I want to insure my hips - Mercy Johnson (Page 7)

Date: 23-11-2010 2:59 pm (13 years ago) | Author: yemi adeoye
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 14
- TejuMa at 24-11-2010 09:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: madrid on 23-11-2010 09:06 PM
useless girl..hw much those she thinks she has that she wanna insure that dirty black hips that hips that cmmands no respect...my babe get hips pass you...
Wow, i've never come across a naijarian as blatantly self-hating and ignorant as you. What has her hips being black got to do with anything. Is it because you might be sporting one oyinbo snow flake your feeling sexy with yourself. Well guess what, 'till Mercy Johnson goes six feet under, she will forever be black and black is beautiful. Your snowflake on the other hand im sure turns blue or green if not purple or pink from merely getting sick so get a clue. See the disco lights you call babe. Abeg. Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-11-2010 09:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sixtyhoneyy at 24-11-2010 09:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sandra2011 on 23-11-2010 11:25 PM
Mercy Johnson i love you for marriage not for friend ok you have all of nice woman so can you love me for marriage ?
who are you?are you gay?
Posted: at 24-11-2010 09:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyimau20 at 24-11-2010 10:27 PM (13 years ago)
Mercy my sis, i am one of ur'e biggest fan. Your past experience is very very sympathetic, you are being raised 4rom grass to grace. I love every part of ur'e acting, u are very intelligent and outspoken, keep it up
Posted: at 24-11-2010 10:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Obyhoney at 24-11-2010 10:32 PM (13 years ago)
Am nt jealous of u,I like u and role u play.If live overc insure the hip,for niger u no go get peny.
Posted: at 24-11-2010 10:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sweetpine4u at 24-11-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jigaxsol on 23-11-2010 08:28 PM
She no trip me at alllll...

YOU ARE THE BIGGEST FOOL AND SADDIST I HAVE EVER SEEN IDIOT
Posted: at 24-11-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- johjane at 24-11-2010 11:01 PM (13 years ago)
She is extremely unserious, what's in the stinking and dirty hip that needs to be insure. This local girl sef.......
Posted: at 24-11-2010 11:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 24-11-2010 11:17 PM (13 years ago)
She said Today,Men is flocking around her,and now she wants to insure her hip against Men's penis. Insurance company Take Note.
Posted: at 24-11-2010 11:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queen00 at 24-11-2010 11:24 PM (13 years ago)
Mercy i love so much you are big girl for life
Posted: at 24-11-2010 11:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- matthew99035 at 25-11-2010 12:01 AM (13 years ago)
 Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Undecided Undecided Undecided Angry Angry Angry make she go insure them and stop display them like say they re for sells abi them be sell make i buy.
Posted: at 25-11-2010 12:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- uwachi at 25-11-2010 01:08 AM (13 years ago)
What a haters we hv here,pls u guys should leave her alone and let her be,everybody got the parts he/she treasure most in his/her body,so if MJ decides to insure her hip so be it,why d hater...she's been sincere with her interview unlike many other actors/actresses...hating her is only a sign of jealousy and nothing more,enemies of progress,its only the hip insurance u guys are talking about,what about her old days of hocking pure water,living in uncompleted building,what about watching close for people just to enable her paid the school fees of her younger once? People should always remember the rough time of other not just emphasising on a particular issue...haters my ass..MJ my gal keep shinning its ur time,so do what u know will make u happy cos u work hard for it.one love.
Posted: at 25-11-2010 01:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- uwachi at 25-11-2010 01:09 AM (13 years ago)
What a haters we hv here,pls u guys should leave her alone and let her be,everybody got the parts he/she treasure most in his/her body,so if MJ decides to insure her hip so be it,why d hater...she's been sincere with her interview unlike many other actors/actresses...hating her is only a sign of jealousy and nothing more,enemies of progress,its only the hip insurance u guys are talking about,what about her old days of hocking pure water,living in uncompleted building,what about watching close for people just to enable her paid the school fees of her younger once? People should always remember the rough time of other not just emphasising on a particular issue...haters my ass..MJ my gal keep shinning its ur time,so do what u know will make u happy cos u work hard for it.one love.
Posted: at 25-11-2010 01:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ezehgee at 25-11-2010 02:05 AM (13 years ago)
 U ARE MY BABE I CAN DIE YOU. PLS INSURE IT
Posted: at 25-11-2010 02:05 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- stevensis at 25-11-2010 04:17 AM (13 years ago)
In as nuch as I am not a fanatic, I respect and appreciate respect for culture and morals. Mercy, I am not impressed at the way you expose your body to the world, it does not show you as a responsible and cultured lady who could be taken home to mama. I cannot recommend a nudist for any good thing. So may be I would advice you keep a life of good morals which would reflect in your dressing and not just your mouth. Hillary clinton, condolisa rice and the lady world leaders can never dress like this except the useless non-entities with some senseless and valueless dollars like ... mostly musicians dress like this. I wish you a changed life dearie...
Posted: at 25-11-2010 04:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ushmoneyh at 25-11-2010 05:06 AM (13 years ago)
I NO FIT SHOUT ....NO COMMENT  YET... LIVE NA FREE STYLE !!.. MAKE UNA FREE THIS SWEET GIRL FOR ME ...PLZ HATERS MAKE UNA  ALLOW MJ TO ENJOY HER LIFE AND HER MONEY ...I AM NUMBER ONE FAN OF HER AND I WILL ALWAYS BE !!!..MERCY "" IF I GROW UP NA YOU I GO MARRY ...LOL...KEEP YOUR GOOD WORK ON....BUT TAKE LIFE EASY OK?... ENJOY YOUR LIFE ***KISSES FROM ME TO YOU MERCY**        (( IBO BOI ))
Posted: at 25-11-2010 05:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pejupaul at 25-11-2010 05:38 AM (13 years ago)
Seriously track suit from Germany did she have to tell us at she has "a" tracksuit from germany. just 1
Posted: at 25-11-2010 05:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Finemi at 25-11-2010 10:27 AM (13 years ago)
Carry go my dear.
Posted: at 25-11-2010 10:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nwakama at 25-11-2010 11:07 AM (13 years ago)
Mercy Johnson = Oyibo ,,Ozioma  Ibo or Kogi,,well meci buko... but i no see any thing there.. Mercy stop showing up.. because we have many virgins in Rivers State.. if you are a doubting Thomas look 4 me..
Posted: at 25-11-2010 11:07 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- thor at 25-11-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago)
why not insure your D's too so you can feel fly 
Posted: at 25-11-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- goingwithyou at 25-11-2010 12:18 PM (13 years ago)
her style her ways
Posted: at 25-11-2010 12:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yemites4real at 25-11-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
I no trip for u at all girl.
Posted: at 25-11-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 14