-11-2010 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bafyguy at 24-11-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
Q: Has there been any time you took a script in exchange for sex?

A: It is a matter of choice. If you are approached with such and you feel your body is cheap and worth the script, then go ahead, but it is also an individual thing. If any lady tells you in Nollywood that it hasn’t happened to her, it is a cheap lie. Most people are scared of telling the truth, but the truth makes upcoming ones to watch their steps without making mistakes. Yes, such had come my way, but if you sleep around for roles, will you also sleep around to make fans love your work? It only takes God’s intervention for one to be successful in the industry.

I love the truthfulness in this. Keep it up dear
Posted: at 24-11-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 24-11-2010 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bafyguy on 24-11-2010 01:54 PM
Q: Has there been any time you took a script in exchange for sex?

A: It is a matter of choice. If you are approached with such and you feel your body is cheap and worth the script, then go ahead, but it is also an individual thing. If any lady tells you in Nollywood that it hasn’t happened to her, it is a cheap lie. Most people are scared of telling the truth, but the truth makes upcoming ones to watch their steps without making mistakes. Yes, such had come my way, but if you sleep around for roles, will you also sleep around to make fans love your work? It only takes God’s intervention for one to be successful in the industry.

I love the truthfulness in this. Keep it up dear

she don disgrace all the Nigerian actress she fall their hands in that aspect.
Posted: at 24-11-2010 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osagio at 24-11-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SNYPER on 23-11-2010 07:54 PM
@poster pls ask her to insure her manchester too (i.e. front/chest axle).  Grin Grin b4 i 4got she say "He stared at my bosoms and hips and told me that I would make a good actress" na only stare d man stare? pls interview her again. tufiakwa Angry  heyy i don d purge i d come make i reach smal room.  Tongue Tongue
[/

mercy,have you married?

Posted: at 24-11-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kelvinty at 24-11-2010 02:06 PM (13 years ago)
na dudu full that hip....................lol
Posted: at 24-11-2010 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yellowstone at 24-11-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: madrid on 23-11-2010 09:06 PM
useless girl..hw much those she thinks she has that she wanna insure that dirty black hips that hips that cmmands no respect...my babe get hips pass you...
plz dont be jealous  Angry  Angry .... she is beautiful and dat is it
Posted: at 24-11-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- osagio at 24-11-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SNYPER on 23-11-2010 07:54 PM
@poster pls ask her to insure her manchester too (i.e. front/chest axle).  Grin Grin b4 i 4got she say "He stared at my bosoms and hips and told me that I would make a good actress" na only stare d man stare? pls interview her again. tufiakwa Angry  heyy i don d purge i d come make i reach smal room.  Tongue Tongue
[/

mercy,have you married?

Posted: at 24-11-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- osagio at 24-11-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago)
mercy, have you married if i may ask?
Posted: at 24-11-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lopez2424 at 24-11-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
Keep doing ya thing Mercy!
Posted: at 24-11-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 24-11-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 24-11-2010 01:31 PM
Quote from: lanudja on 24-11-2010 12:40 PM
Quote from: reginauyimwen on 24-11-2010 01:39 AM
God seee as people dey beef Mercy Johnson,na wa ooo,Nobody even talk about her suffer again,na the jealosy part them seee talk.My peeps make una take am easy oooooo.
Abeg tell them for me, bad belle pple. I dnt see anything wrong in her person n with what she has said. She dey live her life dey go n ona dey here dey kill ona self. Mercy Johnson carry go... If e pain dem, make dem go commit suicide. You complete wel as a woman. Nothing do u.....

THIS ONE NO BE MATTER OF BAD BELLE.WE NO DE BAD BELLE FOR HER SUCCESS BUT WE ARE TALKING ASS INSURANCE.MAKE SHE TRY GO MARRY WOMEN GET EXPIRY DATE. MAKE SHE TRY TO MARRY AND HAVE RESPECT IT IS BETTER FOR HER THAN TO STAY HERE DEY TALK SAY E WAN GO INSURE HER YASH WEY SHE DE TAKE SHIT.SHE NO DEY RICH PASS OMO SEXY,SHE DO FINE PASS OMOTOLA,SHE DO GET HIP PASS OMOTALA,SHE NO EVEN TRIP ME.BABES WEY GET HIP PASS AM FULL FOR 9IJA.COME TO EUROPE YOU SEE HIP RUN.WHO CARES ABOUT THAT DIRTY BLACK ASS.
You are taking it 2 personal, You get quarrel with her b4? abeg free her jooo.
Posted: at 24-11-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 24-11-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: osagio on 24-11-2010 02:26 PM
mercy, have are you married if i may ask?
What does this topic got to do with marriage? What abt u? are u married?
Posted: at 24-11-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 24-11-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: JARAMCHI on 24-11-2010 01:26 PM
Johnson insure anywhere it is your time,i celebrate with you and your family.wishing u Gudluk in ur chosen career
Good talk my brother
Posted: at 24-11-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- osagio at 24-11-2010 02:52 PM (13 years ago)
NA SO... BABY KEEP IT UP.
Posted: at 24-11-2010 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- raymond4bernard at 24-11-2010 02:55 PM (13 years ago)
my dear it is only an enemy of progress that will not appreciate the fact that you rose from grass to grace. please am an upcoming actor how do i get connected to the Nolly wood i have under gone so many doping in the name of searching for what i love most (acting).
Posted: at 24-11-2010 02:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- osagio at 24-11-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
MAKE KU NA LIVE MERCY OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 24-11-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tambeiort at 24-11-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago)
go ahead, who is stopping u? if u like insure ur phyuking .......................... Shocked
Posted: at 24-11-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mbasenmabel at 24-11-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
thank GOD for lifting u this high my sister.carry on.
Posted: at 24-11-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- osagio at 24-11-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
YES I'M A MARRIED WOMAM. MY SISTER DO YOU WHY I ASK
Posted: at 24-11-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- osagio at 24-11-2010 04:14 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 24-11-2010 04:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 24-11-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: osagio on 24-11-2010 04:14 PM

You don't need to ask her if she is married becos if to say she don marry she for dey busy raising her family and not to talk about insuring her ass.
Posted: at 24-11-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 14

1. Popular Content Creator, Chidike Emmanuel Shot Dead In Abuja

2. BREAKING: Police Arrest Singer, Portable Over Alleged G-Wagon Debt

3. I’m Single But Have Broken A Few Hearts Says Singer, Ayra Starr

4. VIDEO: Singer, Reekado Banks Shows Off His Pending Multimillion Naira Project

5. VID: Nigerian Man Cries Out After Delta Govt Demolishes His N100m Building Structure

6. Man, Elisha Allagedly Kills His Girlfriend, Chops Up Her Body In Akwa Ibom

7. Lady Recounts Her Horrifying Ordeal With One-Chance Robbers in Lagos

8. ISWAP Founder's Son Surrenders To Nigerian Security In Borno

9. Breaking: Oil Magnate, Sholaye Jeremi, Loses Mother

10. How Herdsmen Kill Pregnant Woman, 10 Others In Benue

11. JUST IN: ASUU Threatens Nationwide Strike

12. 17 BDC Operators Sentenced To 6 months Imprisonment For Operating Without Licence In Kano

13. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

14. 23 Bandits Reportedly Killed In Zamfara Rivalry Clash

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

4. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

5. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

6. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

9. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony