3 weeks relationship

Date: 30-10-2008 5:18 pm (15 years ago) | Author: oladele
[1] 2 3 4
- at 30-10-2008 05:18 PM (15 years ago)
Hi pals i need ur advice on this issure,,,, i meat this gurl on facebook within the 3 weeks i meat her i invit her to my place and she came but am fasting wen she came i took her to my parent house she like it we dey there 4 about 1 hour leter took her to our personal room were we dey f**k gurl becouse me and my friend we all like sex wen will get there i start talking to her she not respon becouse she wont me to touch her after about 30minet i carry her on my legs i see that she did ware underware i niked her i off her shirt, truser and bra she was niked in my room with niked my self but 4 about 30minet i finger her ass after she leav since then she dey run 4 me can i leav her alone or what can i do becouse i wont to F**K her just once

Posted: at 30-10-2008 05:18 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- elizatops at 30-10-2008 05:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: olame4 on 30-10-2008 05:18 PM
Hi pals i need ur advice on this issure,,,, i meat this gurl on facebook within the 3 weeks i meat her i invit her to my place and she came but am fasting wen she came i took her to my parent house she like it we dey there 4 about 1 hour leter took her to our personal room were we dey f**k gurl becouse me and my friend we all like sex wen will get there i start talking to her she not respon becouse she wont me to touch her after about 30minet i carry her on my legs i see that she did ware underware i niked her i off her shirt, truser and bra she was niked in my room with niked my self but 4 about 30minet i finger her ass after she leav since then she dey run 4 me can i leav her alone or what can i do becouse i wont to F**K her just once

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
u get mind ooooooooooo bros
gal wy be say u just meet u wan f**k am
u know wetin she dey find?
anyway sha do wat u feel like
dont let a pleasure of 1hr spoil ur forever joy
its ur choice Wink
Posted: at 30-10-2008 05:27 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- prencess at 30-10-2008 05:29 PM (15 years ago)

poster u are a fool, sorry to say that, u dont know any thing at all go and Ask God to forgive u
Posted: at 30-10-2008 05:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kemp at 30-10-2008 05:34 PM (15 years ago)
Ahahavaalawio wat a shame

Posted: at 30-10-2008 05:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ihuoma at 30-10-2008 06:25 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: prencess on 30-10-2008 05:29 PM

poster u are a fool, sorry to say that, u dont know any thing at all go and Ask God to forgive u

Your right, he is a fool....a sorry ass exuse for a man.

Posted: at 30-10-2008 06:25 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- prencess at 30-10-2008 08:38 PM (15 years ago)
imagan the nonsense
Posted: at 30-10-2008 08:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 30-10-2008 08:51 PM (15 years ago)
Buh ha ha ha...

To-to don spoil your mind finish
Common english you no fit write well Cheesy Grin
Guy,you try small asper the Girl matter
but you for F**k am that day na
you miss road because you dey FAST abi na wetin you call am?
Anyways, make you not let bush meat pass hunter next time ooo

Posted: at 30-10-2008 08:51 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- lonelysnow at 30-10-2008 08:57 PM (15 years ago)
Olame4 or what ur name is, go and do hiv test cos 5minis pleasure might lead to ur death.... a girl u just meant and u just fu***k am and u call dat fast guy abi?? well hope u use condom.
Posted: at 30-10-2008 08:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- keveen at 30-10-2008 09:06 PM (15 years ago)
I pity you guy....
I dey help you pray now Make God deliver u... Tchai...

Posted: at 30-10-2008 09:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prencess at 30-10-2008 09:09 PM (15 years ago)
just advice him cuz he's diging his grave
Posted: at 30-10-2008 09:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 30-10-2008 10:23 PM (15 years ago)

You are sick
Posted: at 30-10-2008 10:23 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mmemshima at 31-10-2008 02:56 PM (15 years ago)
even a dog according to me is better than u ...u think its an achievement abi?u no try at all i no respect u one bit!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 31-10-2008 02:56 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 31-10-2008 03:00 PM (15 years ago)
Hmmmm. So weak

Posted: at 31-10-2008 03:00 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prencess at 31-10-2008 03:08 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: keveen on 30-10-2008 09:06 PM
I pity you guy....
I dey help you pray now Make God deliver u... Tchai...

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-10-2008 03:08 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goingwithyou at 31-10-2008 05:20 PM (15 years ago)
God come to our help d girl dat came to ur house and u do dat for in just 3 weeks and 3hrs meeting don’t u know dat she is not a gud gurl and for u d person dat call u a fool did a mistake u are not a fool jo …U are most wanted stupid guy on earth u don’t even know wht u want in relationship just look at d way u are taking very childish  so all u want in ur relationship is SEX u need to get to understand more abt love and relationship…u b complete animal …
Posted: at 31-10-2008 05:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prencess at 31-10-2008 05:24 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: goingwithyou on 31-10-2008 05:20 PM
God come to our help d girl dat came to ur house and u do dat for in just 3 weeks and 3hrs meeting don’t u know dat she is not a gud gurl and for u d person dat call u a fool did a mistake u are not a fool jo …U are most wanted stupid guy on earth u don’t even know wht u want in relationship just look at d way u are taking very childish  so all u want in ur relationship is SEX u need to get to understand more abt love and relationship…u b complete animal …

tell him more jo Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-10-2008 05:24 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 31-10-2008 05:25 PM (15 years ago)
bros, u say una get speacial room wey una dey phyuk?.... e be like say na ur popsi teach u, the thing dey run for una blood?
Posted: at 31-10-2008 05:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osituga at 31-10-2008 05:26 PM (15 years ago)
the guy need a special seven days deliverance with seven days pure fasting.. so that God can deliver him from all Evil  
Posted: at 31-10-2008 05:26 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ebenbaba at 31-10-2008 05:27 PM (15 years ago)
EBEN IS ON THE LINE COMMON TALK TO ME
Posted: at 31-10-2008 05:27 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- prencess at 31-10-2008 05:28 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on 31-10-2008 05:26 PM
the guy need a special seven days deliverance with seven days pure fasting.. so that God can deliver him from all Evil  

yes oooooooooooooooooooooo  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-10-2008 05:28 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4