EVIL
Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 24-11-2010 08:25 PM Quote from: rapmike on 24-11-2010 08:19 PM Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 23-11-2010 08:11 PM turn dem both into a frog easy brosssss eeeeeeeeeeee![]() EVIL
hmmm i dont knw Reply
join the joke lol ......... Reply
hmmmmmm no comment Reply
@ poster...u too dey ask question Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Poster, my wife wont do such a thing ReplyBelieve me, if i must marry today i will pick d best for myself.......my gf can do dat but wife? Ko jor ra ra! Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Sumtimes people cheat cuz they r pigs n wud sleep with anything. Other times, it is a desperate attempt by weak people who instead of fixing what is broken in their home, they seek supplement outside of it. Sumtimes, it cud b sex prbs or other issues like needing a caring hubby or not been listen'd to. I'm not defending women but most women r likely to fall in the latter category! Reply
Quote from: logten on 24-11-2010 08:26 PM Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 24-11-2010 08:25 PM Quote from: rapmike on 24-11-2010 08:19 PM Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 23-11-2010 08:11 PM turn dem both into a frog easy brosssss eeeeeeeeeeee![]() EVIL ![]()
np to be more realistic, wetin d ex do bad no be small but 2 4give is divine..... Reply
GOD HELP US ALL ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: irule on 24-11-2010 04:41 PM 1. And Finally, i will go and collect money i used in buying her from her Popsi and Mumsi, it must be complete ooo, no more no less Panel beat the man very well with matchet and remain life 4ram 2. For that slot that call herself my wife, open her legs wide open and pour super glue inside and close it to make sure its sealed and then alele to her slotish home Believe it or not I Rule
irule U DEY VEX ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Renewed on 23-11-2010 08:25 PM First of all, am confident that the Good Lord would not give me a wife with such a heart so I wont answer from a personal perspective...To the man who catches his wife in bed with another man...hmmm...I would suggest he walks away and come home later to his wife when he is in better control of his emotions... [/quoa agreed with u
Quote from: Emmandazie on 24-11-2010 04:24 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-11-2010 03:44 PM i go pour dem acid know that if you kill them God will have two cases on judgement day; their adultry and your murder. For me I will prefer God judge them and let me alone, so I will just let them free enjoyment for life! Maybe, the man hadn't means to marry woman so i just 'dash' him mine, than keep a harlot and call wife! forget heaven that one na long ting....how about life imprisonment / death penalty for murder crime
laydeelaracraft, HA HA REMEMBER SAY U BE GIRL ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Renewed on 23-11-2010 08:25 PM First of all, am confident that the Good Lord would not give me a wife with such a heart so I wont answer from a personal perspective...To the man who catches his wife in bed with another man...hmmm...I would suggest he walks away and come home later to his wife when he is in better control of his emotions... and do what?
chuka4fun, NO MIND AM ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
GOLDEN RULE Reply
I dont support this punishment no matter what! Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up