BETWEEN JONATHAN AND ATIKU WHO IS BETTER TO LEAD NIGERIA? (Page 4)

Date: 24-11-2010 3:45 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Godspower A.
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- ajanni at 25-11-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prince316 on 25-11-2010 03:10 PM
Quote from: Motta on 25-11-2010 06:52 AM
you ppl are just  calling goodluck goodluck come to think of it wat new thing has he done since the death of yaraduwa?

u want him to come to ur house and give u money b4 u will know that he is doing good things.... IF U DONT LIKE GOOK LUCK THEN TRY BADLUCK

ok ,but not all good luck is good anyway
Posted: at 25-11-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- OKPEKE at 25-11-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago)
President Goodluck Jonathan is the man to beat. Atiku is not in any way comparable to Goodluck. GEJ is of the new breed of politicians who's trustworthy, humane @ heart & can deliver on his promises.

However, i would like to urge us to  do something beyond merely comparison to actually going out to register & vote during elections.
God bless Nigeria as GEJ leads beyond 2011!
Posted: at 25-11-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- feelmystyle at 25-11-2010 06:02 PM (13 years ago)
there is no need beating around the bush we want Good luck.
Posted: at 25-11-2010 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kakas at 25-11-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago)
non of the qualify because they are failures.
Posted: at 25-11-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sarob at 25-11-2010 08:18 PM (13 years ago)
when power gd ooooooo,but GOD know d best 4 nigerial and 4 nigrians,ME 2 CAN DO IT O VOTE 4ME maywhy let try jonathan goodlock ebele may GOD help us AMEEEE
Posted: at 25-11-2010 08:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Abby at 25-11-2010 09:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyimau20 on 25-11-2010 08:54 AM
If u no want Goodluck, na badluck e go want? A beg Goodluck is our choice oooooooooooooooooooooooo
Quote from: Dogi on 25-11-2010 09:46 AM
who are you without the good luck of God in your life, so i beg make we no cry over the issue, God had send His Good Luck to Rule Us so let us be gratfull to Vote the Good Luck which God has send to us
Quote from: uzjosh on 25-11-2010 10:58 AM
Goodluuck is better to Lead because he Has Goodluck
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 25-11-2010 08:49 AM
Everybody Loves and want Goodluck now.....abi who no want Goodluck make n talk now OR shut his/her mouth up 4ever
Embarrassed Embarrassed Sad    I hope you guys are just trying to be funny. What does his name have to do with anything? ...
Posted: at 25-11-2010 09:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bouncingbaby at 25-11-2010 09:35 PM (13 years ago)
Lets put all sentiments aside, i think Goodluck is in a better position to save Nigerians from the yoke of corruption, power and good governance!!! A mere looking at his actions within the shortest possible time will better speak for his choice. It's only a biased man that will view this issue from a myopic angle rather a rational man will view it from all angle being qualification i.e level of education, credibility etc.
Posted: at 25-11-2010 09:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- betty55 at 25-11-2010 10:07 PM (13 years ago)
l prefer goodluck. cos l heard he read zoology in school.and 85percent of nigerians are beheving like animals.so we need him to help us......................... make l stop here b4 l get mutiple attack
Posted: at 25-11-2010 10:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- PastorPromise at 25-11-2010 10:36 PM (13 years ago)
I give it to God’s choice for Niaja. I see a better Niaja.
Posted: at 25-11-2010 10:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ruvkris at 26-11-2010 12:11 AM (13 years ago)
WE DON'T WANT BADLUCK BUT CHEERS 2 GOODLUCK NIGERIANS IN DAISPORA CHOICE (GREECE)
Posted: at 26-11-2010 12:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- farsam400 at 26-11-2010 01:01 AM (13 years ago)
It is obvious,it can only be Goodluck. Atiku was in the
government for 8 years, what did he do? What makes you
think he is going to change and take nigeria to another
level nationally and internally.
Goodluck has studied extensively and he is God fearing.
Nigerians need an educated leader to represent them
Believe it or not, this is a devine intervention. we must
obey God and not man.
Posted: at 26-11-2010 01:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 26-11-2010 09:00 AM (13 years ago)
Why this question, they are not to be compared, Atiku with Goodluck, God forbid! Their achievement will speak for them. Goodluck Nigeria!
Posted: at 26-11-2010 09:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyris2727 at 26-11-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago)
Those of u singing praises of Johnathan will come back in 8 yrs tyme to sing a different tune.
Let us all watch and see wat d 8 yrs govt of Johnathan will look like ;having spent billions of Naira for Nigeria's Birthday Party and is about to borrow 300 billion dollars for Nigeria within 8 months of Power.
I tell u there's no difference in d both of dem, d atrociites of 1 is only more pronounced dan d other.
Nigeria will continue to merrygoround in dis same hopeless situation til we get freedeom from corrupt and selfish Politicians that govern Nigerians.
Posted: at 26-11-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Angeladams at 26-11-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago)
pls ooooooooooo is Goodluck so dat good things will start happening in nigeria and will ve a good name,, befor atiku go turn nigeria name to genevieve nnaji..hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Posted: at 26-11-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- glory11967 at 26-11-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
i prefer GOODLUCK cos he is a new man from d minority,he wil lead well to win d nation heart for further...................
Posted: at 26-11-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- uprising at 26-11-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
GEJ
Posted: at 26-11-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- atamajim at 26-11-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: hoyehyehmy on 25-11-2010 12:05 PM
They are all mother*****ers...........

all these phyuk phyuk guys for np sef, make una take time before una life entire life go turn to phyukooooooo
Posted: at 26-11-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kessybee at 26-11-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
Goodluck is the right person for naija
Posted: at 26-11-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Renewed at 26-11-2010 08:19 PM (13 years ago)
I guess the answer is obvious...Jo-Jo!!! By the Grace of God, he's intellectually, morally and spiritually fit... Wink

Posted: at 26-11-2010 08:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 27-11-2010 05:54 AM (13 years ago)
too much noise here now sef
Posted: at 27-11-2010 05:54 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

8. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

9. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

10. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

11. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

12. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

13. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

14. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims