the best is guaranteed........ no doubt about it
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-11-2010 03:48 PM hmmm i want d best ooo, i no settle for less the best is guaranteed........ no doubt about it
DL20 haha but i no be cheap christmas babe ooo Replyi no go charge him for nottin, i luv sharing ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blings_is_back on 26-11-2010 03:52 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-11-2010 03:48 PM hmmm i want d best ooo, i no settle for less the best is guaranteed........ no doubt about it ![]()
Quote from: desiresluv20 on 26-11-2010 03:51 PM Devil in an angels clothing. @ flyMamacinta, I will like you to pass your bill for Xmas to him, now. xmas bill aint notin to a made nigga like moi........ u can even submit ur own xmas bill......
FlyMamacita, Just show him the Xmas budget and let him prove his worth to you. You've done your part here. ReplyWhen you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
DL20, na so u wan spoil my mind Reply![]()
@Flymamacita. No be so, I don't like you to look so cheap in his eye. This is a festive period, he can't just take you on a ride with an old stuff, you need to be upgrade. You are special, so look special and remain special. ReplyWhen you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
awwww DL20 i hear u jare but he no knw nottin yet... i get plan for my mind, no worry Replyoya let me kiss u small for BIG advice ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-11-2010 03:54 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 26-11-2010 03:52 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-11-2010 03:48 PM hmmm i want d best ooo, i no settle for less the best is guaranteed........ no doubt about it ![]() i no come see u again...... i don open door since but u no wan enter inside
@ Flymamacita, carry go ReplyWhen you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-11-2010 04:04 PM awwww DL20 i hear u jare but he no knw nottin yet... i get plan for my mind, no worry oya let me kiss u small for BIG advice ![]() ![]() i block the kiss.......... why u wan dash him kiss eh?...... Quote from: desiresluv20 on 26-11-2010 04:06 PM @ Flymamacita, carry go u no see ur mouth like carry go...... i know sey na wetin u dey find since..... oya comot for road as she don kiss u na..... carry ur wahala go
mmmmm, I feel like sleeping in your arms dear, It's so sweat. ReplyWhen you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
Quote from: desiresluv20 on 26-11-2010 04:09 PM mmmmm, I feel like sleeping in your arms dear, It's so sweat. see dreamer............... no fall from that chair wey u dey oh!......
ouch laughing and coughing ReplyWhen you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
G Reply
hmmmm Reply
Quote from: blings_is_back on 26-11-2010 04:05 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-11-2010 03:54 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 26-11-2010 03:52 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-11-2010 03:48 PM hmmm i want d best ooo, i no settle for less the best is guaranteed........ no doubt about it ![]() i no come see u again...... i don open door since but u no wan enter inside ![]()
bling, no block my kiss ooo u wan sleep outside tonite ? ReplyDL20, how much b ur own christmas budget ? ![]() ![]()
peeped ReplyWhen you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-11-2010 04:35 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 26-11-2010 04:05 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-11-2010 03:54 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 26-11-2010 03:52 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-11-2010 03:48 PM hmmm i want d best ooo, i no settle for less the best is guaranteed........ no doubt about it ![]() i no come see u again...... i don open door since but u no wan enter inside ![]() oh gosh............ and i was jus standing at the front door waiting...... I'be right there now
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats